企業拓展及批租委員會

主席

福田集團控股有限公司 董事總經理

查毅超博士

SBS, BBS, JP
MBA (CUHK-EMBA), ENGD (CITYU-SEEM)

查博士於2018年7月獲委任為香港科技園公司主席。 同年,他獲香港特別行政區行政長官頒授銅紫荊星章勳銜,以表揚他致力推動香港的創新及科技發展,並獲授銜香港理工大學院士。查博士於2023年獲頒授銀紫荊星章勳銜,以表揚他通過培育初創企業、牽頭設立香港科學園深圳分園及推動再工業化,促進香港創科發展。查博士於2023年獲香港中文大學頒授榮譽院士銜及於2022年獲城市大學授銜榮譽院士; 他於2021年獲委任為太平紳士,以及早於2004年榮獲香港青年工業家獎。


查博士為福田集團控股有限公司董事總經理,他亦透過參與不同團體,積極服務社群,包括:

  • 政府
    • 全國政協委員
    • 特首顧問團成員
    • 創新科技及工業局創新科技與產業發展委員會委員
    • 引進重點企業辦公室引進重點企業諮詢委員會委員
    • 推廣香港新優勢專責小組會員
    • 商務及經濟發展局專業服務協進支援計劃評審委員會主席
    • 工業貿易諮詢委員會會員
    • 創新科技及工業局傑出創科學人評審委員會會員
    • 創新科技署InnoHK創新平台督導委員會當然委員
    • 創新科技署創新、科技及再工業化委員會當然委員
    • 重慶市政協委員
  • 公營機構
    • 香港科技園公司主席
    • 香港貿易發展局一帶一路及大灣區委員會創新及科技專案小組召集人
    • 創科香港基金會諮詢委員會委員
    • 物流及供應鏈多元技術研發中心有限公司專家審查委員會成員
    • 香港貿易發展局製造業拓展計劃委員會主席
    • 香港貿易發展局創新及科技諮詢委員會主席
    • 香港貿易發展局一帶一路及大灣區委員會委員
    • 香港貿易發展局理事會成員
  • 工商團體
    • 香港工業總會名譽會長
    • 香港電器業協會榮譽理事長
    • 香港模具及產品科技協會榮譽理事長
    • 香港中華廠商聯合會會董
  • 教學團體
    • 理工大學基金及管治委員會主席
    • 香港城市大學城賢匯第七屆執行委員會副主席
    • 騰訊金融學院(香港)顧問委員會榮譽顧問
    • 香港中文大學工程學院諮詢委員會主席
    • 香港城市大學顧問委員會委員
  • 非牟利機構
    • 香港社會服務聯會善用科技策略委員會成員
    • 香港社會服務聯會長者創新及科技諮詢委員會成員
    • 大舜基金顧問及智囊團成員

查博士於1988年畢業於美國羅徹斯特理工學院,取得商學理學士學位,並分別於2007年及2010年,取得香港中文大學行政工商管理碩士學位及香港城市大學工程學博士學位。




副主席

香港大學李嘉誠醫學院生物醫學學院教授

馬桂宜教授

馬桂宜教授本科及碩士畢業於加拿大英屬哥倫比亞大學。 2007年以優異成績博士畢業於香港大學並取得博士畢業生最高獎項李嘉誠獎。其後留任香港大學,現任香港大學李嘉誠醫學院生物醫學學院教授及副總監 (知識交流及環球)。馬桂宜教授目前亦擔任香港大學知識交流辦公室副總監及兼任香港大學肝病研究國家重點實驗室首席研究員。馬教授長期致力於針對癌症幹細胞的基礎及應用研究。 由2010 年至2018年,馬教授被列為臨床醫學及全領域內學術論文被引用次數前1%的學者。馬教授曾多次獲得重要獎項,包括香港科學會青年科學家獎(2008年),裘槎前瞻科研獎(2014年), 中國高等院校科學研究優秀成果獎(2014年),英屬哥倫比亞大學校友貢獻獎(2017年),香港研究資助局研究學者計劃(2021 年),以及裘槎優秀科研者獎(2023 年)。馬教授為香港青年科學院的創始成員,目前擔任其學院副主席以及外聯委員會聯合主席。她也是博物館顧問委員會科學小組委員會和指定地方研究機構專家小組的成員。

成員

創新科技及工業局常任秘書長*

麥德偉先生

JP

麥德偉先生現為香港特別行政區政府創新科技及工業局常任秘書長。

麥先生於1991年加入政務職系,曾在多個決策局及部門服務,包括前資訊科技及廣播局、公務員事務局、香港駐華盛頓經濟貿易辦事處及郵政署。麥先生於2018年7月至2021年9月出任香港駐美國總經濟貿易專員,並於2022年1月至7月出任慶典統籌辦公室主任。

