国际级配套设施

我们为创科生态圈搭建互联互通的基础建设,促进企业、学术界及其他夥伴之间的合作和意见交流。我们提供一系列完善及别具特色的基础设施,涵盖多个範畴及科技领域,切合不同初创及企业的需要。

植根香港,成为亚洲国际都会的精英,您的创新和成长旅程在此开始。

科技园

沙田

香港科技园不断力臻完善,成为全球创新科研枢纽,促进创科人才协作交流,激发创意思维。

我们坐拥多项国际级配套设施,包括跨领域研发设施、切合不同企业规模的创新空间,以及最优质的创新协作生活空间,为创科社群提供独一无二的创科基地。

园区特色︰

提供专为创科及企业夥伴而设的研发办公室,面积达400万平方公尺(相当於70个足球场)

超过1000间科技企业及公司的生态圈,分别来自23个国家及地区

创科社群成员达16,000人,其中包括11,000 名研发人员

我们为初创及大小企业提供最优质创科环境,积极推动开放的创新文化。立即加入我们的创科生态圈,与不同的创科人互相协作,以共同的信念一起突破界限,共同创新。电邮至admissions@hkstp.org了解更多详情。

创新中心

九龙塘

香港科技园创新中心位於九龙,离科学园约20分钟车程,交通便捷。创新中心是创科生态圈的重要一环,推动金融科技新时代下的崭新配套设施。创新中心为初创及企业提供便捷舒适的创科空间,更为培育计划的参加者及毕业生特设叁个共享协作空间。

创新中心是创新意念的酝酿之地,致力培育年青一代的创新者及初创。电邮至admissions@hkstp.org了解更多详情。

共享工作空间

创科世界瞬息万变,灵活弹性是初创发展成功的关键所在。我们锐意为创科生态圈提供一系列共享协作空间,向初创及科技创投项目提供最灵活和具启发性的办公室解决方案。

从个人工作空间至私人房间,我们的共享协作空间都能迎合不同创业阶段的初创需求。灵活多变的多元工作环境亦提高您的工作效率,让志同道合的创科人才共同协作、互相激励,全方位配合推动您的业务发展。

马上入住我们的共享协作空间,从中得到启发,燃点想像力及创意。电邮至coworking@hkstp.org了解更多详情。

实验室

我们的创科生态圈鼓励初创面对挑战,勇於尝试,主动吸收新知识,以迅速推动业务发展。

我们提供世界顶级的实验空间验證您的创新意念,迈向梦想。我们的专门实验室均驻有技术专家,为您的特定需要服务。

园内的实验室全部近在咫尺,让您以按需和弹性的方式使用。探索我们丰富的实验室资源,发掘园区独一无二的配套设施。如有任何查询,欢迎电邮至labs@hkstp.org与我们联络。

STP Platform

突破地域环境界限,启动香港前所未有的庞大计划。滙聚创科生态圈的行业翘楚,搭建全港最具规模的沙盒(sandbox),携手推动下一代创科精英快速成长。

我们诚邀地产、金融及创科界别的企业及专才一同建设全球最大规模的虚拟实验室,製作、收集及串连STP Platform的庞大数据组合,接通现实和虚拟环境,共同实现梦想,引领全破创科变革。STP Platform有助我们於瞬息千变的创科领域中,进一步加强研发技术发展。欢迎广大思想家和创新者加入我们的行列。如有兴趣参与建设虚拟实验室,可电邮至platform@hkstp.org

InnoCell

西环

创新斗室是专为香港科技园创科人才而设的智能生活及协作空间,旨在发展创科协作社区。

大楼设计兼具功能和美感,以智慧生活科技打造一个全新生活模式的共享空间,促进志同道合的创科人才协作交流,互相激发创意思维,以科技造福人群。

创新斗室是全港首个以组装合成建築法建成的项目,展现安全又符合成本效益及可持续发展的创新建築模式,全面提升施工质素, 於2020年度获得Rethinking The Future奖项「房屋及公共机构(概念)」类别的亚军殊荣。

创新园

香港科技园正利用先进製造业,推动香港再工业化。我们位於将军澳、元朗和大埔的叁个工业区,已引入了可供大规模生产的高科技设备。

将军澳工业邨

占地75公顷的将军澳工业邨特设海傍用地,特别适合有舶位需要的海运工业或项目,例如重工业、商用製造业和资讯及通讯科技相关服务。重点项目包括数据技术中心和先进製造业中心。

元朗工业邨

占地67公顷的元朗工业邨涵盖的产业广泛,包括医药、生物医学、以及物流等。重点项目包括微电子中心。

大埔工业邨

大埔工业邨占地75公顷,主要客户为食品製造、媒体服务及时尚产品公司,并涵盖本地及国际知名品牌。重点项目包括精密製造中心和医疗用品製造中心。

港深创新及科技园

如您有意在以上地点设立科研据点,请与我们联络。

联系我们

Infrastructure

We build integrated and interconnected infrastructure for the ecosystem, fostering collaboration and idea exchange among corporations, the academia and other community partners. We offer the most unique and comprehensive infrastructure for a diverse range of startups and enterprises, across disciplines and technologies.

Make a mark on the world map, and let us be the launchpad for your expansion into the world’s fastest growing region.

HK SCIENCE PARK

Shatin

Constantly evolving into a global beacon of innovation and technology, HKSTP is where the most passionate game changers exchange ideas to spark world-unique innovation.

