精彩故事

創新和協作是香港科技園基因的一部份。我們與夥伴公司攜手推廣創業精神,培養創意,把知識與全世界的創科社群分享。

創新和協作是香港科技園基因的一部份。我們與夥伴公司攜手推廣創業精神,培養創意,把知識與全世界的創科社群分享。

請瀏覽香港科技園合作夥伴的創新故事,了解他們的創業心得。

Healthy Living: Tech for Good

From Hong Kong citizens’ wellbeing, to social benefits and economic diversification, there are great testimonials to leverage Science Park's strong R&D capabilities in the vibrant I&T ecosystem to make an impact and shape the future of Hong Kong. By telling the stories of great initiatives in HKSTP and its Park companies, from combating pandemic outbreak to faster and more accurate diagnostics; from ensuring a healthy living environment to finding groundbreaking solutions to previously incurable diseases - innovation and technology are imperative to safeguard our wellbeing and good health.
(只提供英文版)

《健康.科研.關鍵字》

香港科技園與香港人並肩同行,特別與香港01推出《健康.科研.關鍵字》影片系列,一連8集,按「守護身心傳播愛心」、「科技提升 全民健康指數」及「生物科研革新發現」三大主題,展示科學園內的研發成果帶來意想不到之突破及改善,無論從生活環境、疾病檢測、創新藥發明等都全面照顧大眾健康,以科研造福社會。

堅守信念,香港創科不停步

香港科技園為各類型創科公司提供支援及資源,推動香港創科生態圈發展。觀看初創及高潛力科技公司的故事,了解明日之星的創科旅程。

創科有心人

「創科有心人 Tech for Good」邀請對科技充滿熱誠的有心人與大家細說創科點滴。HKSTP @Wheelock Gallery駐場記者尹思哲與嘉賓們暢談創業的心路歷程、創新的科技實踐,以及創造的潛力開發。創科路上的每位朋友都是創科群體的重要成員,透過無盡拼勁,推動整個生態向前。創科有心人都有一個共同目標,就是憑藉創科,令世界變得更美好。

Bloomberg TV’s Beyond Innovation

全新特輯Beyond Innovation收錄香港科技園公司和香港創科的成就,節目由風險投資家Anthony Lacavera和資深科技記者Michael Bancroft主持,他們走遍天下,在世界各地搜羅改變人們生活和辦公方式的創新科技發明,與精明的職場人士及一般市民大眾一同放眼全球的科技發展,窺探熱門科技課題。
香港科技園公司和科學園園區公司的代表分別在一連六集受訪,談及香港作為國際創科樞紐在吸引人才、投資和創新科技的優勢,以及本地的生物醫藥科技、金融科技、人工智能機械人科技及智慧城市創新科技的實力。節目在4月13日及5月18日期間首播,歡迎登入重溫。

成功案例

香港科技園公司為成就創科而起動,集合園區公司將創新的構思孕育為商業成就,用創科成果造福世界社群。

#創出香港

科遊記

全港首個創科旅遊節目《科遊記》,由香港科技園公司夥拍香港開電視製作,帶領觀眾發掘科學園內的驚喜角落,同時了解香港科學園的創新發明,如何滲透生活各個層面!由科技達人方保僑同團友鄺芷凡、李麗珊帶你體驗與別不同、新奇有趣的創科旅程。

時間、人物、地點‧科學園24小時

香港科技園公司夥拍商業電台全力製作之創科實錄 ──「時間、人物、地點‧科學園24小時」將於2019年1月16日起,一連12個星期三於香港科技園公司之社交媒體播放。創新意念的出現,到最終推出市場應用,過程亳不簡單。節目內容除了展示科學園內的嶄新科技,亦同時記錄了科研歷程既刺激興奮又困難辛酸的寫照。

2019年將是創科發展更精彩的一年,我們作為創科生態圈的主要驅動者,願意成為科學園前線科研人員最強的後盾。要讓創新科技繼續蓬勃發展,你的支持絕對重要,誠意邀請你下星期三起收看「時間、人物、地點‧科學園24小時」。

科學園的你我他

他們敢於夢想,不惜顛覆,只要想得出就做得到。他們為這個創科生態群體注入生命力,是支撐未來創科發展的棟樑之才。

#創出香港

聯絡我們

如有查詢或對香港科技園的服務與援助計劃有疑問,請在下方空白處填寫您的電郵地址和詢問內容。

Our Partners’ Stories

Innovation and collaboration has always been in HKSTP’s DNA. Joining hands with our partner companies, together we strive to foster entrepreneurship, nurture creativity and share our knowledge with communities around the world. See how our partners have planted the seeds of innovation at HKSTP to turn ideas into successes.