*以當然成員身份出任

鼎立資本有限公司 主席及非執行董事

陳佩君女士

陳佩君女士現為鼎立資本有限公司主席,該公司是一家在香港主板上市的投資公司。她自小在歐洲長大,受多元文化的熏陶,精通多國語言,擁有廣泛的國際網絡。

陳女士擁有多年企業銀行經驗,曾任職於多間歐洲銀行,後來更自立門戶,成立SINOVA,向投資中國之歐洲企業提供商業意見及支援。憑藉她在歐洲和香港的豐富經驗,陳女士還於2021年成立了一家投資顧問公司Orientis(香港),致力於為歐洲與香港商界,建立橋樑, 特別在家族辦公室事務和風險投資等項目。

陳女士一向積極參與社區服務,出任多間機構顧問,現為香港總商會理事會理事、競爭事務委員會成員、「伙伴倡自強」社區協作計劃諮詢委員會委員,亦是工業貿易諮詢委員會及香港荷蘭商會諮詢委員會委員。

陳女士為華禹投資管理有限公司之代表,可推行第6類及第9類受規管活動。陳女士亦為JBB Builders International Limited之獨立非執行董事。

萬裕科技集團有限公司 執行董事及董事總經理

陳宇澄先生

陳宇澄先生為萬裕科技集團的執行董事和董事總經理,擁有加拿大英屬哥倫比亞大學應用科學系學士學位,主修電子電機工程。在電子產業鏈累積了超過二十年的豐富經驗,於2008年榮獲香港青年工業家獎項,不僅帶領萬裕科技集團成為全球第四之固態電解電容器生產商及全球第八之鋁電解電容器生產商,更在電子及新能源產業的關鍵器件上打破外國壟斷。隨著全球推動能源轉型以實現碳中和,陳先生積極投身於新能源板塊,專注於新型儲能系統的開發及應用。

陳先生現任香港青年工業家協會常務副會長,同時為香港工業總會理事會成員、香港中華廠商聯合會電腦、電子及光學製品業委員會召集人、香港電子業商會執行委員會委員、香港電子業總會執委會委員、香港經貿商會會董及理工大學應用物理學系顧問委員會成員等。

紅杉資本中國基金專家合夥人

車品覺先生

JP

車品覺先生現於紅杉資本中國基金擔任專家合夥人,並获委任大灣區國際信息科技協會副會長。憑藉逾十年的數據策略及分析經驗,他發展出獨特的數據思考和數據管理方式,對大數據的未來提供了原創的洞見。他親自領導阿里數據團隊在大數據實踐領域取得了一系列重要成果,包括為阿里建立集團各事業群的業務及決策分析框架,開發智能化的數據產品,成立了驅動集團數據化的營運團隊,成功發起了公共與專有數據資產管理體系,還發布了數據安全規範等。

在車先生的領導下,阿里巴巴的數據團隊在2014年被Top CIO評為中國最佳信息科技團隊。同時,車先生在2017年被國家信息中心評為中國十大最具影響力大數據企業家之一。

花旗集團北亞及澳洲地區及銀行業務主管

伍燕儀女士

伍燕儀女士為花旗集團北亞及澳洲地區及銀行業務主管,負責管理花旗在澳洲、中國、香港、韓國、紐西蘭和台灣的業務,包括各地區的管理、客戶覆蓋和交付、法人管理、統籌各產品和銀行部門,並推動所有不同業務增強與當地客戶的接觸。

在此之前,伍女士是花旗集團環球財富亞洲區主管。她於1998年加入香港花旗銀行,先後出任不同管理層要職,包括香港及澳門區行政總裁、零售銀行、財富管理及信用卡業務主管。

在投身花旗集團之前,伍女士曾於寶潔香港有限公司及中華電力有限公司擔任高管職位。 她早年於匯豐銀行開展其職業生涯。

伍女士現在是多個機構的董事會或委員會成員,包括香港金融管理局外匯基金諮詢委員會轄下的金融基建及市場發展委員會、香港金融管理局銀行業務諮詢委員會、香港科學園的董事會,以及財資市場工會的議會。

