我們的足跡

我們正不斷拓展園內的技術生態系統,服務價值鏈上的每一位創業人士。不論您身處哪個創新階段,都可在此找到切合所需的設施。

科學園

沙田

科學園是香港科技、科研和智能生活的基地,也是周圍科技創新社區的中心所在地。我們鄰水而建的園區為超過840家夥伴公司提供科研支援。在這裡,世界級的基建、全面的服務、頂尖的實驗室以及本地最大的協作平台組合成了孕育創新方案的理想環境。您也可以在此與專家切磋,配對投資者,發展業務和推動服務的商業化,並加入我們的測試平台,激發靈感。

創新中心

九龍塘

創意發明,從這裡成形。創新中心一直是香港金融科技、數碼商貿和設計範疇的人才聚集地。內裏的Lion Rock 72共同工作空間提供了一個位處市中心的地點,讓年青的設計人才能夠在此利用我們的前期培育,並獲得軟著陸的相關支援。這裏也有我們的Fin+Tech協作平台,它能夠協助您進行有關研發,以及把人工智能、區塊鏈、網絡保安和數據分析等技術在金融科技領域中應用。如果您的創業公司已參與香港科技園的創業培育計劃,就可利用這裏的全方位發展支援。

工業邨

香港科技園正利用先進製造業,推動香港再工業化。我們位於大埔、將軍澳和元朗的三個工業區,已引入了可供大規模生產的高科技設備。

  • 大埔工業邨
    大埔工業邨匯聚了食品生產、媒體服務和日用品製造的業界龍頭。工業邨內的精密製造中心將滿足各類先進製造的需求。
  • 將軍澳工業邨
    將軍澳工業邨是一個資訊通訊科技和多媒體的中心,擁有全港最大的數據中心、新建的數碼技術中心以及將於2022年啟用的先進製造業中心。
  • 元朗工業邨
    醫藥、生物醫學、貨運和石油化工業界的創業先鋒及製造商都進駐此地,歡迎有意發展相關事業的人士和企業加入。

港深創新及科技園

落馬洲河套

港深創新及科技園是促進香港與中國大陸資源共享的跨境橋樑。即將落成的創新及科技園將提供廣闊的成長空間讓企業在此成長。坐落於落馬洲河套的嶄新園區比香港科學園大四倍。在此,大灣區的製造業產能和人才均垂手可得。

HKSTP@Wheelock

金鐘

HKSTP@Wheelock 是香港科技園公司和會德豐有限公司的合作項目,它是位處香港金融區核心的社交熱點。在這裡,您將有機會與創業路上的同行者聚首,向投資者介紹自己的創新概念,尋找商業合作夥伴,交流心得,並結交良師益友。

iAXON™

西環

這個位於西環的設施由香港科技園公司和香港大學共同管理。香港大學是知名學府,並設有名為iDendron的創業培育中心。而佔地4000平方英尺的iAXON就結合了培育支援措施和世界級科研實力,以培植從大學獨立出來的初創科技公司。

如您有意在以上地點設立科研據點,請與我們聯絡。

Our Footprint

We’re constantly expanding our ecosystem to serve entrepreneurs throughout the value chain. Wherever you are in the innovation cycle, find purpose-built facilities to meet your unique needs.

SCIENCE PARK

Shatin

Your base for technology, R&D and smart living in Hong Kong, Science Park is the heart of a community that lives and breathes innovation. Our 22-hectare waterfront campus supports the R&D of over 840+ partner companies. Create new solutions with world-class infrastructure, comprehensive services, cutting-edge laboratories, and the largest collaborative platform in the city. Tap into professional exchange, investor matching, business development and commercialisation services. Join our testing ground for new ideas. 

INNOCENTRE

Kowloon Tong

Where creative innovation takes shape, InnoCentre has been a magnet for the city’s fintech, digital commence and design talent. Find your home away from home in Lion Rock 72, a downtown hub where young tech talent can gather to enjoy our pre-incubation and soft-landing support. Advance your R&D and apply AI, blockchain, cybersecurity and data analytics technology to your fintech ideas through our Fin+Tech Collaboration Platform. If you’re a startup in one of our incubation programmes, get access to comprehensive development support here.

SKILL-INTENSIVE ADVANCED MANUFACTURING

INDUSTRIAL ESTATES

We are reindustrialising Hong Kong through advanced manufacturing. Our three industrial estates in Tai Po, Tseung Kwan O and Yuen Long are home to tech-driven facilities for large-scale production.

  • Tai Po Industrial Estate
    Where industry leaders in food manufacturing, media services and lifestyle goods come together. Satisfy your needs for advanced manufacturing at our Precision Manufacturing Centre.
  • Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate
    Build your digital future in this ICT and multimedia hotspot, home to Hong Kong’s largest host of data centres, the newly built Data Technology Hub, as well as the Advanced Manufacturing Centre which will launch in 2022.
  • Yuen Long Industrial Estate
    Join pioneering entrepreneurs and manufacturers in the pharmaceutical, biomedical, logistics and petrochemical industries in setting up base here.

Hong Kong-Shenzhen Innovation and Technology Park (HSITP)

Lok Ma Chau Loop

Your bridge to Greater Bay Area, Mainland China and resources across the border, the soon-to-be-established HSITP will offer ample space for you to grow. The upcoming new campus, strategically located at the Lok Ma Chau Loop, is four times the scale of Hong Kong Science Park. Here, you’ll get first-hand access to the Greater Bay Area’s manufacturing capabilities and talent pool.

HKSTP @Wheelock Gallery

Admiralty

A joint initiative between HKSTP and Wheelock Properties, HKSTP @Wheelock Gallery is a downtown networking hub at the heart of Hong Kong’s financial district. Get the opportunity to network with fellow startups, pitch to investors, identify business partners, exchange knowledge and find mentorship when you’re in the space.

iAXON™

Sai Wan

Located in Hong Kong’s Western District, iAXON™ is jointly managed by HKSTP and The University of Hong Kong (HKU), which is known for its academic excellence and incubation centre iDendron. This 4,000 square feet space is a hub where we combine incubation support with world-class R&D capabilities to nurture deep tech startups spun off from universities.​

If you are interested in setting up an R&D base in the above location, please get in touch with us.