我們的3個平台

香港科技園堅信,創新始於靈感,而靈感來自於不同思想的碰撞。與來自智慧城市、健康老齡化和機器人科學科技群組的專家盡情切磋,突破自我,跨越局限,解決當下迫在眉睫的人類問題。

健康老齡化

我們深信每個人都應享有長壽、健康和積極社交的機會。創新科技可提升市民的生活質素,成就全民福祉。健康老齡化平台力求:

  1. 教育 – 讓潛在用家了解園區公司的最新科技及相關應用;並協助園區公司了解市場需要,發展合適的科技;
  2. 推廣 – 介紹合適的科技予潛在用家;
  3. 聯繫 – 聯繫潛在用家及園區公司,促進合作。

平台的潛在用家包括非政府組織、安老院舍、長者日間中心、康復中心、醫院、診所、大學及其他教育機構等。健康老齡化平台與潛在用家、園區公司和所有持份者並肩同行,透過創新科技提升長者及香港市民的生活質素。

欲了解更多信息,請聯絡:
林小姐 Jessica Lam +852 2629 6787 / jessica.lam@hkstp.org 或 
林小姐 Holy Lam + 852 2629 6839 / holy.lam@hkstp.org

機器人技術

創造改變未來的機器人產品,滿足人類日見增多的需求。利用您的工程學專長,推動人工智能、認知研究、深度學習、機械語言和用戶界面設計領域發展。香港科技園幫助您化機器人技術的創新想法為實際產品,引入市場。

2019年,香港科技園舉辦了第一屆國際研討會,聚焦了建造業機器人技術的利用,幫助基礎設施部門激發靈感,孕育創新。

重點設施

智慧城市

香港是全球最與時俱進、四通八達的城市之一。加入香港科技園,共同為城市生活的未來添磚加瓦,解決出行、綠色科技、金融技術、線上醫療服務和減廢領域的現存挑戰。利用香港科技園全面的基礎設施、物聯網和大數據分析技術,掌握核心數據,打造成功企業,為香港的未來增光添彩。

與世界知名的專家切磋,在智慧城市研討會和會議上分享您的創新想法。我們為您建設擁有豐富資源的開放平台,方便您獲得前沿數據,加速科研。您也可以通過主題式論壇和活動與政府部門合作,一同探索技術夥伴、政府部門、業界專家如何以創新科技方案,為公共服務及商業應用帶來全新景象。

重點設施

聯絡我們

如有查詢或對香港科技園的服務與援助計劃有疑問,請在下方空白處填寫您的電郵地址和詢問內容。

3 Application Platforms

At HKSTP, we believe that true innovation happens when divergent minds work together. Break boundaries and collaborate with experts from across our technology clusters to solve today’s greatest challenges - Smart City, Healthy Ageing and Robotics. As a collective, we can shape the future and change lives.

Healthy Ageing

Everybody deserves to live longer, stay healthy and be socially active. Innovative technologies can enable people’s well-being throughout their lives. Our Healthy Ageing Platform strives to:

  1. Educate – We help potential users understand the latest technologies from park companies and their applications, and assist park companies in advancing their technologies to meet market needs;
  2. Promote – We introduce technologies to the potential users;
  3. Connect – We connect potential users with park companies for potential collaboration.

Our platform’s potential users include non-governmental organizations, nursing homes, day care centres for the elderly, rehabilitation centres, hospitals, clinics, universities, other educational institutions and more. The Healthy Ageing Platform navigates with the potential users, park companies and all stakeholders for the betterment of the elderly and people in Hong Kong with innovation and technology.

To explore, please contact:
Ms. Jessica Lam at +852 2629 6787 / jessica.lam@hkstp.org  or
Ms. Holy Lam at +852 2629 6839 / holy.lam@hkstp.org

Robotics

Design the next generation of robotic solutions to better serve human needs. Unite your engineering expertise to advance artificial intelligence, cognitive research, deep learning, machine language, and human interface development. AT HKSTP, turn your robotics ideas into real products. 

In 2019, we hosted the first international symposium on construction robotics to boost new thinking in the infrastructure sector. 

Our Key Facilities

Smart City

Build the foundation for the future of urban living in one of the world’s most connected cities. Streamline the city and improve the way we live by solving challenges in mobility, green technology, fintech, eHealth and waste management. By leveraging our infrastructure, IoT technologies and big data analytics, get your hands on critical data to build your business and model the future.

Learn from world-renowned experts and share your ideas at our smart city conferences and symposiums. Access a wealth of data to drive your innovation on our multi-source, open platform. Collaborate with government departments through theme-based technology forums and events. Find out how technology partners, government departments and industry players can come together to transform public service and commercial applications with the latest technological solutions.

Our Key Facilities

 

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.