金融科技

作為香港科技園的合作夥伴,透過金融科技讓業界改頭換面。

金融科技的發展推動傳統業界機構作突破性的技術發展,以嶄新模式營運並提供更優質的客戶服務。香港科技園內的金融科技夥伴公司專注於區域鏈、人工智能網絡安全、交易方案和付款系統等專業領域,為交易、電子付款和資產管理範疇提供解難方案。

我們重視科研,以科技為中心,心發展金融科技,並透過與香港金融管理局和香港應用科技研究院共同建構的沙盒和實驗室,進行概念驗證。我們開放式生態系統鼓勵協作共贏,促進園內企業與其他金融科技公司之間的凝聚力。通過我們獨的銀行數據和與銀行、保險界商業領袖及金融機構的戰略夥伴關係,讓企業不斷突破。與科技園攜手,令香港從金融中心轉變成下一個國際金融科技樞紐。

我們的計劃和企劃

企業飛躍計劃 ​(GAA) 

攜手引領業界合作夥伴,發展世界級金融科技和保險科技。為期10個月的計劃讓參加者有機會近距離接觸行業領袖,探討市場挑戰,共同推動合作創新。

銀行業開放應用程式界面 @ 數據工作室

透過與香港金融管理局在開放應用程式面的合作計劃,盡情探索按揭貸款、保險、投資領域的龐大數據庫,汲取專業知識。計劃獲15銀行多達180個開放應用程式面的使用權。按此瀏覽數據工作室​。

中國銀行極客大賽

參與中國銀行極客大賽,交流創新想法,構思未來技術解決方案。賽於2019年園內舉行,眾多參賽者利用金融科技創新,為銀行分行體驗的改善出謀獻計

金融科技人才培育計劃(FCAS)

與香港金融管理局合作,為本地大學生提供金融科技相關的實習機會。全職實習機會來自銀行、儲值工具營運機構及虛擬銀行等金融企業。

Project LionRock-Inthanon計劃

香港科技園與香港金融管理局和泰國中央銀行合作,探索中央銀行數字貨幣於跨境付款的應用方式。

領先企業戰略合作夥伴關係

我們與業界先導機構合作,幫助中小企業共同締造嶄新的金融科技方案。

  • 恆生銀行戰略合作:利用恆生銀行在金融服務領域的獨到見解和豐富經驗,提升和推行金融技術解決方案。
  • 瑞穗銀行戰略合作:借助日本最大金融服務機構的全面支援,啟動您的創科事業。
  • 騰訊戰略合作:充分利用其專業知識儲備和龐大資源,尤其是支付系統、數據安全、物聯網和雲端運算的領域。
  • 英國國際貿易部門戰略合作:2019年十月,香港科技園與英國國際貿易部門簽署了諒解備忘錄,以促進跨境金融科技合作,提供在香港與英國兩地發展業務的機會。

金融科技創新中心

匯聚創新科技及金融業務,為初創、跨國企業以及BFSI金融服務界別提供互動交流平台。讓業界了解業界標準、運營方案、技術採用等相關資訊。

ELITE計劃

ELITE計劃為金融科技領先企業提供多項支援如資金籌募和業界支持,加速研發進程,務求為金融服務(BFSI)界別提供更理想之金融科技創新方案。

對外推廣 拓展網絡

為提昇園區公司在國際舞台上的知名度,我們帶領創科企業參與業界具影響力的活動如香港金融科技周和亞洲金融論壇等,讓其創新方案推展至國際市場。

我們的設施和服務

香港金融管理局-香港科技園 Fin+Tech 合作平台

利用新興科技,發展世界級科研方案。透過Fin+Tech 合作平台並採用人工智能技術、區塊鏈、網絡安全和數據分析科技,提昇科研質量及完善科研方案。另有科技成果分享、商務配對、人才發展、社區活動等。

香港金融管理局-ASTRI 金融科技創新樞紐

位於九龍塘創新中心的金管局應科院金融科技創新中心讓一眾金融科技企業家共同協作創新,配備專業實驗室科研方案檢驗其他資源包括共工作空間、科技成果展示和發展工具。

聯絡我們

如有查詢或對香港科技園的服務與援助計劃有疑問,請在下方空白處填寫您的電郵地址和詢問內容。

Fintech

Change the face of finance through Fintech with HKSTP as your partner.

