创业培育

香港科技园让梦想起航。

我们致力让梦想起航。创业培育涵盖三个计划,分别为网动科技创业培育计划(Incu-App)、科技创业培育计划(Incu-Tech)和生物医药科技培育计划(Incu-Bio)。如果您的创业公司涉及科技应用、深科技以及生物医药科技领域,选址香港科技园,迈开成功第一步。

截止至今,已有多达620个培育公司成功毕业于创业培育计划,其中78%的毕业培育公司仍保持运营状态,有四家陆续在香港上市,共荣获630个奖项,硕果累累。目前,园内有1000个研发成果正处于知识产权的申请过程中。与香港科技园公司,一起发展领先市场。

我们的培育计划

香港科技园的培育计划为不同科技领域的创业公司量身订造,敬请自由选择。


生物医药科技培育计划(Incu-Bio)

生物医药科技培育计划(Incu-Bio)计划由科技园生物医药群组管理,为期4年,为香港生物医药科技创业公司提供创业指导。与投资和监管支援领域的利益相关者集思广益,打造完美无缺的商业计划。利用前沿设备,共享工作空间和实验室服务,激发创新。借助高达$6,000,000港币的资金援助,贴补研发费用。

向业界领袖学习创业心得,发掘商业机会,与志同道合的伙伴和投资者尽情切磋。我们提供专业服务和指导,加快商业化进程。借助香港科技园庞大的科研人才储备,繁荣的生物医学科技生态系统和欣欣向荣的社区,迈向成功。

科技创业培育计划(Incu-Tech)

科技创业培育计划(Incu-Tech)计划为期三年,旨在帮助深科技科研领域的创业公司发展震撼世界的研发方案。

我们为您提供全新装潢的办公空间,世界一流的科研设备和实验室服务。您将在这里找到为您指点迷津的导师,通过投资者和客户经理,获取专业知识和指导。借助高达129万港币的资金援助,加强研发和商务发展费用。

网动科技创业培育计划(Incu-App)

网动科技创业培育计划(Incu-App)计划为期两年,旨在利用现有科技发展创新研发方案。我们的客户经理将为您提供多方面专业指导。同时,您将与香港的领军企业携手开拓创新,发掘内容开发、应用平台和市场支援领域的专家资源和价值链

借助香港科技园的配对活动,找到心仪的伙伴,导师和未来投资者,完善您的商业计划和资金申请材料。利用商务分享和产品展示环节,宣传您的产品。您将有机会获得高达860,000港币的资金援助,贴补研发和商务发展费用。

我们的支援服务

办公空间和设备

我们为您削减管理开支,让您的创业公司更有效地支配资源,潜心科研,带动发展。我们为您的专业需求提供量身订造实验室和支援服务,保证您高枕无忧。

技术和管理支援

把握机遇,与香港的各大名校发展合作科研项目,购买技术许可。利用高等院校的图书馆服务和香港科技园的线上招聘平台,招纳优秀人才。我们将为您的研发进程提供技术和管理培训,让您安心创业发展。

发展支援

借助香港科技园的展览、产品发布会和媒体服务,宣传推广您的产品。利用First@SciencePark和Smart Campus计划,您可以向香港科技园的社区展示您的创新科技和产品,同时进行法律咨询,解答疑难

商务辅助

请教业界专家,打造面面俱到,赢得大众认可的商业计划,获得市场推行、筹资策略的相关指导。参与配对活动,近距离接触未来投资者、技术搭档、产品分销商和业界伙伴,抢占商务合作先机。把握机遇,申请获得专业认证和公司会籍,提升公司形象。

资金援助

获得为您量体裁衣的资金援助,帮助减少运营、商务发展和维修成本。

加入我们,加快您的发展进程。

联系我们

如有一般咨询,或有关香港科技园服务与援助计划的问题,请在下方空白处填写您的电子邮箱和咨询内容。

Incubation

HKSTP is dedicated to bringing your ideas to fruition.

Our incubation programmes focus on three key areas: Incu-App, Incu-Tech and Incu-Bio. If you specialise in technological application, deep tech or biotechnology, HKSTP’s incubation programme is your next step in founding your own company. 

We’ve witnessed the success of more than 620 incubation graduates, among which 78% are still in business and 4 have filed an IPO. With over 1,000 intellectual properties applications filed and more than 630 awards obtained, at HKSTP, achieve today what others will achieve tomorrow. 

Our Programmes

Our three incubation programmes are tailored to startups of different industries and technologies. Choose the right one for you today.


Incu-Bio

A four-year programme managed by the Biomedical Technology Cluster, Incu-Bio supports the development of biomedical tech startups in Hong Kong. Connect with stakeholders in investment and regulatory support to devise the perfect business plan. Access cutting-edge equipment, co-working space and lab services. Cover R&D costs with financial support up to HK$6,000,000. 

Glean insights from industry leaders and discover business opportunities with like-minded partners and investors. Leverage professional services and coaching to get you on the path to commercial success. Access a vast pool of research talent. Tap into the vast BMT ecosystem and join a thriving community. 

Incu-Tech

Incu-Tech is a three-year programme aimed at helping technology startups specialising in deep tech research to develop innovative solutions.

Work in our furnished office spaces, access world-class R&D equipment and lab services across our campus. Find mentors, strategic partners and investors and receive professional guidance from your designated account manager. Satisfy your R&D and business development needs with financial aid up to HK$1.29 million. 

Incu-App

Incu-App is a two-year programme designed to help startups develop new solutions from existing technology. We provide designated account managers who can give you professional guidance, so you can tap into industry expertise in content development, application platform and market support value chains through partnerships with top companies in Hong Kong. 

Meet future mentors, partners and potential investors through our matchmaking events and fine-tune your business plans and funding applications. Promote your product at business sharing and demonstration sessions and receive financial support up to HK$860,000 to cover your R&D and business development expenses. 

Our Support Services

Office Space and Facilities

With reduced overhead costs, startups can funnel their resources into R&D to fast track their development process. Conduct research using our lab and support services tailored to industry needs.

Technical and Management Support

Unlock opportunities to conduct joint R&D projects with universities and make licensing purchases from them. Access university library services, post jobs on the HKSTP website and attract fresh talent through our career platform. Monitor and safeguard your progress with technical and management training.

Promotion and Development Assistance

Utilise our exhibition, product launch, press and media services  to promote and advertise your business. Showcase your technology and products to the HKSTP community through the “First@SciencePark” or “Smart Campus” programmes. Seek legal consultation to stay informed.

Business Support 

Consult experts on creating the perfect business plan with traction. Get their advice on go-to-market planning, funding strategy and application. Attend matchmaking events that connect startups with potential investors, technology partners, product distributors, and industry partners for business and collaboration opportunities. Obtain professional qualifications and corporate memberships to boost your company credentials. 

Financial Aid

Receive a customised aid package to help minimise operational, business development and maintenance costs. 

 

Get started on your growth journey today

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.