项目及设施委员会

主席

华懋集团执行董事兼行政总裁

蔡宏兴先生

BFA , BARCH , BSC, MA, MBA, ARCHITECT AIBC, MRAIC, RIBA, RAIA, APEC ARCHITECT, FHKIA, FHKIUD, 中华人民共和国一级注册建筑 师资格, 注册建筑师, 认可人士

蔡宏兴先生担任建築师和发展商已超过30年。他熟悉公共和私人发展项目;他相信设计和建築的力量可提升社会的竞争力。他曾为香港政府、香港机场管理局、港铁、市区重建局、Public Works Canada、British Columbia Buildings Corporation、非牟利机构及私人企业等提供专业服务。

蔡宏兴先生现任华懋集团执行董事兼行政总裁。他曾任南丰发展有限公司董事总经理、Foster and Partners董事、香港国际机场建築师及多个赤鱲角基建项目的认可人士。香港国际机场荣获世界十大建築成就奖,自啓用後屡获殊荣,其中包括多次获选为全球最佳机场。

蔡宏兴先生是香港建築师註册管理局的前主席。他现为香港建築师学会会长、香港城市设计学会会长,罗德岛设计学院校董会董事,香港大学客座敎授及香港工人健康中心顾问。他同时是城市土地学会的执行委员会成员,建造业议会的建築信息模拟专责委员会成员,香港中文大学医学院的建築委员会成员。他亦被委任为建造业创新及科技应用中心董事会主席,香港仁人家园、香港绿色建築议会及商界环保协会的董事会成员。




副主席

明爱专上学院及明爱白英奇专业学校 校长

麦建华博士

BBS, JP

麦博士现任明爱专上学院及明爱白英奇专业学校校长,带领学院迈向圣方济各大学。麦博士毕业於西澳洲大学工程系,获一级荣誉,是剑桥大学哲学硕士及博士,并於伦敦城市大学修毕工商管理硕士学位。麦博士具备多项专业资格,包括英国特许注册工程师丶英国土木工程师学会会员及英国轮机工程及海事科技学会特许工程师会员。

麦博士连续两年荣获香港董事学会颁发杰出董事奖。麦博士拥有丰富管理经验,为企业及非政府组织出谋献计,与政府丶立法机关及传媒紧密合作,曾参与大型项目,足迹遍布欧洲丶澳洲丶香港及中国。

麦博士热心社会服务,荣获铜紫荆星章,现任太平绅士。

成员

创新及科技局常任秘书长*

蔡淑娴女士

JP

蔡淑娴女士自2019年7月起出任香港特别行政区政府创新及科技局常任秘书长。

蔡女士於1986年加入政务职系,曾在多个决策局及部门服务,包括公务员事务局丶商务及经济发展局丶财经事务及库务局和民政事务总署。蔡女士於2015年8月至2019年7月出任创新科技署署长。

蔡女士於香港大学取得法学士学位丶法学硕士学位,以及法学专业证书,亦曾於英国牛津大学及中国清华大学修读公共行政学研究院课程。

 

*以当然成员身份出任

Clarksdale Investment Limited 董事长

钟郝仪女士

钟郝仪女士是一位拥有丰富跨国经验的企业家。她的专长包括信息技术,建筑行业,亦是一位资深律师。

钟女士于IBM服务超过20年,是IBM第一位亚洲女性高管被主持全球策略委员会的IBM主席任命为委员,负责全球策略。钟女士于IBM出任多个高管职位,包括东南亚区域总经理;中国香港总经理;亚太区法律总顾问等。

钟女士目前担任Arup Group Limited(奥雅纳全球公司)和Grosvenor Asia Pacific Limited(高富诺有限公司)的非执行董事。她亦是玛利诺学校基金会主席、她的私人投资公司Clarksdale Investment Limited的主席和陈添耀陈瑛律师事务所的资深法律顾问。在公职方面,钟女士为特区政府人力资源规划委员会委员、个人资料(私隐)谘询委员会委员、特区政府研究资助局委员、新加坡科技及设计大学校董及大连市政协委员。过往她曾出任香港理工大学校董、香港科技大学校董及新加坡政府经济战略委员会委员。

