獎項及殊榮

Go For Awards企劃

Go For Awards企劃鼓勵和協助園區公司投入及參與由香港以至國際的創新及科技獎項活動,促其轉化進步,獲取行業認同並推動業務成功。透過此企劃,讓您的創新成果得到應得的認可。我們為您提供各大獎項及活動的最新資訊、度身定制的介紹和顧問建議務,還會推薦並提名高潛力的夥伴企業參與競逐,並為地區及國際性的創新獎項活動組織代表團。

瀏覽以下香港科技園夥伴企業獲得的部份近期獎項和殊榮,了解它們如何利用卓越的科研成果帶來世界性的影響。如有查詢,請電郵awards@hkstp.org

特色獎項

香港工商業獎

香港工商業獎獲得香港特區政府全力支持,旨在嘉許香港企業在提高企業競爭力的多個範疇的傑出表現和成就。香港科技園公司是香港工商業獎科技成就組別的主辦機構。 香港工商業獎為園區公司的創新產品提供一個備受關注的平台,吸引工商業潛在用家注目。

香港資訊及通訊科技獎

獎項旨在鼓勵香港業界精英和企業持續追求創新和卓越,謀求更佳和更具創意的方案,滿足企業的營運需要,並造福社會。園區公司的創新參賽作品,每年都包攬多個獎項。

日內瓦國際發明展

日內瓦國際發明展獲公認為全球最受觸目的發明展,在2019年度的活動,800多名來自40個國家及地區的展商,展出逾千款科技新發明。我們的園區公司在日內瓦國際發明展屢創佳績。

Awards & Accolades

Go For Awards

Our Go For Awards initiative helps HKSTP tenants and incubatees participate in innovation and technology-related award programmes. From local awards to international recognition, we help you transform your technological innovations into business advancements, gain industry recognition and achieve success.

We give you the most up-to-date information on award activities, customised briefings and consultation advice. We also recommend and nominate high-potential partner companies for awards, as well as organise delegations for regional and global awards.

Browse our history of local and international accolades to discover more about our partner companies’ research excellence and impact on the world. For enquiries, please contact awards@hkstp.org.

featured awards

Hong Kong Awards for Industries

It is supported by the Hong Kong Government to recognise the outstanding performance and achievements of Hong Kong enterprises in enhancing their competitiveness in various aspects. HKSTP is a long-standing organiser of the Technological Achievement award category. The award programme has been serving as a high-profile showcase for innovation emerging from Science Park to capture the attention of potential users from the industrial sector.

Hong Kong ICT Awards

The awards aims at recognising and promoting outstanding information and communications technology (ICT) inventions and applications, thereby encouraging innovation and excellence among Hong Kong's enterprises. Outstanding innovative solutions developed at Science Park are recognised by the awards programme year after year.

International Exhibition of Inventions of Geneva

It is widely acknowledged as one of the most prestigious invention exhibitions in the world. The event presented over 1,000 new inventions and products by more than 800 exhibitors from 40 countries and regions in 2019. Science Park companies have achieved a remarkable track record at the Geneva event.