強大產業基地

毋容置疑,香港是國際重點商業及創新中心之一,將繼續推動全球經濟發展。
 
為了讓香港保持競爭力,尤其在科技年代,香港必須吸納全球首屈一指的企業,在港設立本地 (區域) 總部及營運部門。
 
多年來,香港科技園公司的三個工業邨持續促進對技術密集型製造業及服務行業的本地及外來投資,同時亦使香港的產業基礎及相關知識更廣闊,以及吸引最新的科技巨擘在香港設立店舖。
 
香港科技園公司重視工業邨為企業提升營運便利、成本效益及交通方便的地理位置;不單在推動產品發展相關的範疇中扮演關鍵角色,同時亦致力推動香港的未來發展。
 
目前,三個工業邨位於大埔將軍澳元朗,有無數的本地、區域及國際企業已進駐邨內,多元化的產業涵蓋製造業、數據中心、生物醫藥、綠色科技、媒體製作等。
 
隨著這些工業邨持續發展,香港科技園公司以推動更多高端科技製造產業為目標,促進香港繁榮發展,同時亦帶領我們展開「再工業化」的旅程,展開香港經濟增長的新時代。

新使命

為了強化香港創新及科技(I&T)產業的價值鏈,香港科技園公司正實施經修訂的工業邨計劃 ─工業邨2.0 (IE2.0),以推動香港再工業化所涉及的智能生產及高增值產業。

在新的工業邨2.0計劃下,我們的主要使命是善用工業邨土地,以支援對本港經濟持續增長至為重要的科學與創新及科技產業。

新營運模式

自2016年起,香港科技園公司所興建及管理的多層專用工業大廈,主要以出租給多個用戶的模式來經營,而不再批出用地予單一用戶作為興建自家廠房。科技園公司只會在特殊情況下才以長期契約方式,批出用地予條件優越的申請機構興建獨立廠房。我們亦會根據申請項目為香港帶來的社會和經濟效益、技術水平、轉移和商品化,行業領先地位和創造就業等方面進行評估。

專用的多層工業大廈所徵收的租金(或在特殊情況下以長期契約方式批出直至2047年6月的土地地價)會與原來的土地開發成本脫鈎,改為根據當前的市場狀況及其他相關因素以具競爭力的價格定價。

整條價值鏈,即從研發、原型製作、產品設計、生產、測試及分銷、行政管理,到市場推廣及品牌管理,工業邨內均完全涵蓋,從而提供「一條龍」服務。現時,我們歡迎下列目標產業進駐工業邨: 

目標產業

  1. 製藥、保健和生物醫學
  2. 電子與光學
  3. 精密工程與裝嵌
  4. 專業製造/先進物料
  5. 通訊及資訊科技

工業邨社區

Apple Printing Aqua-tek ASB Biodiesel AsiaSat
ATNT Brightfuture China Unicom Chen Hsong Group
CLP EYS GS Han Sheng Tang
HKTV Kerry Logistic Kirii Linde
LKK Next Digital nifco NTT Communications
Patchun Phoenix TV San Miguel Simmons
Sing Tao News Corporation Limited Tung Fong Hung TVB VE 
Viva      



查詢

鍾小姐
+852 2629 6863
arrow up arrow down arrow left arrow right icon close icon text icon help icon hkstp

Strong Industrial Base

Hong Kong is one of the undisputed centres for commerce and innovation in the world, a city that continues to drive the world economy.

In order for Hong Kong to stay competitive, especially in the age of technology, the city must attract top-tier global companies to set up local (regional) headquarters and operation.
 
Over the years, HKSTP’s three Industrial Estates, created for the sole purpose of facilitating local and foreign investment in skill-intensive manufacturing and service industries, have been broadening the city’s industrial base and knowledge; as well as attracting the latest technology giants to set up shop in the city.
 
With convenience, cost-efficiency and ease-of-access in mind, HKSTP’s role has been vital in these areas and is now even more essential to secure Hong Kong’s future.
 
Currently the three Industrial Estates, in Tai PoTseung Kwan O and Yuen Long, play host to a myriad of local, regional and international companies whose core businesses are manufacturing, data centres, pharmaceutical processing, recycling, and media services.
 
As these industrial estates continue to develop, HKSTP’s goal is to facilitate more advanced technology manufacturing operation to flourish Hong Kong, kick off our journey for ‘Re-Industrialisation’, and welcome a new age of economic growth for the city.

New Mandates

With a view to enhancing the value chain of the innovation and technology (I&T) industries in Hong Kong, the HKSTP has implemented a revamped IE Programme (IE2.0) to promote re-industrialization for smart production and high value-added industries to be established in Hong Kong.

Under the new IE2.0, the key mandate of HKSTP would be to utilize the land on our IEs more efficiently to support Science, Innovation and Technology (SIT) based industries which are vital to the sustained growth of our economy.

New Business Model

Since 2016, HKSTP has been constructing and managing specialised high efficiency multi-storey industrial buildings mainly for leasing to multi-users, instead of granting sites to single users for building their own factories. HKSTP would only consider granting sites on long lease terms to applicants to build standalone factories when a project merits such treatment. Each proposal will be assessed in terms of its social and economic benefits to Hong Kong, technology level, transfer and commercialisation, industry lead and job creation etc.

Rental charges of our specialised buildings, or the land premium in exceptional cases of land grant on long lease (up to June 2047), will be delinked from the historical land development costs. They will be competitively priced, taking into account prevailing market conditions and other relevant factors. 

The entire value chain from R&D, prototyping, product design, production, testing and distribution, administration to marketing and branding etc; could all be accommodated in the Industrial Estates in a through-train model. At the moment, the following target industries are most welcomed: 

Target Industry 

  1. Pharmaceutical, healthcare and biomedical
  2. Electronics and optical 
  3. Precision engineering and assembly
  4. Specialised manufacturing / Advanced materials
  5. Information, communications and telecommunications 

Industrial Estates Community 

Apple Printing Aqua-tek ASB Biodiesel AsiaSat
ATNT Brightfuture China Unicom Chen Hsong Group
CLP EYS GS Han Sheng Tang
HKTV Kerry Logistic Kirii Linde
LKK Next Digital nifco NTT Communications
Patchun Phoenix TV San Miguel Simmons
Sing Tao News Corporation Limited Tung Fong Hung TVB VE 
Viva      



Enquiry

Ms Helen Chung
+852 2629 6863
arrow up arrow down arrow left arrow right icon close icon text icon help icon hkstp