财务及行政委员会

主席

罗兵咸永道会计师事务所合伙人

何超平先生

何超平先生是罗兵咸永道合伙人。他在核证及交易相关服务有超过27 年的广泛经验,协 助企业筹画在香港、新加坡及其他证券交易所上市。他亦向香港、内地及跨国公司提供与 企业重组、交易、并购相关的顾问意见及协助该等公司进行相关事宜。

何先生一直推动会计行业发展,他在2015 年担任香港会计师公会会长,并积极参与香港 特区政府的多个专业委员会和法定机构。何先生是公司法改革常务委员会成员,强制性公 积金计划上诉委员会委员,专业服务协进支援计划评审委员会委员以及市区更新基金董 事。他亦被中国财政部聘任为政府会计准则委员会咨询专家。




成员

绅湾资本管理有限公司创始及执行合伙人

陳爽先生

JP

陈爽先生,太平绅士,现为绅湾资本管理有限公司创始及执行合伙人。

陈先生曾任中国光大集团有限公司董事兼副总经理、中国光大控股有限公司(股份代号:0165.HK)执行董事兼首席执行官、管理决策委员会主席、中国飞机租赁集团控股有限公司(股份代号﹕1848.HK)执行董事兼主席、光大嘉宝股份有限公司(股份代号﹕600622.SH)董事长。

陈先生现为「香港增长组合」管治委员会非官方委员、香港科技园公司董事会成员、香港金融管理局外汇基金谘询委员会辖下金融基建及市场发展委员会委员、香港贸易发展局内地商贸谘询委员会委员、香港华菁会主席、香港中国金融协会永远名誉主席、香港飞机租赁航空融资协会创会主席、华东政法大学客座教授、中国併购公会副会长、法中基金会战略委员会成员、中华健康快车基金会理事。陈先生曾任香港金融发展局非官方委员及香港中资證券业协会副会长。

陈先生持有华东政法大学法学硕士衔及香港大学专业进修学院之法律文凭,具备中华人民共和国律师资格及为高级经济师。陈先生有28年的商业银行及投资银行丰富经验。

创新及科技局常任秘书长*

蔡淑娴女士

JP

蔡淑娴女士自2019年7月起出任香港特别行政区政府创新及科技局常任秘书长。

蔡女士於1986年加入政务职系,曾在多个决策局及部门服务,包括公务员事务局丶商务及经济发展局丶财经事务及库务局和民政事务总署。蔡女士於2015年8月至2019年7月出任创新科技署署长。

蔡女士於香港大学取得法学士学位丶法学硕士学位,以及法学专业证书,亦曾於英国牛津大学及中国清华大学修读公共行政学研究院课程。

 

*以当然成员身份出任

华懋集团执行董事兼行政总裁

蔡宏兴先生

BFA , BARCH , BSC, MA, MBA, ARCHITECT AIBC, MRAIC, RIBA, RAIA, APEC ARCHITECT, FHKIA, FHKIUD, 中华人民共和国一级注册建筑 师资格, 注册建筑师, 认可人士

蔡宏兴先生担任建築师和发展商已超过30年。他熟悉公共和私人发展项目;他相信设计和建築的力量可提升社会的竞争力。他曾为香港政府、香港机场管理局、港铁、市区重建局、Public Works Canada、British Columbia Buildings Corporation、非牟利机构及私人企业等提供专业服务。

蔡宏兴先生现任华懋集团执行董事兼行政总裁。他曾任南丰发展有限公司董事总经理、Foster and Partners董事、香港国际机场建築师及多个赤鱲角基建项目的认可人士。香港国际机场荣获世界十大建築成就奖,自啓用後屡获殊荣,其中包括多次获选为全球最佳机场。

蔡宏兴先生是香港建築师註册管理局的前主席。他现为香港建築师学会会长、香港城市设计学会会长,罗德岛设计学院校董会董事,香港大学客座敎授及香港工人健康中心顾问。他同时是城市土地学会的执行委员会成员,建造业议会的建築信息模拟专责委员会成员,香港中文大学医学院的建築委员会成员。他亦被委任为建造业创新及科技应用中心董事会主席,香港仁人家园、香港绿色建築议会及商界环保协会的董事会成员。

