我们的足迹

我们不断拓展园内的技术生态系统,尽力服务价值链上的每一位创业者。无论您的创新进程如何,都可在此找到为您量身定做的设备。

INNOHK

Health@InnoHK和AIR@InnoHK | 香港科学园

创新的方案来自於世界级人才的构思。现有两家汇聚世界知名学院和科研机构顶尖专家的研究平台均以香港科学园为基地。 AIR@InnoHK和Health@InnoHK建基於香港特区政府的InnoHK而创办,目标分别为推动人工智能和机械人科技(AIR)、与医疗相关科技(Health)的全球科研合作。

科技园

沙田

科学园是香港科技、科研和智慧生活的大本营,四周科技创新社区的中心。我们围水而造的园区为超过1,100个伙伴企业提供全面的科研辅助。利用世界一流的基础设施、全面的服务、领先的实验室和香港最大的合作平台,我们组合成了孕育创新方案的理想环境您也可以在此与专家切磋,配对投资者发展业务推动服务的商业化,并加入我们的测试平台,检验您的创新想法。

创新中心

九龙塘

香港科技园创新中心位於九龙,离园区约20分钟车程,交通便捷。创新中心是我们的创科生态圈的重要一环,推动金融科技新时代下的崭新配套设施。我们向初创及不同企业提供便捷舒适的创科环境,为培育计划的参加者及毕业生特设叁个共享协作空间。

创新中心是创新意念的酝酿之地,致力培育年青一代的创新者及初创。电邮至admissions@hkstp.org了解更多详情。

创新园

香港科技园正利用先进製造业,推动香港再工业化。我们位於将军澳、元朗和大埔的叁个工业区,已引入了可供大规模生产的高科技设备。

  • 将军澳创新园
    占地75公顷的将军澳创新园特设海傍用地,特别适合有舶位需要的海运工业或项目,例如重工业、商用製造业和资讯及通讯科技相关服务。重点项目包括数据技术中心和先进製造业中心。
  • 元朗创新园
    占地67公顷的元朗创新园涵盖的产业广泛,包括医药、生物医学、以及物流等。重点项目包括微电子中心。
  • 大埔创新园
    大埔创新园占地75公顷,主要客户为食品製造、媒体服务及时尚产品公司,并涵盖本地及国际知名品牌。重点项目包括精密製造中心和医疗用品製造中心。

港深创新及科技园

落马洲河套

港深创新及科技园是促进香港与中国大陆资源共享的跨边境桥梁。即将落成的科技园为您提供无限的成长空间。新址坐落于落马洲河套,有香港科技园四倍之大。

利用大湾区的制造业实力和人才储备,向成功进军。

金钟

HKSTP@Wheelock 是香港科技园公司和会德丰有限公司的合作项目位处香港金融区的核心。在这里,您将有机会与创业路上的同行者聚首,向投资者介绍自己的创新概念,寻找商业合作伙伴,交流心得,结交良师益友。

iAXON™

西环

本创新中心由香港科技园和香港大学共同管理设有知名学府香港大学著名的IDendron 初创企业发展中心。

iAXON的占地面积4000平方英尺,提供全面的培育辅助和世界顶尖的科研设备,培植从大学独立出来的初创科技公司。

如您有意在以上地点为企业选址,请与我们联系。

Our Footprint

We’re constantly expanding our ecosystem to serve entrepreneurs throughout the value chain. Wherever you are in the innovation cycle, find purpose-built facilities to meet your unique needs.

INNOHK

AIR@InnoHK and Health@InnoHK, Hong Kong Science Park

Truly innovative solutions are made possible by world-class talent. Hong Kong Science Park is home to two research clusters bringing together top minds from universities and scientific research institutions around the world. Established under the HKSAR Government’s InnoHK initiative, AIR@InnoHK and Health@InnoHK facilitate global research collaboration in Artificial Intelligence and Robotics (AIR), and healthcare-related technologies, respectively.

SCIENCE PARK

Shatin

Your base for technology, R&D and smart living in Hong Kong, Science Park is the heart of a community that lives and breathes innovation. Our 22-hectare waterfront campus supports the R&D of over 1,100+ partner companies. Create new solutions with world-class infrastructure, comprehensive services, cutting-edge laboratories, and the largest collaborative platform in the city. Tap into professional exchange, investor matching, business development and commercialisation services. Join our testing ground for new ideas. 

INNOCENTRE

Kowloon Tong

Conveniently situated in Kowloon, 20 minutes away from Science Park, InnoCentre is an integral part of our innovation and technology ecosystem, and an extension of our FinTech-focused amenities. We offer the highest level of convenience for startups and enterprises alike, housing three co-working spaces exclusively for our current incubatees and incubation programme graduates.

InnoCentre is our downtown landmark grooming innovators and startups of tomorrow. Email us at admissions@hkstp.org to discover more.

INNOPARK

We are re-industrialising Hong Kong through advanced manufacturing. Our three INNOPARKs in Tseung Kwan O, Yuen Long and Tai Po are home to tech-driven facilities for large-scale production.

  • Tseung Kwan O INNOPARK
    The 75-hectare Tseung Kwan O INNOPARK has a specialised waterfront area for marine access / marine access-related projects. With berthing facilities, this site is well suited for heavy industries, as well as lighter commercial manufacturing and IT / ICT-related services. Key projects include Data Technology Hub (DT Hub) and Advanced Manufacturing Centre (AMC).
  • Yuen Long INNOPARK
    This 67-hectare site caters to a wide range of industries, from pharmaceuticals and biomedical production to logistics services. Key project includes Microelectronics Centre (MEC).
  • Tai Po INNOPARK
    Primarily for companies in the areas of food manufacturing, media services and lifestyle goods, the 75-hectare Tai Po Industrial Estate is currently home to local and international brands. Key projects include Precision Manufacturing Centre (PMC) and MARS Centre.

Hong Kong-Shenzhen Innovation and Technology Park (HSITP)

Lok Ma Chau Loop

Your bridge to Greater Bay Area, Mainland China and resources across the border, the soon-to-be-established HSITP will offer ample space for you to grow. The upcoming new campus, strategically located at the Lok Ma Chau Loop, is four times the scale of Hong Kong Science Park. Here, you’ll get first-hand access to the Greater Bay Area’s manufacturing capabilities and talent pool.

Admiralty

A joint initiative between HKSTP and Wheelock Properties, HKSTP @Wheelock Gallery is a downtown networking hub at the heart of Hong Kong’s financial district. Get the opportunity to network with fellow startups, pitch to investors, identify business partners, exchange knowledge and find mentorship when you’re in the space.

iAXON™

Sai Wan

Located in Hong Kong’s Western District, iAXON™ is jointly managed by HKSTP and The University of Hong Kong (HKU), which is known for its academic excellence and incubation centre iDendron. This 4,000 square feet space is a hub where we combine incubation support with world-class R&D capabilities to nurture deep tech startups spun off from universities.​

If you are interested in setting up an R&D base in the above location, please get in touch with us.