香港大学李嘉诚医学院生物医学学院副教授

马桂宜博士

马桂宜博士本科及硕士毕业于加拿大英属哥伦比亚大学。2007年以优异成绩博士毕业于香港大学并取得博士毕业生最高奖项李嘉诚奖。其后留任香港大学,现任香港大学李嘉诚医学院生物医学学院副教授及副总监(知识交流及环球)。马桂宜博士目前亦担任香港大学知识交流办公室副总监及兼任香港大学肝病研究国家重点实验室首席研究员。马桂宜博士长期致力于针对癌症干细胞的基础及应用研究。由2010年至2018年,马桂宜博士被列为临床医学及全领域内学术论文被引用次数前1%的学者。马桂宜博士曾多次获得重要奖项,包括香港科学会青年科学家奖(2008年),香港大学杰出青年研究者奖(2012-2013年),裘槎前瞻科研奖(2014年),中国高等院校科学研究优秀成果奖(2014年),英属哥伦比亚大学校友贡献奖(2017年),越南孙德盛大学科学新星奖(2018年),以及香港研究资助局研究学者计划(2021年)。马博士为香港青年科学院的创始成员,目前担任其外联委员会主席。

 

信和集团副主席

黃永光先生

SBS, JP

黄永光先生, SBS, JP 信和集团副主席

黄先生成立香港创新基金,助香港发展成为国际创科枢纽。香港创新基金服务涵盖不同范畴,包括「Go Code程式小先锋」及奥海城OC STEM Lab等教育计划、提供沙池平台及促进共同研发的信和创意研发室,并提供共享空间,支持初创企业,同时研发专项产品,如得奖项目「城市空气净化系统」。

黄先生为纽约哥伦比亚大学国际谘询理事会Global Leadership Council)会员、第12届及13届中国人民政治协商会议北京市委员会委员、数码港顾问委员会委员,香港大学校务委员会委员,以及新加坡管理大学国际谘询委员会International Advisory Council)成员。

黄先生持有纽约哥伦比亚大学经济学文学学士及房地产发展理学硕士学位、萨凡纳艺术设计学院荣誉人文科学博士学位,并为香港公开大学荣誉院士。

瑞士诺华制药(香港)有限公司 医学顾问

潘家铭先生

MPH (HK) MPhil (Cantab)

潘家铭先生现在是瑞士诺华制药(香港)有限公司的医学顾问。潘先生在香港长大,在生命科学行业中的商业、临床硏发和医学事务方面拥有丰富的经验。

他热衷于政策制定和转化医学的影响力,并获得香港大学理学士,公共卫生(卫生经济学,政策与管理学)硕士学位和英国剑桥大学实验医学硕士学位。

作为一名数码热衷者,潘先生喜欢钻研颠覆性技术如何改变工业行规。他也是创新,科技及再工业化委员会和统计咨询委员会委员。

立法会议员 - 新界东

葛珮帆议员

铜紫荆星章,太平绅士

葛佩帆女士是香港特区立法会议员,现任衞生事务委员会主席及资讯科技及广播事务委员会前主席。她曾创办多个非牟利组织并担任要职,包括智慧城市联盟并兼任荣誉会长丶节能及环境关注联盟创会会长丶互联网专业协会创办人及前会长等。她分别於2006年及2011年当选为香港特区选举委员会资讯科技分组界别委员。

葛女士曾获任多项公职,包括创新及科技谘询委员会委员丶创新及科技基金「小型企业研究资助计划项目评审小组」委员丶「联合国资讯通信与发展全球联盟」高级顾问团成员丶数码21资讯科技谘询委员会委员及个人资料私隐专员公署谘询委员会委员等。

Projects and Facilities Committee

Chairman

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Chinachem Group

Mr. Donald CHOI Wun Hing

BFA , BARCH , BSC, MA, MBA, ARCHITECT AIBC, MRAIC, RIBA, RAIA, APEC ARCHITECT, FHKIA, FHKIUD, PRC CLASS 1 REGISTERED ARCHITECT QUALIFICATION, REGISTERED ARCHITECT, AUTHORISED PERSON

Donald has worked globally as architect and developer for over 30 years. He is familiar with both public and private projects and believes in the power of design and architecture to empower society. Clients have included Hong Kong Government, Airport Authority, Mass Transit Railway Corporation, Urban Renewal Authority, Public Works Canada, British Columbia Buildings Corporation, NGOs and the private sector

He is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Chinachem Group. He was the Managing Director of Nan Fung Development and before Nan Fung, Director of Foster and Partners and the Authorised Person – Architect for the Hong Kong International Airport Passenger Terminal (HKIA Silver Medal Winner) and many infrastructure projects at Chek Lap Kok. The airport was awarded the Top Ten Construction Projects in the World and has won numerous awards including the Best Airport in the World since opening in 1998.

