坚守信念,香港创科不停步

香港科技园为各类型创科公司提供支援及资源,推动香港创科生态圈发展。观看初创及高潜力科技公司的故事,了解明日之星的创科旅程。

RaceFit

RaceFit通过穿戴式系统重新定义用家的动作,并透过全面的智能服装解决方案平衡其身心健康。从中获取的数据会上载至云数据平台作大数据分析,实现实时动作解构以及长期训练监测。

彼易科技

由彼易科技开发的「ReadyApp」应用程式及「ReadyKiosk」外币兑换机网络,透过P2P外币交换平台,为旅客提供简便高效外汇交换服务。2019年7月更推出首个实体外币兑换机 - ReadyTravel,采用AI同Blockchain技术进行P2P外币交换,不受实体找换店营业时间限制,亦可降低买卖差价以及外币兑换行政费用。

行动基因

行动基因是癌症精准治疗方案供应商,透过顶尖次世代定序平台(NGS)、检测报告跟整合服务,为癌症病患者按基因变异资料,提供个人化治疗方案,令癌症病情更易控制。

云晖科技

云晖科技致力提供创新跟优质的光子学解决方案,主力设计、制造及销售先进光学模组及车用光学传感器。成立至今,出货光电设备已达300万件,当中故障率Failure in Time更低至0.1。

善觅有限公司

善觅有限公司推出服务至今,于香港已经有超过八成私家医院使用,并正逐渐拓展亚洲区内的专科医院市场。公司采用「微滴式数码核酸侦测系统」(ddPCR),可于15分钟内检验过万个血液样本,大大提高检测效率。



联系我们

如有一般咨询,或有关香港科技园服务与援助计划的问题,请在下方空白处填写您的电子邮箱和咨询内容。

Relentless Pursuit of Innovation

HKSTP bolsters the growth and development of tech companies in all shapes and sizes as part of its coordinated strategy to build a vibrant innovation and technology ecosystem. Read more stories from startups and enterprises with great potential to grow faster and stronger.

RaceFit

RaceFit’s smart wearables can detect human motion to derive solutions for improving physical and mental wellness. Data collected by the wearables are uploaded to cloud platforms for real-time analysis and ongoing tracking of training efficiency.

Pecutus

The ReadyApp and ReadyKiosk currency exchange network pioneered by Pecutus is a highly efficient P2P foreign exchange platform. The first ReadyTravel physical foreign exchange kiosk was unveiled in July 2019, using AI and blockchain to support P2P money changing. Compared to manned currency exchange outlets, ReadyTravel operates round-the-clock and offers smaller exchange rate spreads at lower admin costs.

ACT Genomics Hong Kong

Through its cutting-edge NGS (next-generation sequencing) platform, bioinformatics analysis and comprehensive services, ACT Genomics Hong Kong delivers precision medicine solutions based on cancer genetic variants detection informatics, and formulates personalised therapy for cancer patients to improve treatment efficacy.

Cloud Light Technology

Cloud Light Technology specialises in the design, manufacture and marketing of cutting-edge optical solutions. Since its inception, it has marketed 3 million units of advanced optical modules that power state-of-the-art automotive sensors, which have achieved a very low FIT (failure in time) rate of 0.1.

Sanomics

Sanomics’ ddPCR (Digital Droplet PCR), used for analysing DNA extracted from blood plasma, can accurately analyse more than 10,000 blood samples within just 15 minutes. The medical fraternity embraces the efficient solution – more than 80% of the private hospitals in Hong Kong have adopted the solution, and specialised hospitals in Asia are likely to follow.



Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.