公司簡介

Algogene Financial Technology Company Limited

ALGOGENE是一家屢獲殊榮的金融科技公司,為算法交易提供一站式解決方案。 為了幫助用戶更科學/自動化進行投資,ALGOGENE研究所大大簡化了金融研究和交易管理的複雜性,並為個人投資者帶來了機構投資開發流程。 我們屢獲殊榮的平台為用戶提供了各種大數據流和分析工具,以供學習,構建,測試和執行DIY交易機器人。 在與各金融機構合作,ALGOGENE還提供了集成的交易連接,可以跨經紀商進行真實交易部署,以實現不同程度的自動化。 獎項與殊榮: 主辦大學聯校算法交易挑戰盃 2020/21, 匯豐API Ecobooster計劃入圍技術企業 (2020), IPHatch的香港獲獎者 (2020),中銀香港極客馬拉鬆創新設計獎 (2019)。

Lion Rock 72, 1/F, InnoCentre 72 Tat Chee Avenue Kowloon Tong, Kowloon
+852 53277602
Mr. Tony Lam

以上資料僅供參考。有關園區公司的最新資訊,請以其官方公布的訊息為準。

ALGOGENE是一家屢獲殊榮的金融科技公司,為算法交易提供一站式解決方案。
為了幫助用戶更科學/自動化進行投資,ALGOGENE研究所大大簡化了金融研究和交易管理的複雜性,並為個人投資者帶來了機構投資開發流程。 我們屢獲殊榮的平台為用戶提供了各種大數據流和分析工具,以供學習,構建,測試和執行DIY交易機器人。 在與各金融機構合作,ALGOGENE還提供了集成的交易連接,可以跨經紀商進行真實交易部署,以實現不同程度的自動化。

獎項與殊榮:
主辦大學聯校算法交易挑戰盃 2020/21, 匯豐API Ecobooster計劃入圍技術企業 (2020), IPHatch的香港獲獎者 (2020),中銀香港極客馬拉鬆創新設計獎 (2019)。

本平台的核心技術簡化了金融研究和投資組合管理的複雜性,並將整套機構專業投資流程帶給個人投資者。 我們屢獲殊榮的交易策略開發平台為用戶提供了多元數據流和各種分析工具,方便投資者學習,構建,回測和執行DIY交易機器人。
ALGOGENE 的插件架構輕鬆讓客戶進行真實部署, 提供不同自動化程度的交易機械人, 連接到多個交易帳戶, 從而使所有投資者都能成為自己的專業財富管理者。

聯絡我們

Company Details

Algogene Financial Technology Company Limited

ALGOGENE is an award-winning FinTech company providing one-stop solutions for algorithmic trading. Our company vision is to help users to invest in a scientific and automatic way. ALGOGENE Research Lab largely simplifies the complication of financial research and trading management experience, and brings an institutional investment research process to individual investors. Our award-winning platform provides various big data streams and analytic tools for users to learn, build, test and execute DIY trading bots. Partnered with various financial institutions, ALGOGENE also offers an integrated trading connection, for real trading deployment across multiple brokers for different level of automation. Awards & Recognitions: Co-organizer of the Joint-University Algo Trading Challenge 2020/21, Shortlisted Tech Venture for HSBC API Ecobooster program (2020), Hong Kong Winner of IPHatch (2020), Innovative Design Award in BOCHK Hackathon (2019).

Lion Rock 72, 1/F, InnoCentre 72 Tat Chee Avenue Kowloon Tong, Kowloon
+852 53277602
Mr. Tony Lam

The information provided on this page is for reference only. Please refer to the latest information published by the partner company.

ALGOGENE is an award-winning FinTech company providing one-stop solutions for algorithmic trading. Our company vision is to help users to invest in a scientific and automatic way.
ALGOGENE Research Lab largely simplifies the complication of financial research and trading management experience, and brings an institutional investment research process to individual investors. Our award-winning platform provides various big data streams and analytic tools for users to learn, build, test and execute DIY trading bots. Partnered with various financial institutions, ALGOGENE also offers an integrated trading connection, for real trading deployment across multiple brokers for different level of automation.

Awards & Recognitions:
Co-organizer of the Joint-University Algo Trading Challenge 2020/21, Shortlisted Tech Venture for HSBC API Ecobooster program (2020), Hong Kong Winner of IPHatch (2020), Innovative Design Award in BOCHK Hackathon (2019).

Our core technology simplifies the complication of financial research and portfolio management, and brings the institutional investment process to individual investors. Our award-winning research application provides various data streams and analytic tools for users to learn, build, backtest and execute DIY trading robotics. With ALGOGENE's plugin framework, our clients would be able to deploy Robo-Traders to multiple broker account of different level of automation, empowering all investors to be their own professional wealth managers.

Key Members

FUK MING Lam
Contact Us