We are home to multidisciplinary research facilities, innovation spaces for businesses of all sizes, and a flagship co-living space that provides affordable accommodation for our community. This is one unique startup playground that does not exist elsewhere.

Science Park at a glance:

  • Provides 4 million sq.ft. (equivalent to 70 football fields) of R&D office and labs for innovation and entrepreneurship.
  • Home to 1,000+ tech enterprises and companies from 23 countries and regions.
  • With a 16,000 working population, 10,000 of which are R&D professionals.

We offer the highest quality environment and culture for committed startups and enterprises. Join us and make waves at the region’s epicentre of innovation. Email us at admissions@hkstp.org to find out more.

INNOCENTRE

Kowloon Tong

Conveniently situated in Kowloon, 20 minutes away from Science Park, InnoCentre is an integral part of our innovation and technology ecosystem, and an extension of our FinTech-focused amenities. We offer the highest level of convenience for startups and enterprises alike, housing three co-working spaces exclusively for our current incubatees and incubation programme graduates.

InnoCentre is our downtown landmark grooming innovators and startups of tomorrow. Email us at admissions@hkstp.org to discover more.

Co-working Spaces

Embracing flexibility, especially in the ever-changing world of innovation, is one of the key success factors for any startup. We are committed to offer startups and tech ventures the most flexible yet inspiring office solutions, by building a wide array of co-working spaces within our ecosystem.

From individual workstations to private rooms, our co-working spaces are built to meet the diverse needs of startups at every stage. With accelerating your business in mind, we create a cost-effective and agile working environment where you and the community can come together, collaborate, and inspire each other.

Get connected and motivated at one of our co-working spaces now. Email us at coworking@hkstp.org to find out more.

 

Labs

We take pride in building an experimental culture within our ecosystem. The more you experiment as a startup, the faster you learn, and the faster you can drive growth.

We offer the most coveted world-class lab space to test your ideas, moving you one step closer to your dreams.
Startups within our network enjoy specialised labs staffed with technical experts dedicated to serving your practical needs.

Strategically located within Science Park, the labs welcome usage on an on-demand, flexible basis. Discover our lab resources including some of the unique facilities that exist only here. Email us at labs@hkstp.org to get access to the state-of-the-art facilities we built for our community.

STP Platform

While Hong Kong is geographically small, we are embarking on one of the biggest ambitions never seen in any city before. We are building a city-wide sandbox, where the largest players from our strongest ecosystems collaborate to power up the next evolution of Hong Kong.

We invite Hong Kong’s biggest economic growth drivers—property, financial and I&T businesses—to build with us the biggest virtual lab on earth.

Together, we create, collect and connect some of the largest data sets on the STP Platform, merging physical and virtual worlds, to bring everyone’s dreams to life and change the world’s innovation and technology paradigm.

STP Platform demonstrates our determination to go the extra mile in R&D in this ever-changing world of innovation. We need forward thinkers and trendsetters like you to join us. Email us at platform@hkstp.org to be part of the biggest virtual lab.

InnoCell

InnoCell is a smart living and co-creation space for sparking collaboration among I&T talents at Hong Kong Science Park. It supports of our vision to develop an I&T co-creation community.

Designed to perfectly balance aesthetic and function, InnoCell offers a new way of living aligned with many residents’ needs. The shared spaces and smart-living technologies encourage greater interaction and collaboration, creating a genuine sense of community for like-minded talents to inspire one another and make a positive impact.

The building itself is an innovation—the first in Hong Kong to be built with the Modular Integrated Construction (MiC) method, which is recognised for its construction efficiency, quality, safety and sustainability. Its forward-looking design has won awards in the global architectural space, including second place under the Housing and Institutional (Concept) category of the Rethinking The Future Awards 2020, and the Silver Award under the Residential category of the World Architecture News (WAN) Awards 2021.

INNOPARK by HKSTP

We are re-industrialising Hong Kong through advanced manufacturing. Our three INNOPARKs in Tseung Kwan O, Yuen Long and Tai Po are home to tech-driven facilities for large-scale production.

  • Tseung Kwan O INNOPARK
    The 75-hectare Tseung Kwan O INNOPARK has a specialised waterfront area for marine access / marine access-related projects. With berthing facilities, this site is well suited for heavy industries, as well as lighter commercial manufacturing and IT / ICT-related services. Key projects include Data Technology Hub (DT Hub) and Advanced Manufacturing Centre (AMC).
  • Yuen Long INNOPARK
    This 67-hectare site caters to a wide range of industries, from pharmaceuticals and biomedical production to logistics services. Key project includes Microelectronics Centre (MEC).
  • Tai Po INNOPARK
    Primarily for companies in the areas of food manufacturing, media services and lifestyle goods, the 75-hectare Tai Po INNOPARK is currently home to local and international brands. Key projects include Precision Manufacturing Centre (PMC) and MARS Centre.

Hong Kong-Shenzhen Innovation and Technology Park (HSITP)

Your bridge to Greater Bay Area, Mainland China, and resources across the border, the soon-to-be-established HSITP will offer ample space for you to grow. The upcoming new campus, strategically located at the Lok Ma Chau Loop, is four times the scale of Hong Kong Science Park. Here, you’ll get first-hand access to the Greater Bay Area’s manufacturing capabilities and talent pool.

If you are interested in setting up an R&D base in the above location, please get in touch with us.