創科人才機遇

香港科技園公司致力與官、產、學、研各方夥伴落實以成效為本的協作,建立培育人才的階梯。在啟蒙階段的激發創科潛能為年輕人製造創科體驗,燃點他們的創科興趣;在培育階段的鍛練創科技能培養人才的創科才能,激發他們的創業思維;在就業階段的「支持投身創科為人才安排園區實習和工作機會,目標是匯聚人才,「建立創科生態,讓創科人才在日益強大的香港創科樞紐,發光發亮。

激發創科潛能

城市創科大挑戰

無分地域界限,鼓勵全民發揮創意思維,以創新及科技協助市民應對日常生活遇到的難題,共同推動香港的未來發展。

STEM+E

香港科技園公司與 STEM+E Consortium及數碼港聯合舉辦的STEM+E比賽,鼓勵中學生深入了解創新科技去解決社區問題,並與其他學校的創科精英合作,提交商業計劃書,從創業者角度在台上演示爭取支持。

全港大專生機械人大賽

由香港科技園公司舉辦的人才發展項目,讓大專學生及中學生在賽場上透過他們製作的機械人,展現創科實力。

鍛練創科技能

香港科技園精益創業啟動計劃

為期12周的體驗式學習計劃,為科學家及研發人員培養企業家思維,促進轉化研發成果,推出市場。

PROJECT LAUNCHER

為大學生創造機會,以專題學習的方式,參與園區公司於不同創科領域之項目,讓年青人才累積實戰經驗,應對創科行業快速演變的需求。

深科技人才計劃(DTT計劃)

香港科技園創科學院的DTT計劃旨在培育深科技人才,讓學員親身體驗深科技,更安排他們到園區公司實習或工作,在香港發展他們的深科技事業。

技能升級工作坊

邀請不同領域的業界專家,協助人才研習或提升技能,藉此提高競爭力,以抓緊豐富的創科機遇。

支持投身創科

明日創科領袖培訓計劃(TLT 計劃)

作為香港科技園創科學院的重點項目,TLT計劃挑選創科菁英,以培養他們的領袖及創新能力,成為未來創科領袖。學員獲安排在香港科技園公司實習8週,隨後於一家園區公司擔任全職科研職務。

專業創未來計劃

香港科技園創科學院支持的「專業創未來計劃」,由香港賽馬會慈善信託基金捐助,旨在創造培訓生職位,協助畢業生投入職場。香港科技園創科學院為培訓生提供園區公司初級職位,並安排兩週的職前行業培訓及持續一年的在職培訓,促進「創科 • 有心」領域人才發展。

NxTEC CAREER LAUNCHER

獲摩根大通贊助,為充滿熱誠的年輕人安排至園區公司進行為期一年的實習,並接受技術能力、行為及工作準備等多方面的培訓,建立創科事業的基礎。

香港科技園實習計劃

配合香港科技園公司培育人才的發展策略,此計劃通過一系列的培訓和體驗工作坊,栽培不同文化背景的創科人才,並配對到頂尖的園區公司或香港科技園公司的指定部門實習。

建立創科生態

香港創科學院人才薈

匯聚不同領域的人才建立創科社群,讓創科人才茁壯成長,啟發更多同道創科人才一同發掘區內的創科機遇,享用香港和大灣區內創新科技的職業發展、培訓及交流機會。

聯絡我們

Talent Opportunities

Through results-oriented collaboration with partners across the government, industry, academic and research sectors, we foster a progressive talent development roadmap – spark interest and create early industry exposure to build Experience for raw talents, nurture skills and foster entrepreneurial mindset through inspirational Training, and deliver job and internship opportunities in the I&T ecosystem through Career of trained talents, creating ways and means to retain talents in our Community to ensure our tech talents thrive along with Hong Kong’s strengthening I&T hub appeal.

Experience

CITY I&T GRAND CHALLENGE

Engaging people from all walks of life internationally to submit innovative ideas and impactful solutions to solve important challenges that affect Hongkongers' everyday life.

STEM+E

A joint competition with Cyberport and the STEM+E Consortium for secondary school students to use technology to identify and solve community issues, then join hands with students from other schools to craft relevant business plans and pitch on stage like entrepreneurs.

ROBOCON HONG KONG

An HKSTP talent development initiative for building a healthy pipeline of talent at universities and secondary schools to help realise I&T ambitions through putting their robots in action.

Training

LEAN LAUNCHER

HKSTP’s 12-week experiential learning programme promotes science-based entrepreneurship and equips researchers and scientists with an entrepreneurial mindset to translate research into products with impact.

PROJECT LAUNCHER

Give university students opportunities to provide valuable services to Science Park companies on specific projects, so as to nurture a pool of young talents able to meet the challenges in the fast-changing I&T industry and offer them a practical project-based learning experience.

DEEP TECH TALENTS PROGRAMME

This HKSTP InnoAcademy programme trains industry-ready Deep Tech talents and help them pursue Deep Tech careers in Hong Kong. Talents receive hands-on specialised training, then get matched with jobs or internships at HKSTP’s partner companies.

UPSKILLING WORKSHOP

Experts from a wide spectrum of industries help talents elevate skills or acquire new ones in these training workshops, so talents can stay competitive and embrace I&T opportunities.

Career

TLT PROGRAMME

The HKSTP InnoAcademy’s signature talent programme offers global STEM graduates an inspiring journey to become Hong Kong’s next-generation technology leaders. Participants will start with an 8-week HKSTP internship and innovation training, then take on a R&D graduate role with one of HKSTP's leading partner companies.

PROcruit C

HKSTP InnoAcademy supports the programme funded by the Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, to train and place recent tertiary graduates into trainee positions at HKSTP's "Technology for Good" partner companies. Trainees get a 2-week onboarding training, then industry-specific training and coaching over a year.​

NxTEC CAREER LAUNCHER

The J.P.Morgan-funded programme helps young and passionate jobseekers lay the foundation for a rewarding and challenging I&T career. It combines technical skills, behavioural and job readiness training with tech immersion and a 12-month on-the-job experience with Science Park companies.

HKSTP INTERNSHIP PROGRAMME

Series of hands-on training and experience workshops for young innovators of all cultural backgrounds with creative minds, plus the opportunity to intern at HKSTP or a partner company, supporting HKSTP’s strategic priority to groom young talents.

Community

HK INNOACADEMY SOCIETY

A community for diverse talent to flourish and inspire others about our region’s I&T opportunities. Talents can join activities organised by the Society on I&T career, training and networking, in Hong Kong and the Greater Bay Area.​

Contact Us