Donald was the former Chairman of the Architects Registration Board, HKSAR. He is the President of the Hong Kong Institute of Architects and the Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design, a Trustee of Rhode Island School of Design, an Adjunct Professor at the University of Hong Kong and the Honorary Advisor of the Hong Kong Workers’ Health Centre. He also sits on the Executive Committee of Urban Land Institute, Hong Kong, Building Committee of CUHK Medical Centre, the Committee on Building Information Modelling of Construction Industry Council. He is also the Chairperson of the Board of Construction Innovation and Technology Application Centre, a Board Member of the Habitat of Humanity Hong Kong, the Hong Kong Green Building Council and the Business Environment Council.




Vice-Chairman

President, Caritas Institute of Higher Education and Caritas Bianchi College of Careers

Dr. Kim MAK Kin Wah

BBS, JP

Kim is currently President of Caritas Institute of Higher Education and Caritas Bianchi College of Careers, leading the mission towards establishing St. Francis University. Kim holds the degrees of Ph.D. and M.Phil. from Cambridge University, MBA from City University London, and Bachelor of Engineering (1st Class Honours) from University of Western Australia. Kim also holds the professional qualifications of Chartered Engineer, Member of the Institution of Civil Engineers, and Member of the Institute of Marine Engineering, Science & Technology.

Kim won the Director of the Year Awards of the Institute of Directors in two consecutive years. He has a combination of success in establishing strategies and business models for corporations and NGOs, working with government, legislators and the media, and leading major projects in Europe, Australia, Hong Kong and Mainland China.

Active in community services, Kim has been awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star, and is a Justice of Peace

Members

Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology*

Ms. Annie CHOI Suk Han

JP

Ms Annie CHOI assumed the post of the Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in July 2019.

Ms CHOI joined the Administrative Service in 1986 and has served in a number of policy bureaux and departments, including the Civil Service Bureau, the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, the Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau and the Home Affairs Department. She was the Commissioner for Innovation and Technology from August 2015 to July 2019.

Ms CHOI obtained her Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Laws as well as Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Hong Kong. She also did postgraduate studies in Public Administration at Oxford University, UK and Tsinghua University, PRC.

 

*Appointed on an ex-officio basis

Chairman, Clarksdale Investment Limited

Ms. Cordelia CHUNG

Ms. Chung is a corporate leader with extensive multinational experience. Specialised in information technology, with knowledge in building industry, and trained and practised as a lawyer.

Ms. Chung spent over 20 years with IBM. She was the first Asian female executive to serve on IBM Chairman & CEO's Strategy Team, setting global directions. She held senior leadership positions including Regional General Manager for Southeast Asian countries; General Manager for IBM China/Hong Kong Limited and General Counsel for Asia Pacific.

Ms. Chung currently serves as a non-executive director of Arup Group Limited and Grosvenor Asia Pacific Limited. She is Chairperson of Maryknoll Convent School Foundation, Chairperson of her private investment company Clarksdale Investment Limited and senior consultant at law firm Raymond T.Y. Chan, Victoria Chan & Co. For public service, Ms. Chung serves on Hong Kong Government Human Resources Planning Commission, Hong Kong Personal Data (Privacy) Advisory Committee, Hong Kong Government Research Grants Council, Singapore University of Technology and Design, and Dalian CPPCC. Her past services include Hong Kong Polytechnic University Council, Court of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, and Singapore Government Economic Strategies Committee.

