公司簡介

龍傑智能卡有限公司

Units 4108 - 4110, 41st Floor, Manhattan Place, 23 Wang Tai Road, Kowloon Bay Hong Kong
'+852 2796 7873
Lois Cheng

以上資料僅供參考。有關園區公司的最新資訊,請以其官方公布的訊息為準。

龍傑智能卡有限公司(ACS)於1995年創立,是全球三大連機智能卡讀寫器供應商之一,規模亦是亞太區之最。ACS開發一系列優質的智能卡讀寫器、智能卡及其相關產品,出品遠銷至全球一百多個國家。ACS為高維科技投資集團有限公司(香港聯交所上市編號:2086)之全資附屬公司,致力運用先進技術、專業知識以及遍布全球的網絡,加快智能卡在各行各業的應用。ACS在全球的卓越表現廣受認可,更獲著名技術諮詢公司Frost & Sullivan頒發「智能卡讀寫器產品質量領袖獎」。

ACS開發研製的智能卡操作系統(COS)及讀寫器,促進了智能卡在全球不同行業的廣泛應用。ACS產品符合智能卡行業的主要標準,確保應用的安全性及兼容性,當中分為七大範疇:智能卡及其操作系統、連機智能卡讀寫器、非接觸式讀寫器、移動讀卡器、按鍵式讀寫器、智能卡讀寫器模塊和自動收費系統(AFC)讀寫器。部分ACS的產品更可以定制化,以滿足不同客戶的特殊需求。

對科技園的感言

ACS於1998年加入香港科技園公司為期三年的創科培育計劃,在營運初期獲得計劃的資金與服務支援以發展業務。ACS現已發展為全球領先的智能卡解決方案供應商。

Company Details

Advanced Card Systems Limited

Units 4108 - 4110, 41st Floor, Manhattan Place, 23 Wang Tai Road, Kowloon Bay Hong Kong
'+852 2796 7873
Lois Cheng

The information provided on this page is for reference only. Please refer to the latest information published by the partner company.

Founded in 1995, Advanced Card Systems Ltd. ("ACS") is one of the world's top 3 – and Asia's largest – suppliers of PC-linked smart card readers. Offering a wide range of high-quality products, our smart card reading and writing devices are sold in over 100 countries across the world. A subsidiary of Leadway Technology Investment Group Limited (SEHK: 2086), we are dedicated to leveraging our technology, expertise and global reach to accelerate the adoption of smart cards across industries. Our global excellence has been recognised by a Product Quality Leadership Award for Smart Card Readers from Frost & Sullivan, a leading tech consultancy.

ACS develops and sells smart card operating systems (COS) and card readers that are used worldwide to implement smart card-based systems across various applications and industries. Compliant with major industrial standards to support safe and compatible operations, ACS's products are sold across seven product families: Smart Cards & Smart Card Operating Systems, PC-Linked Smart Card Readers, Contactless Readers, Mobile Card Readers, Smart Card Readers with PIN-Pad, Smart Card Reader Modules, and Automatic Fare Collection (AFC) Readers. Some ACS's products can also be customized to meet the specific needs of customers.

TESTIMONIAL FOR HKSTP

ACS joined HKSTP’s 3-year Incu-Tech incubation programme in 1998. Using funding and services from the programme to support its early development, ACS has since grown to become of the world's largest player in the global smart card industry.