公司簡介

納米及先進材料研發院有限公司

作為納米技術及先進材料研發中心,專注由市場主導的研發,促進技術商品化及再工業化。

Units 510, 515-518, Lakeside 1, No. 8 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok,
+852 35113407
Ms. Jenny Yiu

以上資料僅供參考。有關園區公司的最新資訊,請以其官方公布的訊息為準。

團隊的信念

NAMI致力成為市場需求主導的納米技術和先進材料之研發樞紐,促進各相關行業的技術提升及研發成果商品化。藉著提升納米技術及先進材料領域的核心競爭力,我們將不斷研發有創意及科技成就的技術,並以培育科研專才為己任。

作為材料專家,NAMI擁有各項創新技術以支援業界進行先進材料的領先應用研究及技術轉移,達至技術成果商品化。
NAMI因應技術和應用研究的發展趨勢及機會、以及本港及大灣區的商業環境,確立了五個領域的核心平台技術-建築、電子、能源、環保及保健。這些核心平台技術的發展及提升,有助促進研發及將成果商品化,並為業界及公營機構帶來益處。

聯絡我們

Company Details

NANO AND ADVANCED MATERIALS INSTITUTE LIMITED

R&D Center for nanotechnology and advanced materials to undertake and support market-driven research, and strive for commercialization and re-industrialization.

Units 510, 515-518, Lakeside 1, No. 8 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok,
+852 35113407
Ms. Jenny Yiu

The information provided on this page is for reference only. Please refer to the latest information published by the partner company.

OUR BELIEFS

NAMI strives to act as the focal point for conducting market-driven, demand-led R&D in nanotechnology and advanced materials for technology upgrading of the industries and commercialization of research outcome. We will continue to develop innovative and award-winning technologies by enhancing core competences in nanotechnology and advanced materials, as well as to nurture and develop research talents.

As a Materials Expert, NAMI has a strong portfolio of innovative technologies to support the industry, offering frontier-applied research on advanced materials as well as technology transfer for commercialization success.
Based on the technology trends, applied research opportunities and business environment of Hong Kong and Greater Bay Area, NAMI has developed core platform technologies in five market sectors – Construction, Electronics, Energy, Environmental and Healthcare. The development and advancement of our core platform technologies are essential to promote R&D and commercialization of R&D outcomes for the benefit of industry and the public sector.

Contact Us