Fintech is driving disruption in traditional financial institutions, changing the way we do business and heightening customer expectations. With Fintech partner companies specialising in blockchain, AI cybersecurity, trading solutions, payment solutions and more under our roof, we have developed diverse solutions that solve challenges in trading, electronic payment and asset management.  

We take an R&D and technology-centric approach fostering Fintech development. Build and test your Proof-of-Concept (PoC) at our sandbox and lab which we host in partnership with HKMA and ASTRI. Enter an open and collaborative ecosystem where you can create synergy with other Fintech players. Explore new frontiers with our exclusive banking data. Break fresh ground through our strategic alliance with leaders in banking, insurance and financial institutions. Join us in transforming Hong Kong from an established financial centre to the next Fintech hub.

Our Programmes and Initiatives

Global Acceleration Academy (GAA) 

Develop Fintech and Insurtech solutions with respected industry partners in our acceleration intensive. Over the course of ten months, you’ll meet with industry leaders, identify market challenges, co-create and commercialise solutions.

Banking Open API at Data Studio

Through our Open API partnership with the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, glean insights from untapped financial datasets in mortgage, insurance, investment and beyond. Get access to over 180 API from 15 banks. Check out Data Studio here.

Bank of China Hackathon

Exchange innovative ideas and envision future solutions at the Bank of China Hackathon, hosted at Hong Kong Science Park. In 2019, participants used fintech innovation to improve the bank branch experience, help people live healthier and achieve their dreams.

Fintech Career Accelerator Scheme

Jointly organized with HKMA to provide opportunities for the industry to identify and recruit students from local universities for internship opportunities for full-time or semester-based period. Opportunities are available from banks, SVF (Stored Value Facility) operators and virtual banks.

Project LionRock-Inthanon

Working with the HKMA and the Central Bank of Thailand, we are conducting research on the use of Central Bank Digital Currency in cross border payments.

Strategic Alliances with Leading Enterprises

We partner with leading organisations so startups and SMEs can collaborate and co-create ground-breaking Fintech solutions:

  • Hang Seng Bank: Harness Hang Seng Bank’s financial services expertise to develop, refine and deploy Fintech solutions.
  • Mizuho: With support from Mizuho, tap into one of Japan’s largest financial services customer bases to get your startup off the ground.
  • Tencent: Unlock Tencent’s specialist knowledge and resources in payment systems, data security, IoT and cloud computing through our collaboration.
  • UK Department of International Trade: In October 2019, we signed a memorandum of understanding with the UK Department of International Trade to encourage cross-border collaboration in Fintech. Discover opportunities and develop business both in Hong Kong and the United Kingdom.

Fintech Hub @InnoCentre

Dive deeper into the world of business and technology at InnoCentre where startups and MNCs of the banking, financial services and insurance (BFSI) industry converge and network. Learn more about best practices, operations and technology adoption from them.

ELITE

For industry leaders looking to take their innovations to the next level in the banking, financial services and insurance (BFSI) sectors, our ELITE programme provides the funding, investment and business support you need to catalyse R&D within your company.

Outreach

Get your solution in front of the market. Expand your presence through our connections with innovation expos and international roadshows. We helped our partner companies showcase their work to the world at some of the influential global fintech events such as Fintech Week and Asian Financial Forum.

Our Facilities and Services

HKMA-HKSTP Fin+Tech Collaboration Platform

Put emerging technologies in practice to develop groundbreaking solutions. Through the Fin+Tech Collaboration Platform, get the opportunity to advance your R&D and apply AI, blockchain, cybersecurity and data analytics technology to your ideas. The space will support solution showcases, business matchmaking, talent development, competitions and community events.

HKMA-ASTRI Fintech Innovation Hub

Collaborate to innovate at The Hub, a workspace for Fintech entrepreneurs located in our InnoCentre in Kowloon Tong. Run proof-of-concept trials and validate ideas in our laboratory. Get access to a range of resources, including technology consultation, co-working spaces, solution showcases and development tools.

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.