粤港澳大湾区

粤港澳大湾区优势

粤港澳大湾区(大湾区)由广东省9个繁荣的城市以及香港及澳门两个特别行政区组成,对国家推动创新发展和改革开放肩负战略角色。截至2020年计,大湾区总人口超过8,600万,地区生产总值达16,688亿美元*,全球各地的企业可以在大湾区发掘无限机遇,开发潜力深厚的内地市场,同时,内地企业亦可透过大湾区面向全球,立足世界市场。

共同把握大湾区发展机遇

香港科技园公司深入大湾区,扩展设施和创科生态圈,建立新据点作为创科企业的区域发展桥樑,为创科企业提供有利的支援措施和项目,加快你的大湾区扩展步伐,从而巩固香港作为大湾区国际门户的独特优势。

强大的生态圈支持

香港科技园公司致力构建一个集合官、产、学、研的强大创科生态圈,推出完善的支援项目和计划以加速将研发成果落地。我们将适切可行的全方位支援策略延伸至大湾区,为内地及国际创科持份者创造有利的条件,尤其在我们的大湾区园区重点推动的核心科技领域,加速科技发展,更上一层楼。

欢迎全球各地的企业加入我们的大湾区园区,以深入中国内地市场、吸引区内的人才、并凭藉大湾区的製造和供应链实力,吸引投资。我们亦欢迎内地科技企业从我们的大湾区园区向国际市场扩展、吸引机构投资和国际人才,无分界限,进行科技协作。

核心科技领域


医疗科技

大数据及人工智能

机械人

新材料​

微电子

可持续发展技术

金融科技

大湾区全方位服务

我们为您的大湾区扩展大计,提供全方位支援计划和项目,包括:

  • 业务成长和拓展
  • 资金和融资
  • 人才招聘和培育
  • 科技协作
  • 製造和供应链

计划概览

大湾区创科飞跃学院 大湾区创科快线 院校孵化中心网络 大湾区IPO连线 培育计划
人才资源中心、培训枢纽和交流平台 协助初创及创科企业走向国际市场及引进外资 与相关院校建立孵化中心网络,培育人才和初创企业 支援及促进科技企业在香港招股上市 培育科创企业,抓紧大湾区机遇

我们的足迹

香港科学园深圳分园

位於深圳福田的香港科学园深圳分园是香港特区和深圳两地政府共同支持的项目,总面积达31,000平方米,分佈两座大楼,为园区公司提供办公室、实验室、协作空间、会议及活动设施以及各类园区设施。

 

福田联合办公区

设於深港科技创新合作区内的联合办公区前期面积达320平方米 ,可为各类规模的科技企业提供会议室及众创空间,迅速落户深圳展开大湾区扩展计划。


 

新闻稿

2021年9月6日

香港科技园公司欢迎及支持深港两地政府启动最新合作项目

 

更多大湾区优势​

有力的政策支援

国家十四五规划

十四五规划是至2025年的五年国家发展蓝图和行动纲领。按规划,大湾区将建设为国际创新中心。计划提出推进深港河套等粤港澳重大合作平台建设,深化内地与香港科创合作关係。

北部都会区计划推动创科发展

香港特区政府提出的长远北部都会区发展策略,建议建设新田科技城大规模地发展创科设施,产生更强的规模经济效益。北部都会区的地理位置接近深圳科创园区,有利於促进港深两地的创科协作,与香港科学园科研基地互相呼应,推动创科发展,注入动力促进香港经济增长。

了解更多有关「北部都会区发展策略」

世界级城市群

大湾区各城市具备互补优势,各地的经济整合将可形成强大的集群效应,为科研企业提供研发专才、生产力和税务优惠等资源和支援,发挥大湾区的协同效应,提升科技企业的竞争力。

 

查询

有关大湾区发展机遇和入园事宜,欢迎与我们联络。

*来源: 香港特别行政区政制及内地事务局 粤港澳大湾区网页

 

应聘者隐私声明​

请按此详阅有关应聘者声明

 

联系我们

Greater Bay Area

Why GBA

The Greater Bay Area (“GBA”), formed of 9 thriving Guangdong cities and the Hong Kong and Macau Special Administrative Regions, plays a strategic role in China’s implementation of innovation-driven development and commitment to reform and opening-up. With a total population of over 86 million and GDP of USD 1,668.8 billion as of 2020* , the region offers abundant opportunities for international companies to tap into China’s I&T potential, and for mainland Chinese companies to expand to the world.

