科學園的你我他

他們敢於夢想,不惜顛覆,只要想得出就做得到。他們為這個創科生態群體注入生命力,是支撐未來創科發展的棟樑之才。

#創出香港

非一般的醫生

擁有三門專科資格的鄭醫生懷抱創科理想,排除萬難用了約20年時間研發治癌藥物。其成果是首個完全在本港研發的藥物獲得美國和英國監管當局的臨床試驗許可,並在初步研究階段發現成功控制腫瘤增長的案例。

成功之道:有錢、有面、有自由

叫車手機程式Lalamove的單量,在兩年內「拿拿聲」增長了六、七倍,他們的成功,有賴用家支持,亦與大量司機加入有莫大關係。究竟他們和司機是如何合作無間的?Lalamove香港區域總監區子麟(Mark Au)親自帶我們用Lalamove司機的車載貨。他用七個字總結Lalamove對司機的承諾:「有錢、有面、有自由」,令公司在保持對顧客承諾的同時,亦幫助司機爭取最大利益。

我確信 所以我創業

由減肥、讀營養學、發現提高意識可以大大減低患上慢性疾病的機會,到離開自己工作多年而又十分熟悉的行業,走上一條充滿未知數的創業路,都是緣於對大眾健康的一份關心 ,對自己勇闖前路的一份信念。

女生創科夢飛翔

自大學時期從零開始,為堅持興趣,打入以男性為主導的行業,最終變成自己奮鬥的事業。經過多年努力,公司今日已累積過千名客戶,當中包括上市公司,企業品牌及中小企等,更帶領公司屢獲殊榮。

香港科研的鑽石旅程

7 年前在科學園內成立的公司Master Dynamic,需要為科研夢想長期奮鬥,科學園如何在不同階段向這班有無限潛力的年輕人提供支援?

Bonjour! 科學園的法國人

香港科技園公司和法國社企培育機構 CDI合辦青年創業培育計劃,一個說廣東話的法國人成為香港少年的導師,是科學園堅持對香港的社區回饋、文化交流及為年輕人創造希望的象徵。


  • 第 1 頁,共 3 頁


聯絡我們

如有查詢或對香港科技園的服務與援助計劃有疑問,請在下方空白處填寫您的電郵地址和詢問內容。

People of Science Park

They dare to dream, disrupt and deliver. They inject life and soul into our innovation community, and stand tall as pillars of tomorrow’s creative world.

#MakeITHongKong

No Ordinary Doctor

Dr. Cheng, a specialist in three specialties, has persisted in spending nearly 20 years chasing his dream of using innovative technologies to develop a cure for cancers. His efforts have led to the first drug entirely developed in Hong Kong to be given clinical trial approvals by both U.S. and UK regulatory authorities and has so far shown preliminary efficacy in controlling cancer growth in clinical trials.

Money, Prestige and Freedom

Delivery on-demand app Lalamove has seen its transaction volumes shoot up six to seven times in two years. Its success can be attributed to user support and acquisition of a large pool of drivers. How does it develop a rapport with those drivers? Lalamove’s Hong Kong regional director Mark Au takes us on a ride with a driver to find out. He sums up Lalamove’s commitment to drivers – “Money, prestige and freedom, all yours”. The company aims to deliver as much benefit to the drivers as to the customers.

Doing is believing

Amice has taken a convoluted journey from dieting to studying nutrition and from a secure career to entrepreneurship. Driven by a desire to improve public health and carve a path for the future, she talks about how greater awareness can help stave off chronic diseases.

If men can, so can she

She started from scratch from her university days, and fought her way into a male-dominated industry. Today it could be called BoBo's brilliant career. After years of hard work, her company now boasts more than 1,000 clients, among them listed companies, major brands and SMEs.

Diamonds are its best friend

Hatched in Science Park seven years ago, Master Dynamic is battling hard to realise its innovation dream. How does Science Park support young entrepreneurs, full of potential and hope, at different stages of the game?

Speak to him in Cantonese, S'il vous plaît

A Cantonese-speaking French guy has become a mentor for Hong Kong youth in a training programme jointly run by HKSTP and French start-up network CDI. Discover why he has become a symbol of Science Park's commitment to community, a bridge for cultural exchange, and a beacon of hope for young people.


  • Page 1 / 3


Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.