伍女士擁有香港中文大學工商管理學士學位。

立法會議員-選舉委員會

葛珮帆議員

BBS, JP

葛珮帆女士是香港特區立法會議員,現任環境事務委員會主席、議員個人利益監察委員會副主席、衞生事務委員會和資訊科技及廣播事務委員會前主席。她曾創辦多個非牟利組織並擔任要職,包括智慧城市聯盟並兼任榮譽會長、節能及環境關注聯盟創會會長、互聯網專業協會創辦人及前會長等。葛女士被委任為接受存款公司諮詢委員會委員。她分別於2006年及2011年當選為香港特區選舉委員會資訊科技分組界別委員。

葛女士曾獲任多項公職,包括創新及科技諮詢委員會委員、創新及科技基金小型企業研究資助計劃項目評審小組委員、聯合國資訊通信與發展全球聯盟高級顧問團成員、數碼21資訊科技諮詢委員會委員及個人資料私隱專員公署諮詢委員會委員等。

中國銀行(香港)有限公司 工商金融部總經理

謝小玲女士

謝小玲女士現任中國銀行(香港)有限公司工商金融部總經理。作為一位資深的銀行業專業人士,她在2008年至2012年間在上海的南洋商業銀行(中國)有限公司擔任副行政總裁,負責企業金融及資金業務。其後,她從2012年8月至2016年2月期間,擔任集友銀行副董事長兼行政總裁,負責銀行的整體業務和營運管理。

謝女士現出任香港科技園公司董事、香港工業總會理事,以及大學教育資助委員會轄下質素保證局委員。

謝女士持有香港中文大學工商管理碩士學位。

Business Development and Admission Committee

Chairman

Managing Director, Fook Tin Group Holdings Limited

Dr. Sunny CHAI Ngai Chiu

SBS, BBS, JP
MBA (CUHK-EMBA), ENGD (CITYU-SEEM)

Dr. Chai assumed the position of Chairman of Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation in July 2018. In the same year, he was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star (BBS) by the HKSAR Chief Executive commending his outstanding contributions to the promotion of innovation and technology development in Hong Kong, and was conferred a University Fellow by Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Dr. Chai was awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star (SBS) in 2023 for advancing innovation and technology in Hong Kong through facilitating start-ups, establishing the Shenzhen branch of Hong Kong Science Park and enabling re-industrialisation. He was appointed Honorary Fellow by The Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2023 and was named an Honorary Fellow of City University of Hong Kong in 2022. He was also appointed as a Justice of the Peace in 2021 and received the Young Industrialist Award of Hong Kong in 2004.


Currently the Group Managing Director of Fook Tin Group Holding Limited, Dr. Chai is actively contributing to the society by serving as:

  • Government
    • Member, CPPCC National Committee
    • Member, Chief Executive's Council of Advisers
    • Member, Committee on Innovation, Technology and Industry Development Innovation, Technology and Industry Bureau
    • Member, Advisory Committee on Attracting Strategic Enterprises, Office for Attracting Strategic Enterprises (OASES)
    • Member, Task Force for Promoting and Branding Hong Kong, HKSAR
    • Chairman, Professional Services Advancement Support Scheme Vetting Committee (PASS), The Commerce & Economic Development Bureau, HKSAR
    • Member, Trade and Industry Advisory Board (TIAB)
    • Member, Global STEM Professorship Scheme Assessment Panel, Innovation, Technology and Industry Bureau, HKSAR
    • Ex-officio member, InnoHK Steering Committee, Innovation and Technology Commission, HKSAR
    • Ex-officio Members of Committee on Innovation, Technology and Re-industrialisation, HKSAR
    • Committee Member, Chongqing Chinese Political Consultative Conference
  • Public Organisations
    • Chairman, Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation
    • Co-Convenor, Innovation and Technology Task Force, Belt and Road & Greater Bay Area Committee, Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)
    • Member, Advisory Committee, Hong Kong X Foundation
    • Member, Expert Review Panel (ERP), Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre Limited
    • Chairman, Product Promotion Programme Committee (PPPC), Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)
    • Chairman, Innovation and Technology Advisory Committee, Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)
    • Member, Belt and Road & Greater Bay Area Committee, Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)
    • Council Member, Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)
  • Industries
    • Honorary President, The Federation of Hong Kong Industries
    • Honorary President, Hong Kong Electrical Appliance Industries Association
    • Honorary Chairman, Hong Kong Mould and Product Technology Association
    • General Committee Member, The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong
  • Universities and Colleges
    • Chairman on The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Foundation and Governing Committee
    • Vice Chairman, 7th Executive Committee, CityU Eminence Society
    • Honorary Advisor of Advisory Board, Tencent Finance Academy (HK)
    • Chairman, The Advisory Board of the Faculty of Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
    • Member, Court of City University of Hong Kong
  • NGOs
    • Member, Strategy Committee on Tech-Enablement, Hong Kong Council of Social Service
    • Member, Advisory Committee, Innovation and Technology for Ageing of Hong Kong Council of Social Service
    • Advisor and Think Tank Member, Dashun Foundation

Dr. Chai graduated with a Bachelor of Science from Rochester Institute of Technology (USA) in 1988, and completed an Executive MBA program (EMBA) at the Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2007. In 2010, he was awarded the Doctor of Engineering (EngD) from the City University of Hong Kong.




