投资委员会

主席

Clarksdale Investment Limited 董事长

钟郝仪女士

钟郝仪女士是一位拥有丰富跨国经验的企业家。她的专长包括信息技术,建筑行业,亦是一位资深律师。

钟女士于IBM服务超过20年,是IBM第一位亚洲女性高管被主持全球策略委员会的IBM主席任命为委员,负责全球策略。钟女士于IBM出任多个高管职位,包括东南亚区域总经理;中国香港总经理;亚太区法律总顾问等。

钟女士目前担任Arup Group Limited(奥雅纳全球公司)和Grosvenor Asia Pacific Limited(高富诺有限公司)的非执行董事。她亦是玛利诺学校基金会主席、她的私人投资公司Clarksdale Investment Limited的主席和陈添耀陈瑛律师事务所的资深法律顾问。在公职方面,钟女士为特区政府人力资源规划委员会委员、个人资料(私隐)谘询委员会委员、特区政府研究资助局委员、新加坡科技及设计大学校董及大连市政协委员。过往她曾出任香港理工大学校董、香港科技大学校董及新加坡政府经济战略委员会委员。




成员

绅湾资本管理有限公司创始及执行合伙人

陳爽先生

JP

陈爽先生,太平绅士,现为绅湾资本管理有限公司创始及执行合伙人。

陈先生曾任中国光大集团有限公司董事兼副总经理、中国光大控股有限公司(股份代号:0165.HK)执行董事兼首席执行官、管理决策委员会主席、中国飞机租赁集团控股有限公司(股份代号﹕1848.HK)执行董事兼主席、光大嘉宝股份有限公司(股份代号﹕600622.SH)董事长。

陈先生现为「香港增长组合」管治委员会非官方委员、香港科技园公司董事会成员、香港金融管理局外汇基金谘询委员会辖下金融基建及市场发展委员会委员、香港贸易发展局内地商贸谘询委员会委员、香港华菁会主席、香港中国金融协会永远名誉主席、香港飞机租赁航空融资协会创会主席、华东政法大学客座教授、中国併购公会副会长、法中基金会战略委员会成员、中华健康快车基金会理事。陈先生曾任香港金融发展局非官方委员及香港中资證券业协会副会长。

陈先生持有华东政法大学法学硕士衔及香港大学专业进修学院之法律文凭,具备中华人民共和国律师资格及为高级经济师。陈先生有28年的商业银行及投资银行丰富经验。

创新及科技局常任秘书长*

蔡淑娴女士

JP

蔡淑娴女士自2019年7月起出任香港特别行政区政府创新及科技局常任秘书长。

蔡女士於1986年加入政务职系,曾在多个决策局及部门服务,包括公务员事务局丶商务及经济发展局丶财经事务及库务局和民政事务总署。蔡女士於2015年8月至2019年7月出任创新科技署署长。

蔡女士於香港大学取得法学士学位丶法学硕士学位,以及法学专业证书,亦曾於英国牛津大学及中国清华大学修读公共行政学研究院课程。

 

*以当然成员身份出任

罗兵咸永道会计师事务所合伙人

何超平先生

何超平先生是罗兵咸永道合夥人。他在核证及交易相关服务有超过26年的广泛经验,协助企业筹画在香港丶新加坡及其他证券交易所上市。他亦向香港丶内地及跨国公司提供与企业重组丶交易丶并购相关的顾问意见及协助该等公司进行相关事宜。

何先生一直推动会计行业发展,他在2015年担任香港会计师公会会长,并积极参与香港特区政府的多个专业委员会和法定机构。何先生是保险事务上诉审裁处上诉委员团委员,强制性公积金计划上诉委员会委员,教育局资历架构基金督导委员会委员以及市区更新基金董事。他亦被中国财政部聘任为政府会计准则委员会咨询专家。

S28 Capital 创始人兼首席执行官

何正德先生

何正德先生现任美国科技创投基金S28 Capital的创办人兼总裁,管理着1.7亿美元的资产。该基金专注於投资电子商务解决方案和云端技术领域的初创科技公司。何先生曾投资的初创公司,包括现已上市的:Palantir丶Coupang丶Zoom丶Plangrid(被Autodesk收购)及Noom。

何先生拥有美国斯坦福大学工商管理硕士及美国杜克大学经济学学士;他亦获聘为北京大学最年轻的名誉校董。何先生亦积极参与多项社会公职;包括香港上市公司怡园酒业控股有限公司独立非执行董事,及曾任香港贸易发展局创新科技咨询委员会。

何先生亦在2018年获世界经济论坛选为全球百大年轻领袖。

立法会议员 - 新界东

葛珮帆议员

铜紫荆星章,太平绅士

葛佩帆女士是香港特区立法会议员,现任衞生事务委员会主席及资讯科技及广播事务委员会前主席。她曾创办多个非牟利组织并担任要职,包括智慧城市联盟并兼任荣誉会长丶节能及环境关注联盟创会会长丶互联网专业协会创办人及前会长等。她分别於2006年及2011年当选为香港特区选举委员会资讯科技分组界别委员。

葛女士曾获任多项公职,包括创新及科技谘询委员会委员丶创新及科技基金「小型企业研究资助计划项目评审小组」委员丶「联合国资讯通信与发展全球联盟」高级顾问团成员丶数码21资讯科技谘询委员会委员及个人资料私隐专员公署谘询委员会委员等。

Investment Committee

Chairman

Chairman, Clarksdale Investment Limited

Ms. Cordelia CHUNG

Ms. Chung is a corporate leader with extensive multinational experience. Specialised in information technology, with knowledge in building industry, and trained and practised as a lawyer.