S28 Capital 创始人兼首席执行官

何正德先生

何正德先生现任美国科技创投基金S28 Capital的创办人兼总裁,管理着1.7亿美元的资产。该基金专注於投资电子商务解决方案和云端技术领域的初创科技公司。何先生曾投资的初创公司,包括现已上市的:Palantir丶Coupang丶Zoom丶Plangrid(被Autodesk收购)及Noom。

何先生拥有美国斯坦福大学工商管理硕士及美国杜克大学经济学学士;他亦获聘为北京大学最年轻的名誉校董。何先生亦积极参与多项社会公职;包括香港上市公司怡园酒业控股有限公司独立非执行董事,及曾任香港贸易发展局创新科技咨询委员会。

何先生亦在2018年获世界经济论坛选为全球百大年轻领袖。

信和集团副主席

黃永光先生

SBS, JP

黄永光先生, SBS, JP 信和集团副主席

黄先生成立香港创新基金,助香港发展成为国际创科枢纽。香港创新基金服务涵盖不同范畴,包括「Go Code程式小先锋」及奥海城OC STEM Lab等教育计划、提供沙池平台及促进共同研发的信和创意研发室,并提供共享空间,支持初创企业,同时研发专项产品,如得奖项目「城市空气净化系统」。

黄先生为纽约哥伦比亚大学国际谘询理事会Global Leadership Council)会员、第12届及13届中国人民政治协商会议北京市委员会委员、数码港顾问委员会委员,香港大学校务委员会委员,以及新加坡管理大学国际谘询委员会International Advisory Council)成员。

黄先生持有纽约哥伦比亚大学经济学文学学士及房地产发展理学硕士学位、萨凡纳艺术设计学院荣誉人文科学博士学位,并为香港公开大学荣誉院士。

Finance and Administration Committee

Chairman

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Mr. Dennis HO Chiu Ping

Dennis is the Partner of PwC. He has over 27 years extensive experience in providing assurance and transaction-related services as well as in assisting companies in preparing for listing in Hong Kong, Singapore and other stock exchanges. Dennis is frequently involved in advising and assisting local, mainland-based and multinational companies on corporate restructuring, transactions, mergers and acquisitions.

Dennis has been promoting the development of accounting profession in Hong Kong. He was the President of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants in 2015 and he actively participates in many professional committees and statutory bodies of the Government of HKSAR. He is a member of Standing Committee on Company Law Reform, Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Appeal Board, Professional Services Advancement Support Scheme Vetting Committee and a director of Urban Renewal Fund. He is also appointed by Minister of Finance of the People’s Republic of China as the Advisor of the Government Accounting Standards Committee.




Members

Founding & Managing Partner, APlus Partners Management Co., Limited

Mr CHEN Shuang

JP

Mr. Chen Shuang, JP, is currently the Founding & Managing Partner of APlus Partners Management Co., Limited.

Mr. Chen held positions of Director and Deputy General manager of China Everbright Holdings Co., Ltd., Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Management Decision Committee of China Everbright Limited (0165.HK), Executive Director and Chairman of China Aircraft Leasing Group Holdings Limited (1848.HK), and Chairman of Everbright Jiabao Co. Ltd (600622.SH)

Mr. Chen is currently a non-official member of the Governance Committee of Hong Kong Growth Portfolio, a member of the Board of Director of Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation, a member of the Exchange Fund Advisory Committee’s Financial Infrastructure and Market Development Sub-Committee of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, a member of HKTDC Mainland Business Advisory Committee, the Chairman of Hua Jing Society, the Permanent Honorary Chairman of Chinese Financial Association of Hong Kong, the Founding Chairman of Hong Kong Aircraft Leasing and Aviation Finance Association, a visiting professor of East China University of Political Science and Law, the Vice Chairman of China Mergers and Acquisitions Association, a Strategy Committee Member of France China Foundation, a Director of Chinese Life Express Foundation. He previously served as a non-official member of Financial Services Development Council of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the Vice-Chairman of Chinese Securities Association of Hong Kong.

Mr. Chen holds a Master of Laws degree from East China University of Political Science and Law and a Diploma in Legal Studies from the School of Professional and Continuing Education of the University of Hong Kong. He is a PRC qualified lawyer and a Senior Economist. Mr. Chen has over 28 years of experience in commercial and investment banking.

Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology*

Ms. Annie CHOI Suk Han

JP

Ms Annie CHOI assumed the post of the Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in July 2019.

Ms CHOI joined the Administrative Service in 1986 and has served in a number of policy bureaux and departments, including the Civil Service Bureau, the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, the Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau and the Home Affairs Department. She was the Commissioner for Innovation and Technology from August 2015 to July 2019.

Ms CHOI obtained her Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Laws as well as Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Hong Kong. She also did postgraduate studies in Public Administration at Oxford University, UK and Tsinghua University, PRC.

 

*Appointed on an ex-officio basis

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Chinachem Group

Mr. Donald CHOI Wun Hing

BFA , BARCH , BSC, MA, MBA, ARCHITECT AIBC, MRAIC, RIBA, RAIA, APEC ARCHITECT, FHKIA, FHKIUD, PRC CLASS 1 REGISTERED ARCHITECT QUALIFICATION, REGISTERED ARCHITECT, AUTHORISED PERSON

Donald has worked globally as architect and developer for over 30 years. He is familiar with both public and private projects and believes in the power of design and architecture to empower society. Clients have included Hong Kong Government, Airport Authority, Mass Transit Railway Corporation, Urban Renewal Authority, Public Works Canada, British Columbia Buildings Corporation, NGOs and the private sector.

He is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Chinachem Group. He was the Managing Director of Nan Fung Development and before Nan Fung, Director of Foster and Partners and the Authorised Person – Architect for the Hong Kong International Airport Passenger Terminal (HKIA Silver Medal Winner) and many infrastructure projects at Chek Lap Kok. The airport was awarded the Top Ten Construction Projects in the World and has won numerous awards including the Best Airport in the World since opening in 1998.

Donald lives in Hong Kong and is active in community services. He is a Global Trustee of the Urban Land Institute, Vice President [Local Affairs] of the Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design, Trustee of Rhode Island School of Design, Chief Curator for Hong Kong Exhibition at the 17th Venice Biennale 2021 and Honorary Advisor of the Hong Kong Workers’ Health Centre. He is also a Building Committee Member of the CUHK Medical Centre, Member of the Committee on Building Information Modelling of Construction Industry Council, the Chairperson of the Board of Construction Innovation and Technology Application Centre, a Board Member of the Hong Kong Green Building Council and the Business Environment Council. He had taught at the University of Hong Kong and was the former Chairman of the Architects Registration Board, HKSAR.

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, S28 Capital

Mr. Kent HO Ching Tak

Kent Ho is the Founder and CEO of S28 Capital - a technology venture capital fund with US$170 million under management. The fund focuses on seed stage investing in the Enterprise SaaS and Infrastructure space. Previously he also co-founded Harbor Pacific Capital. Kent's previous early stage investments include: Palantir (NYSE), Coupang (NYSE), Zoom (NSDQ), Plangrid (acquired by Autodesk (NSDQ)) and Noom.

Kent earned his M.B.A from Stanford Graduate School of Business and his B.A. from Duke University. He is an Honorary Trustee from Peking University. He sits on multiple boards including Grace Wine Holdings Limited. He was formerly a member of the advisory board of the Hong Kong Trade and Development Council Technology Committee.

Kent was selected for the Young Global Leaders by World Economic Forum in 2018.

Deputy Chairman, Sino Group

Mr Daryl NG Win Kong

SBS, JP

Mr Daryl Ng Win-kong, SBS, JP, is Deputy Chairman of Sino Group.

Mr Ng has founded the Hong Kong Innovation Foundation to support Hong Kong’s growth into an international innovation and technology hub. It comprises educational initiatives like Go Code and OC STEM Lab, the sandbox platform of Sino Inno Lab to facilitate co-creation, provision of co-working spaces for start-ups as well as proprietary innovations like the award-winning City Air Purification System.

Mr Ng is also a Member of the Global Leadership Council of Columbia University, a Member of the 12th and 13th Beijing Municipal Committees of CPPCC, a Member of the Cyberport Advisory Panel, a Member of the Council of the University of Hong Kong, and a Member of the Singapore Management University International Advisory Council.

Mr Ng holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics and a Master of Science degree in Real Estate Development from Columbia University, and an Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters degree from Savannah College of Art and Design. He is also an Honorary Fellow of the Open University of Hong Kong.