全港首个创科旅游节目《科游记》,由香港科技园公司夥拍香港开电视制作,带领观众发掘科学园内的惊喜角落,同时了解香港科学园的创新发明,如何渗透生活各个层面!由科技达人方保侨同团友邝芷凡丶李丽珊带你体验与别不同丶新奇有趣的创科旅程。

备有感应器的运动服即时分析运动姿势是否正确;应用了区块链技术的钻石交易平台既可靠又准确追踪钻石相关资料;RFID技术为购物提供新体验;集创意与科技一身的空气净化「灯」,设计新颖之馀,又有突破性的净化技术!

智能种菜机让你在家中以水耕无泥土丶无农药的方法种出新鲜蔬菜;先进地下管道垃圾收集系统方便又乾净;在玻璃面贴上智能薄膜可改变玻璃透光度,崭新科技帮你实践环保理念。

无人车驾驶技术於未来交通发展扮演重要角色;模拟飞行训练帮助青年人实现飞行梦;用手机程式了解全港电动车充电网络位置并进行预约。

融合实境平台帮助建筑丶物业管理进行更准确的预测及计算,促进城市智能化过程;专为创科人才而设的创新斗室利用最新「组装合成」建筑方法兴建;智能化家居设备为你打造舒适方便的家居环境。

新兴的养生方法已有许多突破。人工智能筛查分析平台可快速判断用家是否患上糖尿眼;接受磁力共振检查後,人工智能技术可进行脑退化症评估;脑波耳机测试大脑专注力及情绪状态;安装了感应器的体感游戏大大提高长者做运动的兴趣。

机械人是人类的好帮手甚至是好朋友。表情丰富的Sophia 机械人直接与人类对答交流;由机械人运作的自动仓库终年无休不停服务;机械人化身「生日牌写手」可以保持水准;弹性机械臂方案亦同时帮助中小企提升效率。

arrow up arrow down arrow left arrow right icon close icon text icon help HKSTP Logo

HKSTP and Open TV jointly present Inno Wonderland, the first travel show of its kind about innovation and technology. Tech expert Francis Fong will take us on an expedition to uncover surprises in all corners of Science Park. He and co-hosts Omi Kwong and Lisa Lee will take us on a search for unique, novel, fun and useful inventions.

Sensor-fitted gym clothes can tell immediately if you’re exercising with the right posture. A blockchain diamond trading platform helps track the life history of every precious stone. RFID technology delivers a novel retail experience. An air-purifying lamp looks good and also works brilliantly to deliver clean air indoors. They all bring more beauty to our lives.

A smart grower lets you grow your own vegetables, soil-free and pesticide-free. An underground pipe system is created for clean and handy collection of refuse. A smart film lets you control how much light to let through the windows. These solutions make it easy for us to stay eco-friendly.

Autonomous cars will become an important mode of transportation in the future. Flight simulators let more young people live the dream of piloting a plane. Get acquainted with a mobile app that maps all the electric vehicle charging facilities in the city and helps you make a reservation for one.

Smart building technologies are helping to create livable environments for the future. Let’s take a look at how virtual reality platforms help builders and property management companies make accurate projections and calculations to develop smart buildings. Check out Science Park’s smart living community, InnoCell being built with Modular Integrated Construction technology.

Technology has delivered many solutions for our well-being. Artificial intelligence analytic software can quickly screen for risks of diabetic eye disease. AI can also quickly assess the onset of Alzheimer’s after MRI scans. The wearable device can be used to measure brainwaves for evaluating your attention and emotional state. Sensor-fitted contraptions can make it more fun for the elderly to exercise.

Robots are becoming man’s best friend. Sophia can hold a conversation on her own, with the right facial expressions to boot. The robotic manager of an unmanned storage facility doesn’t need to take a break, ever. There’s even a robot that specialises in writing “Happy Birthday” endlessly, and agile robotic arms that help SMEs improve their efficiency.

arrow up arrow down arrow left arrow right icon close icon text icon help HKSTP Logo