Ms. Chung spent over 20 years with IBM. She was the first Asian female executive to serve on IBM Chairman & CEO's Strategy Team, setting global directions. She held senior leadership positions including Regional General Manager for Southeast Asian countries; General Manager for IBM China/Hong Kong Limited and General Counsel for Asia Pacific.

Ms. Chung currently serves as a non-executive director of Arup Group Limited and Grosvenor Asia Pacific Limited. She is Chairperson of Maryknoll Convent School Foundation, Chairperson of her private investment company Clarksdale Investment Limited and senior consultant at law firm Raymond T.Y. Chan, Victoria Chan & Co. For public service, Ms. Chung serves on Hong Kong Government Human Resources Planning Commission, Hong Kong Personal Data (Privacy) Advisory Committee, Hong Kong Government Research Grants Council, Singapore University of Technology and Design, and Dalian CPPCC. Her past services include Hong Kong Polytechnic University Council, Court of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, and Singapore Government Economic Strategies Committee.




Members

Founding & Managing Partner, APlus Partners Management Co., Limited

Mr CHEN Shuang

JP

Mr. Chen Shuang, JP, is currently the Founding & Managing Partner of APlus Partners Management Co., Limited.

Mr. Chen held positions of Director and Deputy General manager of China Everbright Holdings Co., Ltd., Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Management Decision Committee of China Everbright Limited (0165.HK), Executive Director and Chairman of China Aircraft Leasing Group Holdings Limited (1848.HK), and Chairman of Everbright Jiabao Co. Ltd (600622.SH)

Mr. Chen is currently a non-official member of the Governance Committee of Hong Kong Growth Portfolio, a member of the Board of Director of Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation, a member of the Exchange Fund Advisory Committee’s Financial Infrastructure and Market Development Sub-Committee of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, a member of HKTDC Mainland Business Advisory Committee, the Chairman of Hua Jing Society, the Permanent Honorary Chairman of Chinese Financial Association of Hong Kong, the Founding Chairman of Hong Kong Aircraft Leasing and Aviation Finance Association, a visiting professor of East China University of Political Science and Law, the Vice Chairman of China Mergers and Acquisitions Association, a Strategy Committee Member of France China Foundation, a Director of Chinese Life Express Foundation. He previously served as a non-official member of Financial Services Development Council of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the Vice-Chairman of Chinese Securities Association of Hong Kong.

Mr. Chen holds a Master of Laws degree from East China University of Political Science and Law and a Diploma in Legal Studies from the School of Professional and Continuing Education of the University of Hong Kong. He is a PRC qualified lawyer and a Senior Economist. Mr. Chen has over 28 years of experience in commercial and investment banking.

Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology*

Ms. Annie CHOI Suk Han

JP

Ms Annie CHOI assumed the post of the Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in July 2019.

Ms CHOI joined the Administrative Service in 1986 and has served in a number of policy bureaux and departments, including the Civil Service Bureau, the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, the Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau and the Home Affairs Department. She was the Commissioner for Innovation and Technology from August 2015 to July 2019.

Ms CHOI obtained her Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Laws as well as Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Hong Kong. She also did postgraduate studies in Public Administration at Oxford University, UK and Tsinghua University, PRC.

 

*Appointed on an ex-officio basis

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Mr. Dennis HO Chiu Ping

Dennis is the Partner of PwC.  He has over 26 years extensive experience in providing assurance and transaction-related services as well as in assisting companies in preparing for listing in Hong Kong, Singapore and other stock exchanges.  Dennis is frequently involved in advising and assisting local, mainland-based and multinational companies on corporate restructuring, transactions, mergers and acquisitions. 

Dennis has been promoting the development of accounting profession in Hong Kong.  He was the President of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants in 2015 and he actively participates in many professional committees and statutory bodies of the Government of HKSAR. He is a member of Insurance Appeals Tribunal, Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Appeal Board, Steering Committee of Qualification Framework Fund of Education Bureau and a director of Urban Renewal Fund.  He is also appointed by Minister of Finance of the People’s Republic of China as the Advisor of the Government Accounting Standards Committee.

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, S28 Capital

Mr. Kent HO Ching Tak

Kent Ho is the Founder and CEO of S28 Capital - a technology venture capital fund with US$170 million under management. The fund focuses on seed stage investing in the Enterprise SaaS and Infrastructure space. Previously he also co-founded Harbor Pacific Capital. Kent's previous early stage investments include: Palantir (NYSE), Coupang (NYSE), Zoom (NSDQ), Plangrid (acquired by Autodesk (NSDQ)) and Noom.

Kent earned his M.B.A from Stanford Graduate School of Business and his B.A. from Duke University. He is an Honorary Trustee from Peking University. He sits on multiple boards including Grace Wine Holdings Limited. He was formerly a member of the advisory board of the Hong Kong Trade and Development Council Technology Committee.

Kent was selected for the Young Global Leaders by World Economic Forum in 2018.

Legislative Council Member - New Territories East

Hon Elizabeth Quat

BBS, JP

Hon. Elizabeth Quat, a Legislative Council member, is the current Chairman of the Panel on Health Services and the former Chairman of the Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting. Hon. Quat has founded several non-profit organizations. She is the Founder and Honorary President of the “Smart City Consortium”, Founding President of the “Energy Saving & Environment Concern Alliance”, and one of the founders and former president of “Internet Professional Association”. Hon. Quat Elizabeth was the elected member of the HKSAR Election Committee for the Information Technology Sub-sector in 2006 and 2011. 

Her previous official appointments include member of the "Advisory Committee on Innovation & Technology", member of the "Small Entrepreneur Research Assistance Programme Project Assessment Panel" of the Innovation and Technology Fund, Senior Advisory Committee Member of "The United Nations' Global Alliance For ICT and Development", member of the "Digital 21 Strategy Advisory Committee", and member of the "Personal Data (Privacy) Advisory Committee".