公司簡介

比斯系統有限公司

比斯系統有限公司業務主要活躍於香港和上海兩地,有豐富的經驗為跨國及中小企業的公司提供設計和實施IT方案 。我們的目標是通過使用聲音為數碼通訊媒體,以自動觸發,定位和娛樂延展「互動」元素。

Unit 327, 3/F., Building 16W, No. 16 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, Hong Kong
+852 94877740
Mr. Gary WONG

以上資料僅供參考。有關園區公司的最新資訊,請以其官方公布的訊息為準。

比斯系統有限公司業務主要活躍於香港和上海兩地,有豐富的經驗為跨國及中小企業的公司提供設計和實施IT方案 。我們的目標是通過使用聲音為數碼通訊媒體,以自動觸發,定位和娛樂延展「互動」元素。

讓您的智能電話與實物作全方位互動!LBS可應用到各種展覽會、博覽會、路演活動、廣告及商場等,能迅速區分興趣點以豐富用戶體驗。

聯絡我們

Company Details

QBS System Limited

QBS System Limited is a company with presences both Hong Kong and Shanghai with rich experience in designing and implementing IT solutions for multinationals and SMEs. Our vision is to extend “Interactive” with auto-trigger, positioning and entertainment by using sound as a digital communication media.

Unit 327, 3/F., Building 16W, No. 16 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, Hong Kong
+852 94877740
Mr. Gary WONG

The information provided on this page is for reference only. Please refer to the latest information published by the partner company.


QBS System Limited is a company with presences both Hong Kong and Shanghai with rich experience in designing and implementing IT solutions for multinationals and SMEs. Our vision is to extend “Interactive” with auto-trigger, positioning and entertainment by using sound as a digital communication media.

To gain the brand new experience by interacting the real world objects with your own mobile phone! LBS could enhance the overall user experience by identifying the point-of-interests instantly. It could be applied to application cases related to exhibition, expo, roadshow events, ads, shopping mall, and etc.

Contact Us