科学园职业博览2018

日期及时间

日期: 2018年3月3日
时间: 1000-1730

地点

香港科学园
香港科学园三期大展览厅

语言

中文

主办单位

香港科技园

;

费用

免费

查询

Ms Jasmine Chui
jasmine.chui@hkstp.org
+852 2629 6800

摘要

香港科技园公司於3月3日於科学园举行全港最大型的创科职业博览「MakeiTYourCareer @SciencePark 2018」,吸引科学园区公司及求职者踊跃参与,不断扩展的创科领域寻找机会。

科学园职业博览今年已进入第八届,为锐意投身创科领域的大学毕业生和刚起步的专业人士,提供不可错过的求职机会。今年活动共有超过100间机构参与招聘,在现场提供逾1,000个职位空缺,当中不乏本地丶区域性或国际性企业,包括澳美制药(Bright Future Pharmaceutical)丶德昌电机(Johnson Electric)丶商汤集团(SenseTime)丶司亚乐(Sierra Wireless)及Lalamove等,业务范畴涵盖生物医药科技丶电子丶绿色科技丶资讯及通讯科技丶物料及精密工程,涉及职位包括技术性岗位,例如研发丶技术丶数据分析丶工程管理及程式开发等;亦有市场推广及营运类别的职位。

香港科技园公司肩负推动香港创新及科技发展的重任,一直致力培育人才,并期望透过是次年度重点活动,积极发挥联系人的角色,营造一个富有活力的创新及科技生态圈,积极为业界培育及招揽人才,让创科行业得以持续蓬勃发展。

 

活动回顾

香港科技园公司於科学园举行全港最大型的创科职业博览「MakeiTYourCareer @SciencePark 2018」,吸引创科公司及求职者踊跃参与。

HKSTP hosts “MakeiTYourCareer@SciencePark 2018”, the largest innovation and technology themed Career Expo in town, at Hong Kong Science Park, attracting enthusiastic participation by employers and job seekers.

 

今届职业博览首次举办「60秒求职擂台」环节,求职者於台上用一分钟时间介绍自己,争取曝光,吸引招聘企业的注目。

In the “60 sec Talent Pitch”, selected job seekers are given one minute on stage to introduce themselves and increase their exposure to potential employers.

 

香港科技园公司主席罗范椒芬(左五)丶行政总裁黄克强(左四)与三代创科创业人合影。

Fanny Law, Chairperson of HKSTP (5th from left), Albert Wong, CEO of HKSTP (4th from left) together with three generations of technopreneurs.

 

一起看看当天的盛事

活动对象

Job seekers

报名方法

Registration is over


联系我们

MakeiTYourCareer@SciencePark 2018

Date & Time

Date: 3 March 2018
Time: 1000-1730

Venue

Hong Kong Science Park
Grand Plaza, Phase 3, Science Park

Language

Chinese

Organisers

HKSTP

;

Fee

Free of charge

Enquiry

Ms Jasmine Chui
jasmine.chui@hkstp.org
+852 2629 6800

Abstract

Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation (HKSTP) hosted “MakeiTYourCareer@SciencePark 2018”, the largest innovation and technology themed Career Expo in town, at Hong Kong Science Park on 3 March. The Expo attracted enthusiastic participation by employers and job seekers exploring career prospects within the city’s ever-expanding technology landscape.

Now in its eighth year, the Expo is billed as a must-attend platform for fresh university graduates and budding professionals who aspire to a successful career in the innovation and technology sector. The Expo this year featured more than 1,000 positions offered by 100-plus local, regional and international companies, including Bright Future Pharmaceutical Laboratories, Johnson Electric, SenseTime, Sierra Wireless and Lalamove. Participating companies are involved in a wide range of technology fields, including biomedical technology, electronics, green technology, information and communications technology and material and precision engineering. The jobs on offer ranged from technology roles, such as research and development, technical, data analyst, project management and programming, to other business functions such as marketing and operations.

As one of the key driving forces for Hong Kong’s innovation and technology development, HKSTP is dedicated to nurturing talent. By hosting the Expo, HKSTP acts as the connector to create a vibrant I&T ecosystem that drives sustained growth and development for the industry.

 

Highlights

HKSTP hosts “MakeiTYourCareer@SciencePark 2018”, the largest innovation and technology themed Career Expo in town, at Hong Kong Science Park, attracting enthusiastic participation by employers and job seekers.

HKSTP hosts “MakeiTYourCareer@SciencePark 2018”, the largest innovation and technology themed Career Expo in town, at Hong Kong Science Park, attracting enthusiastic participation by employers and job seekers.

 

In the “60 sec Talent Pitch”, selected job seekers are given one minute on stage to introduce themselves and increase their exposure to potential employers. 

In the “60 sec Talent Pitch”, selected job seekers are given one minute on stage to introduce themselves and increase their exposure to potential employers.

 

Fanny Law, Chairperson of HKSTP (5th from left), Albert Wong, CEO of HKSTP (4th from left) together with three generations of technopreneurs.

Fanny Law, Chairperson of HKSTP (5th from left), Albert Wong, CEO of HKSTP (4th from left) together with three generations of technopreneurs.

 

See what happened on the day!

Target Audiences

Job seekers

Registration Method

Registration is over


Contact Us