生物医药科技

利用生物医药科技去解决人类迫在眉睫的医疗问题。

全世界的医疗系统正在面临严峻的挑战。就诊时间的延长、服务的缺失、心理疾病、残障问题和流行疾病都使现状雪上加霜。生物医药科技的利用可以帮助我们更好地面对现存压力,解决人类迫在眉睫的医疗问题。在此基础上,快速实现商业化和市场引入可以帮助医院简化病人的看病流程,提供及时有效的救治。与香港科技园携手,缔造更安全、更开放、更实惠的医疗服务,造福人类社会及子孙后代。

香港科技园是生物医疗技术的世界领导者,我们拥有得天独厚的科研条件,包括:

  • 可靠的知识产权保护系统和法律系统
  • 高等学府的顶尖人才
  • 高效的医疗系统和享誉盛名的临床试验中心、活跃的资本市场,包括香港交易所预营收、首次公开募股的生物科技中心
    易于开拓、成长快速的市场
  • 专门的政策支持
  • 世界一流的基础设施和都市生活

香港科技园拥有超过140个伙伴企业,积极加快科研成果从实验室到病床的引进速度。我们与业界领袖联手,同诊断科技、医疗器械、药品、干细胞和再生医学以及中医领域的专家一同推动诊疗技术的创新。

香港科技园利用其独特的优势,将科研机构、产业、公共机构、从业人员和用户紧密联系在一起,充分考虑各方利益,统筹全局,解决日益增多的医疗问题。我们提供一流的基础设施、覆盖整个产品开发周期的技术支援、培育计划和合作机会,让您潜心科研,帮助您加速创新进程,为市场引入做充足准备。我们为您准备了一系列科技使用平台,从疾病防范、诊断、治疗到监控和康复,助您打造为病患量体裁衣,因需而定的治疗方案,解决广大患者的不同需求。利用香港科技园全天候的辅助和资源,开创前所未有的诊断方案和工具,为世界各地的医疗系统添砖加瓦。

我们的计划和企划

生物医药科技创业培育计划

我们是生物科技型创业公司的最佳伙伴,帮助其加快科研,实现市场引入。生物医药科技创业培育计划为您提供全方位的资金支援、先进设备、以及科研必须的资源,启动创新,改变世界。

ELITE计划

ELITE计划帮助科研人士在生物医药领域实现突破,再创新高。本计划为创业公司提供从始至终的资金、投资和业务支援,加速科研,引爆成功。

外展活动

通过香港科技园庞大的交际网络,参与一系列创新产品博览会和全球路演,与卫生保健机构相互联动,扩大您的国际影响力。我们借助2018年乐龄科技博览暨高峰会,帮助伙伴企业向超过40,000名参与者展示了它们的创新产品,反响不凡。

我们的设施和服务

生物医疗科技支援中心

通过生物科技科研中心,利用先进仪器和技术支援服务,推动生物医药创新进程。

护康仪器创新中心 (HDIH)

护康仪器创新中心提供共享工作空间及原型测试室,促进生物医药科技仪器的产品发展。

化学共享工作中心

化学共享工作中心为本地及海外的机构提供湿实验室,以进行科研工作。

生物库

利用来自各个研究领域的高质生物样本,推动生物医学研发。

GMP设施(细胞处理)

使用具有PIC / S认证的良好生产规范(GMP)标准设施,开发先进疗法产品。

生物医学信息平台

透过我们的云端数据生态系统,与研究人员合作,推动科研。

联系我们

如有一般咨询,或有关香港科技园服务与援助计划的问题,请在下方空白处填写您的电子邮箱和咨询内容。

Biomedical Technology

Solve humanity’s most pressing healthcare challenges through biomedical technology.

Healthcare systems around the world are facing unprecedented challenges. Issues like prolonged wait time and lack of access are further complicated by the rise of mental illnesses, disability and infectious diseases. Harnessing biomedical technology allows us to face these problems head on and solve humanity’s most pressing needs. Accelerating the commercialization and adoption of cutting-edge biomedical technology helps streamline hospital visits and deliver timely services. Join us to make healthcare safer, more accessible and affordable for you and future generations to come.

A leading provider of some of the world’s most innovative biomedical solutions, Hong Kong possesses a unique set of advantages, including:

  • A robust IP protection and legal system; 
  • Talent from top-tier universities;
  • An efficient health-care system with globally-recognized clinical trials centers;
  • Active capital market including the pre-revenue IPO biotech chapter at HKEX;
  • Easy access to fast-growing markets;
  • Dedicated policy support;
  • World-class infrastructure and cosmopolitan lifestyle

At HKSTP, our 140+ biotech partner companies are taking research from bench to bedside. We’re uniting leaders in the field to advance solutions including diagnostics technologies,  medical devices, pharmaceutics, stem cell & regenerative medicine, traditional chinese medicine and more

HKSTP is uniquely positioned to integrate all shareholders from research institutions, industry, public agencies, practitioners and end-users to address a wide array of healthcare concerns. By providing quality infrastructure and technical support throughout the development cycle, incubation programs and partnerships, we help you expedite your R&D process and prepare for commercialization. With a variety of technology platforms at your disposal from prevention and diagnosis to treatment, monitoring, and rehabilitation, join hands with us to custom-build treatment options to address patients’ varying needs. Leverage our around-the-clock support and resources to create ground-breaking tests and tools that will make a real impact on healthcare systems worldwide.

Our Programmes and Initiatives

Incu-Bio

We are the budding biotech startup’s companion in the long journey of research commercialisation. Our Incu-Bio incubation programme provides you with the funding support and equipment you need so your solution can take off and change the world for the better.  

ELITE

For industry leaders looking to take their innovations to the next level in the biomedical field, our ELITE programme provides the funding, investment and business support you need to catalyse R&D within your company. 

Outreach

Get your solution in front of the healthcare market. Expand your presence through our connections with innovation expos, healthcare organisations and international roadshows. In the past, we helped our partner companies showcase their work to over 40,000 visitors at the Gerontech and Innovation Expo cum Summit 2018.

Our Facilities and Services 

Biomedical Technology Support Centre 

A Life Science R&D centre where you can find the latest tools and technical services to support biomedical innovation.

Healthcare Devices Innovation Hub 

A cutting-edge space with shared workstations and a prototype sharing room to accelerate medical device development.

Chemical Co-Working Centre

State-of-the-art wet laboratories for R&D activities.

Biobank

Access high quality biospecimens from various research areas for innovative discoveries.

GMP Facilities (Cell Processing)

Develop Advanced Therapy Products (ATPs) with our PIC/S-certified Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) facilities.

Biomedical Informatics Platform

Collaborate with researchers to drive research and discoveries with our cloud-based data ecosystem.

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.