參與培育計劃

實現您的創新想法

香港科技園提供三個培育計劃,分別為網動科技創業培育計劃(Incu-App)、科技創業培育計劃(Incu-Tech)和生物醫藥科技培育計劃(Incu-Bio),專注於提拔網絡/通訊、科技和生物科技領域的高潛力創業公司。加入眾多發明創造者的行列,化科研方案為備受市場歡迎的產品。

滿足您的所需所求

作為香港科技園的重點培育企業,您將獲得全方位援助。利用香港科技園的資深科研支援團隊和一流設備,化想法為財富。無論是籌資、啟動還是產品宣傳,我們都將鼎力相助,為您減少間接成本,讓您靈活支配資源,潛心科研,打造完美無缺的產品及服務。

香港科技園與科研機構、投資者和技術夥伴攜手搭建了龐大的人際網絡,並聯合香港國際知名的高等院校,匯集了本地百里挑一的多語種人才。在這裡,您可以利用香港科技園的住宿補貼吸納環球人才並與行業領袖緊密合作。

眾志成城,成功在望

截止2019年3月,已有多達620個培育公司成功畢業於創業培育計劃,其中78%的畢業培育公司仍保持運營狀態,有四家陸續在香港上市,共榮獲630個獎項,碩果累累。目前,園內有1021個研發成果正處於知識產權的申請過程中,成績斐然。加入我們的培育計劃,成功近在眼前。

加入活力社區

加入香港科技園的培育計劃和生氣勃勃的社區大家庭,與廣大創新者和思想家互相切磋,成為創新領域的明日之星。

聯絡我們

如有查詢或對香港科技園的服務與援助計劃有疑問,請在下方空白處填寫您的電郵地址和詢問內容。

Be An Incubatee

Realise your ideas

We offer three programmes, Incu-App, Incu-Tech and Incu-Bio, tailor made to cultivate high-potential startups in web/mobile technology, technology and biotechnology. Join our incubation programmes to turn your ideas into marketable products and solutions.

Get all the support you need

As one of our incubatees, you will have all the support you need to excel. Our comprehensive R&D assistance and state-of-the-art facilities turn ideas into assets. Fund, develop, launch and promote your projects with our help. With fewer overhead costs, you can put your resources towards the things that matter to create the perfect product or service.

Benefit from our connections with research institutions, investors and technology partners. Tap into a multilingual talent pool cultivated at Hong Kong’s globally renowned universities. Utilise HKSTP’s accommodation subsidies to attract and secure global talent. Partner with industry leaders to bring your ideas to life. 

Succeed with us

Up to March 2019, we have witnessed the success of more than 620 incubation graduates, among which 78% are still in business and 4 have gone public. With 1,021 intellectual properties applications filed and 630 awards obtained, take your innovation to new heights with HKSTP.

Join a vibrant community

When you join an HKSTP incubation programme, you’re joining a thriving community of trailblazers and curious thinkers. Are you ready to be part of the next generation of innovators?

START YOUR INCUBATION JOURNEY NOW

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.