隐私及免责声明

隐私政策声明

香港科技园公司(「香港科技园」或「本公司」)秉持维护个人隐私的政策,确保我们的客户(包括网站用户)所提供的所有信息均会保密处理。任何人在浏览我们的网站时,我们都不会收集任何能够辨别浏览者身份的信息(「个人资料」)。若香港科技园必须收集个人资料,例如在用户提出查询或申请香港科技园服务的过程中需要收集个人资料时,我们将会通过网站的「个人信息收集声明」通知相关人士收集其个人信息的目的,以及日后可能接收该等信息的任何界别的人士,无论有关的信息披露属强制性或自愿性。某些网站设定了Cookie,目的只为方便顾客日后登陆同一网站,不作任何其他用途。

任何经收集的个人资料将在本公司的内部系统处理及储存。总体而言,只有获授权、经适当培训的职员才有权限接触这些个人资料。香港科技园使用个人资料时,会按相关人员所得到的通知或者所允许的用途使用。同样地,香港科技园绝不会在未取得相关人员知情同意的情况下,向其发送直接营销资料介绍本公司的产品和服务,我们也会为这些人员提供不接收资料的选项,供选择在任何时间均不从本公司接收这等资料。

所有曾向香港科技园提供个人资料的人员,都有权要求查阅或修改其个人资料。如欲行使此权利,请发送电子邮件到 dpo@hkstp.org

香港科技园承诺遵守《个人资料(隐私)条例》所有规定,以及条例所建议的商业行为。如任何人士对本公司的隐私政策或做法有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件到 dpo@hkstp.org 与本公司的资料保障主任联络。

个人信息收集声明

您提供的信息将用于处理您的咨询或服务申请。我们不会把您的信息及身份向任何第三方透露。您有权要求查阅或修改在我们记录里与您有关的信息;在任何情况下,如果您希望查阅或修改你在我们记录里的个人信息,请发送电子邮件至dpo@hkstp.org

详情请参考收集个人资料声明

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy Statement

It is the policy of Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation (“HKSTP” or “Corporation”) to properly safeguard all information provided by our customers (including our website users). We do not collect any personally identifying information (“Personal Data”) from anyone who browses our websites. If it is necessary for HKSTP to collect Personal Data – for example, through the process of making enquiries or submitting applications for services provided by HKSTP – the affected individuals will be informed via the respective Personal Information Collection Statements found in our websites whether the disclosure is obligatory or voluntary, the purpose(s) for obtaining their personal information, and any class of person(s) to whom the data may subsequently be transferred. ‘Cookie’ files that have been set up in some websites are meant only to facilitate user access during their next visit to the same website and will not be used for any other purpose.

Any Personal Data collected will be handled and stored securely in our internal system. As an overview – only the authorised staff, who have been properly trained, will be permitted to access such Personal Data. HKSTP will use the Personal Data according to the purposes for which the affected individuals have been informed or given their permission. Likewise, HKSTP will never send any direct marketing materials promoting our Corporation’s products and services without the informed consent of any affected individuals and opt-out facilities will be provided for them to choose not to receive such materials from the Corporation at all times.

All individuals who have provided their Personal Data to HKSTP has a right to request for access and correction to their Personal Data. If you want to exercise any of such right, please email dpo@hkstp.org

HKSTP is committed to observing all the requirements under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and its recommended business practices. If anyone has any further questions about our privacy policy and practices, please email our Data Protection Officer at dpo@hkstp.org

Personal Information Collection Statement

The information collected from you will be used for the purpose of processing your enquiry or services applications. Your information will not be disclosed by us to any other party in a form that would identify you. You have the right to request access to and correction of information about you held by us. In case you wish to access or correct your personal data held by us, please email dpo@hkstp.org.

For details, please refer to our Personal Information Collection Statement