Healthy Living: Tech for Good

From Hong Kong citizens’ wellbeing, to social benefits and economic diversification, there are great testimonials to leverage Science Park's strong R&D capabilities in the vibrant I&T ecosystem to make an impact and shape the future of Hong Kong. By telling the stories of great initiatives in HKSTP and its Park companies, from combating pandemic outbreak to faster and more accurate diagnostics; from ensuring a healthy living environment to finding groundbreaking solutions to previously incurable diseases - innovation and technology are imperative to safeguard our wellbeing and good health.
(Content is available in English only)

The Keywords of Health, Innovation and Technology

HKSTP and HK01 launches the “The Keywords of Health, Innovation and Technology” video series in solidarity with the people of Hong Kong. Through the 3 themes of “Protecting Wellbeing through Spreading Love”, “Raising the City’s Health Index with I&T” and “Discoveries in BioTech”, the series of 8 episodes demonstrates the breakthroughs and improvements brought on by R&D in Science Park. Find out how I&T benefits society and public health through better living environments, diagnostics technologies and drug discoveries.

Relentless Pursuit of Innovation

HKSTP bolsters the growth and development of tech companies in all shapes and sizes as part of its coordinated strategy to build a vibrant innovation and technology ecosystem. Read more stories from startups and enterprises with great potential to grow faster and stronger.

Tech For Good

"Tech for Good" gathers dedicated tech experts to talk about I&T at HKSTP @Wheelock Gallery. Tech journalist Wan Sze Zit interviews guest speakers about the excitement of entrepreneurship and the drive of making innovation dreams come to life for the better. Join our like-minded innovators on their startup journey. Discover how members of the I&T community can take technology to the next level through sheer determination while creating a better world through innovation. 
(Interviews are conducted in Cantonese.)

Bloomberg TV’s Beyond Innovation

"Beyond Innovation" is a new TV series hosted by venture capitalist Anthony Lacavera and experienced tech journalist Michael Bancroft. This series reaches beyond the business-savvy viewer and engages general consumers with a window into the technologies informing today's global conversation. From the U.S. and Europe to Asia and Australia, this show will span the globe in search of the best and brightest innovations poised to change the way we live and do business.

Success Stories

Enabling innovation and technology is ingrained in our DNA. HKSTP and partner companies plant the seeds of innovation, nurture ideas into thriving businesses and help cultivate the benefits for communities everywhere.

#MakeITHongKong

Inno Wonderland

HKSTP and Open TV jointly present Inno Wonderland, the first travel show of its kind about innovation and technology. Tech expert Francis Fong will take us on an expedition to uncover surprises in all corners of Science Park. He and co-hosts Omi Kwong and Lisa Lee will take us on a search for unique, novel, fun and useful inventions.

24 Hours in Science Park

“24 Hours in Science Park” is an I&T documentary produced by HKSTP in partnership with Commercial Radio. From January 16, 2019, the series will be aired on social media every Wednesday for 12 weeks. The journey of innovation is filled with challenges. Follow the show to see how exhilarating it is to get through the painstaking process, and explore the cutting-edge technologies emerging from Science Park.

2019 will be an even more exciting year for innovation and technology. As a key enabler of our I&T ecosystem, we offer the strongest backing for frontline R&D professionals. We need your support too to give impetus to I&T development. Please tune in next Wednesday to watch “24 Hours in Science Park”.

People of Science Park

They dare to dream, disrupt and deliver. They inject life and soul into our innovation community, and stand tall as pillars of tomorrow’s creative world.

#MakeITHongKong

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.