人才培育

顛覆世界的研究方案從一流的團隊合作開始。香港科技園的人才招募平台助您發掘創科人才,將您的夢想化為現實。

我們與本地、外國高校以及專業組織合作,助您吸納人才。香港科技園公司透過職業博覽會、講座、展覽和交換項目,啟發企業家精神,同時招募跳脫傳統思維模式、獨闢蹊徑的創造家。我們還助您透過創新科技署旗下的各個資助和人才計劃招募理想團隊成員。

香港科技園創科學院

矢志投身創科領域為自己創造無限可能的青年和才俊,「香港科技園創科學院」(HKSTP InnoAcademy)與業界聯手為你打造一系列的持續培訓及支援計劃,協助不同背景的科技人才提升技能,孕育未來的創科領袖,從而提升香港創科界的競爭力。

創科學院旗下重點項目 ─「明日創科領袖培訓計劃」(Technology Leaders of Tomorrow Programme,TLT 計劃),為獲選的創科菁英精心打造為期26個月的全方位領導培訓計劃,前期參與香港科技園公司為期兩個月的培訓,培養領導能力,隨後派駐一間參與計劃的科學園園區公司,擔任全職科研職務,為期24個月,讓你在建立創科事業之路上,掌握先機。 

 電郵 innoacademy@hkstp.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

創新及科技基金研究人才庫

「研究人才庫」為您的研發計劃籌募資金,聘用學士、碩士及博士畢業生為研究專才。「研究人才庫」旨在培育科技人才,鼓勵他們持續在創新及科研領域發展。此計劃讓您吸納創科精英,令企業內涵更豐富。

 或致電 +852 2780 6938/ 2780 6900

科技人才入境計劃

本計劃助您快速招納非本地創科人才。如果您的公司從事人工智能、生物科技、網絡安全、數據分析、金融科技、材料科學、機械人技術、5G通訊、數碼娛樂、綠色科技、集成電路設計、物聯網或微電子範疇的研發工作,便符合資格申請這個計劃,吸納內地和海外的人才支持研發。

 或致電 +852 2780 6938/ 2780 6900

香港科技園公司學生實習員計劃

您可聘請大專或以上的全日制學生作為實習員。此計劃提供資助,讓您聘請實習員協助業務營運,同時令他們認識創新及科技領域和獲得相關工作經驗

  或致電 +852 2780 6938/ 2780 6900

TalentConnect

​我們的夥伴公司可以通過Talent Connect計劃,發掘和聘請新星。在此您可接觸本地大學和院校具潛質的學生,包括本科生、MBA畢業生、理學碩士和研究生。我們的實習生配對活動、園區職業活動、招聘講座同樣令您有機會聘請到理想人才。​

NxTec

此項目提供人力資源管理的培訓,並讓參與公司按業務需要聘請實習生。該為期兩年的項目是由香港科技園公司和香港人力資源管理學會(HKIHRM)合辦,並獲摩根大通贊助。由2017至2019年,有60家香港科技園公司夥伴公司接受了人力資源管理的培訓,並接著向200位工程、設計和商業管理範疇的副學士及職業訓練學校的學生提供120個實習機會。在2020年,此項目加入了新元素,學生有機會運用實習期間所學到的技能,提供社區服務回饋社會。

科技園職業博覽

作為香港科技園其中一個旗艦活動,科學園職業博覽為有志加入香港科學園──香港最大創科生態圈的人才,以及園區公司提供有效的配對平台。

在2020年3月首次舉行的科學園網上職業博覽,破天荒打破地域界限,接觸全球創科人才。來自園區170間科技公司提供超過1,100個與人工智能機械人、金融科技、醫療科技以及智慧城市相關的工作機會。網上職業博覽平台瀏覽量超過370,000,吸引全球100個地區的創科人才參與,瀏覽人次逾89,000。

香港科學園職業博覽線上及線下版將於2021年舉行,敬請密切留意。

人才招聘平台

透過人才招聘平台,刊登企業的工作和實習機會,招募優秀科研人才。自平台啟動開始已有27,000名求職者在網站登記

聯絡我們

如有查詢或對香港科技園的服務與援助計劃有疑問,請在下方空白處填寫您的電郵地址和詢問內容。

Talent Support

Winning solutions result from winning teamwork. Through HKSTP’s talent pool platforms, find the world’s brightest minds to help you bring your ideas to life.

We work with local and overseas universities, as well as professional associations, to connect your company with promising talent. We attract out-of-the-box thinkers from the community through career expos, talks, exhibitions and exchange programmes designed to spark their entrepreneurial spirit. We help you recruit your dream team with different funding and talent programmes backed by the Innovation and Technology Commission.
​​

Innovation and Technology Fund Research Talent Hub

Secure funding to recruit Bachelor's, Master's and Doctoral Degree graduates as researchers for your R&D projects. The Research Talent Hub is designed to nurture technology talent and encourage them to pursue a career in innovation and scientific research. Enrich your business with the greatest thinkers in innovation and technology today.

 or call +852 2780 6938/ 2780 6900

Technology Talent Admission Scheme (TechTAS)

​Fast-track the process of bringing non-local innovators onboard with TechTAS. If your company is engaged in artificial intelligence, biotechnology, cybersecurity, data analytics, financial technologies, material science, robotics, 5G communications, digital entertainment, green technology, integrated circuit design, Internet-of-Things or microelectronics, apply for the scheme to get international and Mainland talent to support your R&D.​

  or call +852 2780 6938/ 2780 6900

HKSTP Student Internship Programme

Recruit full-time tertiary students as your interns. Our HKSTP Student Internship Programme provides our partner companies with funding, so you can hire students as full-time interns, getting the help you need while providing them with exposure and experience in the fields of innovation and technology.

or call +852 2780 6938/ 2780 6900

TalentConnect

Our partner companies can identify and recruit their team’s next rising star through our TalentConnect initiative. Get in touch with talented students from local universities and institutions, including undergraduates, MBAs, MScs and Postgraduates. Tap into the network of potential hires through our internship matching events, on-campus career fairs and recruitment talks.

 

NxTec

Receive human resources (HR) management training and hire interns for your business needs. The Next Technologist Entrepreneurial Champion (NxTec) programme is a two-year project jointly organised by HKSTP and the Hong Kong Institute of Human Resource Management (HKIHRM), and sponsored by JPMorgan Chase & Co. In 2017-2019, 60 HKSTP partner companies received HR management training, and in turn offered 120 internship opportunities to 200 associate degree and vocational school students from the fields of engineering, design and business management. In 2020, the programme will have a new component in which students will have the opportunity to give back to the community through providing services with the skillset acquired during their internship.

 

Career Expo at Science Park

Hong Kong Science Park Career Expo is our signature event. We connect partner companies with passionate tech talents who want to join the Science Park community and be part of the largest innovation and technology ecosystem in Hong Kong.

In March 2020, the Expo expanded to the virtual space to transcend geographical borders and reach out to global talents. This first and largest I&T Virtual Career Expo featured over 1,100 career opportunities across the fields of AI & Robotics, Fintech, HealthTech and Smart City, offered by 170 companies .  It recorded over 370,000 page views and 89,000+ visitor flow from over 100 economies. 

A physical and virtual career expo is planned to be held in 2021, so stay tuned for more details.

 

Talent Pool Platform

Promote openings at your business on our Talent Pool portal, where job seekers in innovation and technology flock to find opportunities. 27,000 candidates have already registered on the platform since its launch.

 

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.