材料与精密工程群组

研发全新物料,为现有产品锦上添花。 利用精密工程技术,推出创新产品。香港科技园为您开启无限可能,在消费者圈和各大市场打造举足轻重的影响力。

香港科技园为您打造先进的实验室、技术中心和一条龙式服务,帮助企业推动科研发展和产品开发。开创生产业先河,在航空、交通、电力和可持续能源领域崭露锋芒,大有作为。

我们的设施和服务

机械人技术促进中心 (RCC)

我们为您提供灵活的办公空间和机器人开发的全方位支援,满足您产品发展周期的每一个需求。本中心正在扩建中,将为租户打造25,000平方英尺的广阔空间,方便包括机器人车间在内的高端实验室、科研设施及服务的使用。

AI Plug

AI Plug助您同人工智能领域企业联手,实现科技突破,为您联系服务供应商及产业,招贤纳士。

联系我们

如有一般咨询,或有关香港科技园服务与援助计划的问题,请在下方空白处填写您的电子邮箱和咨询内容。

Material and Precision Engineering Cluster

Invent new materials and improve what’s already in use. Leverage precision engineering to launch innovative products. Here, the possibilities of your impact on consumer and industrial markets are endless.

At HKSTP, access state-of-the-art labs and technical centres, as well as one-stop services to companies that drive R&D and product development. Make a real difference to manufacturing in a variety of industries, from aerospace and transportation to power and renewable energy.

Our Facilities and Services

Robotics Catalysing Centre

Get the robotics support you need throughout your development cycle at our flexible work space. We will be expanding the centre into a new 25,000 square foot space, where you can access enhanced lab facilities and services as well as a Robotics Garage.

AI Plug

Achieve more technological breakthroughs with our community of A.I companies, service providers, industries and talent.

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.