Associate Professor,
School of Biomedical Sciences,Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine,The University of Hong Kong

Dr. Stephanie Ma Kwai Yee

Dr Stephanie Ma obtained her B.Sc. (Cell Biology and Genetics) and M.Sc. (Experimental Medicine) degrees from the University of British Columbia in Vancouver, Canada. She then graduated with a Ph.D. degree from The University of Hong Kong (HKU) with an outstanding ranking and was awarded the Li Ka Shing Prize for the Best PhD Thesis of that year. Since then,she has been working at The University of Hong Kong where she is currently an Associate Professor and Associate Director (Knowledge Exchange and Global) in the School of Biomedical Sciences at the Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine. Dr Ma also currently serves as an Associate Director at the Knowledge Exchange Office at HKU and is also a Principal Investigator at the State Key Laboratory of Liver Research at HKU. Dr Ma's research interest is on exploiting stemness as a cancer cell vulnerability. According to the ISI Essential Science Indicator, Dr Ma has been listed, from 2010 to 2018, as the top 1% of most cited scholars under the category of 'clinical medicine' and 'all fields'. She is also the recipient of the 2008 Young Scientist Award in Life Sciences from the Hong Kong Institution of Science, the 2012-13 Outstanding Young Researcher Award from HKU, the 2014 Croucher Innovation Award, the 2014 Scientific Research Outstanding Achievement Awards (Second-class Award in Science and Technology Section) from the Higher Education Institution of China, the 2017 University of British Columbia Alumni Builder Award (Canada), the 2018 Ton Duc Thang University Scientific Prize - Rising Star Award (Vietnam) as well as the 2021 Research Grants Council (RGC) Research Fellowship Scheme. Dr Ma is a Founding Member of the Hong Kong Young Academy of Sciences in which she currently serves as the Chair of their Outreach Committee.

Deputy Chairman, Sino Group

Mr Daryl NG Win Kong

SBS, JP

Mr Daryl Ng Win-kong, SBS, JP, is Deputy Chairman of Sino Group.

Mr Ng has founded the Hong Kong Innovation Foundation to support Hong Kong’s growth into an international innovation and technology hub. It comprises educational initiatives like Go Code and OC STEM Lab, the sandbox platform of Sino Inno Lab to facilitate co-creation, provision of co-working spaces for start-ups as well as proprietary innovations like the award-winning City Air Purification System.

Mr Ng is also a Member of the Global Leadership Council of Columbia University, a Member of the 12th and 13th Beijing Municipal Committees of CPPCC, a Member of the Cyberport Advisory Panel, a Member of the Council of the University of Hong Kong, and a Member of the Singapore Management University International Advisory Council.

Mr Ng holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics and a Master of Science degree in Real Estate Development from Columbia University, and an Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters degree from Savannah College of Art and Design. He is also an Honorary Fellow of the Open University of Hong Kong.

Medical Advisor, Novartis Pharmaceuticals (HK) Ltd.

Mr. Gavin POON Ka Ming

MPH (HK) MPhil (Cantab)

Gavin Poon is currently a Medical Advisor at the Novartis Pharmaceuticals (HK) Ltd.  Gavin grew up in Hong Kong, and has extensive experience in the life science industry from commercial to clinical development and medical affairs.

He is keen about the impact of policy making and translational medicine, and has obtained BSc, MPH (Health Economics, Policy and Management) from the University of Hong Kong and MPhil in Experimental Medicine from the University of Cambridge.

Being a digital enthusiast, Gavin loves to study how disruptive technology change industrial practice.  He also serves as a member in the Committee on Innovation, Technology & Re-industrialisation and the Statistics Advisory Board of the Government.

Legislative Council Member - New Territories East

Hon Elizabeth Quat

BBS, JP

Hon. Elizabeth Quat, a Legislative Council member, is the current Chairman of the Panel on Health Services and the former Chairman of the Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting. Hon. Quat has founded several non-profit organizations. She is the Founder and Honorary President of the “Smart City Consortium”, Founding President of the “Energy Saving & Environment Concern Alliance”, and one of the founders and former president of “Internet Professional Association”. Hon. Quat Elizabeth was the elected member of the HKSAR Election Committee for the Information Technology Sub-sector in 2006 and 2011. 

Her previous official appointments include member of the "Advisory Committee on Innovation & Technology", member of the "Small Entrepreneur Research Assistance Programme Project Assessment Panel" of the Innovation and Technology Fund, Senior Advisory Committee Member of "The United Nations' Global Alliance For ICT and Development", member of the "Digital 21 Strategy Advisory Committee", and member of the "Personal Data (Privacy) Advisory Committee".