Seize GBA opportunities with HKSTP

We are expanding our infrastructure and ecosystem deeper into the GBA to accelerate your region-wide development. Our campuses in GBA make for a perfect springboard for you to expand your footprint in the fast-growing region, capitalising on our results-oriented support and initiatives for reinforcing Hong Kong’s advantage as an international gateway within the GBA.

Our Community

HKSTP has built a thriving I&T ecosystem converging stakeholders from government, industry, academic and research sectors, and curated an extensive range of tailored programmes and initiatives to accelerate the process of R&D to commercialisation. The success recipe is adapted in the GBA to create the perfect I&T mecca for mainland and global innovators to take their technologies to the next stage, in particular in our core technology areas for GBA.

We invite international companies to use our GBA campuses as a base to penetrate the mainland market, identify the right talents, source manufacturing and supply chain support and secure capital. We welcome mainland tech ventures to leverage our GBA presence to expand global market reach, access institutional capital, attract global talents and establish borderless technology collaboration.

Our core technology focus


Healthcare

Big Data & AI

Robotics

New Material

Mirco-Electronics

Sustainability

Fintech

How We Support You In GBA

Expand your business to GBA with our programmes & services spanning:

  • Business Growth & Expansion
  • Funding & Financing
  • Talent Recruitment & Nurturing
  • Technology Collaboration
  • Manufacturing & Supply Chain

 

 Our Programmes

GBA INNOACADEMY GBA INNOEXPRESS UNIVERSITY INCUBATOR NETWORKS GBA IPO CONNECT INCUBATION PROGRAMME
A resource centre, training hub and exchange platform for talents Support start-ups and I&T enterprises to go global and attract foreign investment Build incubator networks with relevant institutions to foster talents and start-ups Support and facilitate tech companies to IPO in Hong Kong

Nurture tech ventures to grasp GBA opportunities

Our GBA Footprint

HONG KONG SCIENCE PARK SHENZHEN BRANCH

Located in Futian, Shenzhen, Hong Kong Science Park Shenzhen Branch is a joint initiative supported by the governments of HKSAR and Shenzhen. The campus boasting an area of 31,000 square metres across two buildings provides offices, laboratories, co-working spaces, MICE venues and park amenities for partner companies.

 

Joint Office in Futian

Shared offices are available at our Futian Joint Office within the Co-operation Zone. With an area of 320 square metres, the Joint Office provides meeting rooms and co-working spaces for tech ventures and leading technology companies to swiftly settle in Shenzhen and implement their GBA expansion plans. 


 

Press Release

6 SEP 2021

In September 2021, the Hong Kong and Shenzhen governments raised joint initiatives to foster I&T collaboration and HKSTP fully supports it

 

More about GBA

POLICY SUPPORT

The National 14th Five-Year Plan

Under the 14th Five-Year Plan, the national development blueprint and action agenda for the five-year period up to 2025, GBA is envisaged as an international innovation centre.The Plan mentions promoting the development of Shenzhen-Hong Kong Loop as a major platform for GBA co-operation and deepening the Mainland’s I&T co-operation with Hong Kong.

New Northern Metropolis A Boost To I&T

Under the HKSAR government’s long-term Northern Metropolis Development Strategy, the San Tin Technopole will be developed to create a critical mass of I&T facilities offering greater economies of scale. Its relative proximity to the Shenzhen Innovation and Technology Zone (Shenzhen I&T Zone) is expected to further promote I&T collaboration between Hong Kong and Shenzhen, and complement the Science Park R&D hub in the city to fuel I&T development as the driving force for Hong Kong’s next era of economic growth.

Learn more about Northern Metropolis Development Strategy

WORLD-CLASS CITY CLUSTER

Economic integration will pool together the complementary strengths of the GBA cities to create a strong clustering effect. Tech companies will be able to access an integrated pool of innovation resources from the region – from R&D expertise to manufacturing capacity and tax breaks – and tap the GBA synergy to enhance their competitiveness.

 

Enquiry

Contact us for any questions related to GBA opportunities and admission to our GBA campuses.

*Source:Greater Bay Area website, HKSAR Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau

 

Applicant Privacy Statement

Click here to view the Applicant Privacy Statement

 

Contact Us