Vice-Chairperson

Professor,
School of Biomedical Sciences, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong Kong

Prof. Stephanie Ma Kwai Yee

Prof. Stephanie Ma obtained her B.Sc. (Cell Biology and Genetics) and M.Sc. (Experimental Medicine) degrees from the University of British Columbia in Vancouver, Canada. She then graduated with a Ph.D. degree from The University of Hong Kong (HKU) with an outstanding ranking and received the Li Ka Shing Prize for the Best PhD Thesis of that year. Since then, she has worked at The University of Hong Kong where she is currently Professor and Associate Director (Knowledge Exchange and Global) in the School of Biomedical Sciences at the Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine.  Prof. Ma is also a Principal Investigator at the State Key Laboratory of Liver Research at HKU. Her research interests are in understanding how a more undifferentiated and stemness state in cancer can contribute to therapy resistance and tumour recurrence. She is the recipient of the 2008 Young Scientist Award in Life Sciences from the Hong Kong Institution of Science, the 2014 Croucher Innovation Award, the 2014 Scientific Research Outstanding Achievement Awards (Second-class Award in Science and Technology Section) from the Higher Education Institution of China, the 2017 University of British Columbia Alumni Builder Award (Canada), the 2021 Research Grants Council (RGC) Research Fellow Scheme as well as the 2023 Croucher Senior Research Fellowship.  Prof. Ma is a Founding Member of the Hong Kong Young Academy of Sciences, where she currently serves as Vice-President and Co-Chair of their Outreach Committee. She also serves as a Member of both the Science Sub-committee under the Museum Advisory Committee and the Expert Panel on the Designation of Designated Local Research Institutions.

Members

Permanent Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry*

Mr.Eddie Mak Tak Wai

JP

Mr. Mak is the Permanent Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Mr. Mak joined the Administrative Service in 1991 and has served in a number of policy bureaux and departments, including the former Information Technology and Broadcasting Bureau, the Civil Service Bureau, the Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, Washington and the Post Office. He was Hong Kong Commissioner for Economic and Trade Affairs, USA from July 2018 to September 2021, and served as Director, Celebrations Coordination Office from January to July 2022.

*Appointed on an ex-officio basis

Chairman and Non-executive Director, DT Capital Limited

Ms. Jennifer Chan Pui Kwan

Ms. Jennifer Chan, Chairman of DT Capital Limited, a listed company at HKEx engaged in investment.

Born in Hong Kong, spent her youth and received education in the Netherlands, Ms. Chan started her career as a corporate banker in early 90’s before she became entrepreneur in 2001 with SINOVA, a corporate services & advisory firm. In 2021 she started her latest venture Orientis Ltd., an investment advisory firm for family offices & venture capital firms interested in private equity investment in Europe.

Ms. Chan is also active in the community services and holds advisory positions in various institutions. At present, she is one of the General Committee members of the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce, a Member of Competition Commission, an Advisory Committee Member of Enhancing Self-Reliance Through District Partnership Programme (ESR), a Member of the Trade and Industry Advisory Board (TIAB) as well as a Member of the Advisory Board of the Dutch Chamber of Commerce.

Ms. Chan is licensed under SFO for type 6 & type 9 activities.  She is also an INED at JBB Builders International Limited (Stock code: 1903).

Executive Director and Managing Director, Man Yue Technology Holdings Limited

Mr. Eugene Chan Yu Ching

Mr. Eugene Chan serves as the Executive Director and Managing Director of Man Yue Tech Group. He holds a Bachelor's degree in Applied Science from the University of British Columbia in Canada, majoring in Electronic and Electrical Engineering. With over 20 years of extensive experience in the electronic components industry, Mr. Chan received the Young Industrialist Awards of Hong Kong in 2008. Under his leadership, Man Yue Tech Group has not only become the world's No. 4 Aluminum Polymer manufacturer and No. 8 Aluminum E-cap manufacturer but has also broken the foreign monopoly on key components in the electronics and new energy industries.

In recent years, as the global push for energy transformation and carbon neutrality has gained momentum, Mr. Chan has been actively involved in the new energy sector, focusing on the development and application of innovative energy storage systems.

