《健康.科研.关键字》

香港科技园与香港人并肩同行,特别与香港01推出《健康.科研.关键字》影片系列,一连8集,按「守护身心传播爱心」、「科技提升全民健康指数」及「生物科研革新发现」三大主题,展示科学园内的研发成果带来意想不到之突破及改善,无论从生活环境、疾病检测、创新药发明等都全面照顾大众健康,以科研造福社会。

空气清新只靠一幅墙一块网?

保持室内环境清洁在抗疫时期愈见重要,香港科学园两间初创企业 Bravolinear 和 Ecolink 致力以创新科技提升室内空气质素,利用一幅墙及一块网,守护大众健康。

创科精英化身爱心天使

主力研发空气净化技术的信山实业,以及专注液体活检技术的善觅有限公司,在疫情期间以实际行动向医护人员表达关心和鼓励,与大众齐心抗疫。

抗菌消毒 由光自洁技术做起

最近疫情严峻,人人对环境卫生都提高意识。两间科研公司 Sambo Tech 同 Titanology 从生活细节开始,以光自洁技术应用于抗菌防病毒口罩以及自洁门柄。

快速探测温度无难度

精于研发传感器技术的 Meridian Innovation 加上开发山火机械人的 Insight Robotics,为对抗疫情,都敢于将一己所长配合创新技术,为大众提供快而准的温度探测系统。

闪电同喷雾 系杀菌消毒新出路?

两间创业培育公司 Hygeatec 及 GRN Consultant 为保障大众健康而研发出创新方案—透过等离子技术产生微闪电消灭细菌,利用雾化臭氧技术进行消毒。

生物科技 助不同病患者寻找出路

健康无价,长期受病患困扰的朋友更加有深切体会。两间科技园伙伴公司—BCT及SinoMab跟大家分享科研制药的初衷及突破,立即了解医学与创新科技的交汇点!


  • 第 1 页,共 2 页


联系我们

如有一般咨询,或有关香港科技园服务与援助计划的问题,请在下方空白处填写您的电子邮箱和咨询内容。

The Keywords of Health, Innovation and Technology

HKSTP and HK01 launches the “The Keywords of Health, Innovation and Technology” video series in solidarity with the people of Hong Kong. Through the 3 themes of “Protecting Wellbeing through Spreading Love”, “Raising the City’s Health Index with I&T” and “Discoveries in BioTech”, the series of 8 episodes demonstrates the breakthroughs and improvements brought on by R&D in Science Park. Find out how I&T benefits society and public health through better living environments, diagnostics technologies and drug discoveries.

A Wall and a Piece of Net for Improving Air Quality

Keeping indoor environments clean is essential during the pandemic. HKSTP startups Bravolinear and Ecolink talk about how they protect public health through air quality-enhancing technological innovations: a wall and a piece of net.

Bright Minds in I&T Acting as Angels in Pandemic

RHT Limited, which mainly develops air purification technology, and Sanomics, which focuses on liquid biopsy technology, both expressed their concern and encouragement to medical staff with practical actions during the outbreak, and joined the public in fighting the disease.

Two exciting applications of photocatalytic coating technology

Hygiene alertness is increased amid the coronavirus outbreak. The two Science Park companies, Sambo Tech and Titanology, invented self-sanitizing face mask and door handle with photocatalytic coating technologies respectively, playing their crucial roles in everyday life.

Thermal detection system enables a safer life during the epidemic

Find out how thermal imaging sensor solution provider Meridian Innovation and wildfire detection network developer Insight Robotics are contributing in the regime.

Breakthrough innovations harness technology

Breakthrough innovations harness technology - micro-lightning generated by Plascide can eliminate bacteria and atomized ozonated water can disinfect! Hygeatec and GRN Consultant, our two incubation companies, strive hard to protect public health.

Biotech brings hope for patients

Health is a priceless wealth, particularly for those who are living with chronic illnesses. Our companies BCT and Sinomab share their innovations in drug discovery technology.


  • Page 1 / 2


Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.