Mr. Chan currently holds several prominent positions in various professional organizations, including serving as the Executive Vice President of the Hong Kong Young Industrialists Council. He is also a General Committee Member of the Hong Kong Federation of Industries, Convenor of the Computer, Electronic & Optical Industry Committee of CMA, Executive Committee Member of the Hong Kong Electronic Industries Association, Executive Committee member of the FHKI Hong Kong Electronic Industries Council, Committee Member of the Hong Kong Economic & Trade Association, and Advisory Committee Member on Applied Physics of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University etc.

Venture Partner, Sequoia Capital China Fund

MR. HERBERT CHIA PUN KOK

JP

Mr. Herbert Chia is a Venture Partner of Sequoia Capital China Fund and the Vice President of Greater Bay Area International Information Technology Industry Association. With over ten years of experience in data strategy and analytics, he has developed a unique data-thinking and data-management approach, offering original insights into the future of big data. During his tenure at Alibaba, he led the data team to achieve a series of significant milestones in the practical application of big data. These included the establishment of a business and decision-making analytics framework for Alibaba Group’s various business entities, developing intelligent data products, and creating an operation team dedicated to the group’s datamation. He also successfully launched public and proprietary Data Asset Management systems and released the Data Protection Pact, among other achievements.

Under Mr. Chia’s leadership, Alibaba’s data team was named China’s Best Information Technology Team by Top CIO 2014. He was also recognised as one of the Ten Most Influential Big Data Entrepreneurs in China by the State Information Center in 2017.  

HEAD OF ASIA NORTH & AUSTRALIA, CLUSTER AND BANKING, Citi

MS. ANGEL NG YIN YEE

Ms. Angel Ng is the Head of Asia North and Australia, Cluster and Banking for Citi Global Wealth. She oversees Citi's franchise in Australia, China, Hong Kong, Korea, New Zealand, and Taiwan. Her role includes geographic management, client coverage and delivery, legal entity management, product oversight, banking segment management, and driving local client engagement across all business lines.

Before assuming her current role, Ms. Ng was the Head of Asia for Citi Global Wealth. She joined Citi Hong Kong in 1998, and over the years, she has held many senior positions, including the CEO of Citi Hong Kong and Macau, Head of Consumer Banking, Head of Wealth Management and Head of Cards.

Ms. Ng commenced her career with HSBC. Before joining Citi, she held a number of senior positions at Procter & Gamble and CLP Power Hong Kong.

Ms. Ng currently contributes to several organisations as a board or committee member, including the Financial Infrastructure and Market Development Sub-Committee under the Exchange Fund Advisory Committee of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority. She also serves on the Banking Advisory Committee of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, the Board of Directors of the Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation, the Council of the Treasury Markets Association, and the Board Trustees of the Chung Chi College, the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Ms. Ng holds a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL MEMBER – ELECTION COMMITTEE

HON Elizabeth Quat

BBS, JP

Hon. Quat, a Legislative Council member, is the current Chairman of Panel on Environmental Affairs, Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Members' Interests, former Chairman of the Panel on Health Services and the Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting. Hon. Quat has founded several non-profit organisations. She is the Founder and Honorary President of the Smart City Consortium, Founding President of the Energy Saving & Environment Concern Alliance, and one of the founders and former President of the Internet Professional Association. Hon Quat was appointed as Member of The Deposit-taking Companies Advisory Committee. She was an elected member of the HKSAR Election Committee for the Information Technology Sub-sector in 2006 and 2011.

Hon. Quat’s previous official appointments include member of the Advisory Committee on Innovation & Technology, member of the "Small Entrepreneur Research Assistance Programme Project Assessment Panel" of the Innovation and Technology Fund, Senior Advisory Committee Member of The United Nations' Global Alliance For ICT and Development, member of the Digital 21 Strategy Advisory Committee, and member of the Personal Data (Privacy) Advisory Committee.

General Manager, Commercial Banking Department Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Ms. Phoebe Tse

Ms. Phoebe Tse is the General Manager of Commercial Banking Department of Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited. With a wealth of experience in the banking sector, she previously held the position of Deputy Chief Executive of Nanyang Commercial Bank (China) Limited in Shanghai from 2008 to 2012, overseeing corporate banking and treasury markets. Following this, she served as the Vice Chairman and the Chief Executive of Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited from August 2012 to February 2016, where she assumed overall responsibility for the business and operations management of the bank.

Ms. Tse is a member of the Board of Directors of the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation, the General Committee of Federation of Hong Kong Industries, and Member of the Quality Assurance Council (QAC) of the University Grants Committee (UGC). 

Ms. Tse earned her Master of Business Administration degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong.