投资者

投资配对服务

作为超级连系人,我们为投资者与五个主要技术群组包括生物医药技术、电子、绿色科技,资讯和通科技以及材料和精密工程的800多间伙伴公司建立联系。

我们带领伙伴公司参与世界各地的路演和投资者会议。欢迎您亲身与他们见面。

精选公司平台

此平台展示来自创新科技领域的高潜力公司并创造商机。 在这里您会找到来自Venture Investment Connect (VIC) 计划﹑投资活动行事历和其他活动的不同行业,阶段和科技的各种业务。

此平台的所有资讯仅限香港科技园的伙伴参阅。 如果您有兴趣,请通过invest@hkstp.org与我们联系以进行帐户注册。

投资活动行事历

投资我们的科技公司,并采用最先进的技术方案。我们为投资合作伙伴提供各种投资和采用尖端方案的机会。目前针对以下行业的基金正在招募投资者:

  1. 先进制造与环境保护
  2. 汽车,运输与物流
  3. 娱乐,生活方式和教育
  4. 金融服务
  5. 医疗保健
  6. 房地产与基础设施

天使创业基金及香港天使投资脉络

香港天使投资脉络是全港最大天使投资者组织。香港天使投资脉络为科技初创提供种子轮融资及风险投资阶段之间的资金需求,亦同时为香港建立一个充满活力的天使投资社群。香港科技园公司为香港天使投资脉络秘书处。

此组织成立于2010年,当时由香港科技园公司,香港创业及私募投资协会(HKVCA)、香港中文大学(CUHK)、香港科技大学(HKUST)、香港大学和香港理工大学(POLYU)把天使投资者和企业家凝聚起来。天使投资者定期被邀请出席来自香港科技园公司创业培育计划的初创或大学进行募投的投资配对聚会(IMG)。

想了解更多详情,欢迎前往香港天使投资脉络网站

联系我们

如有一般咨询,或有关香港科技园服务与援助计划的问题,请在下方空白处填写您的电子邮箱和咨询内容。

Investors

Investment Matching

As a super-connector, we connect investors to our 800+ partner companies from five major technology clusters – Biomedical Technology, Electronics, Green Technology, Information and Communications Technology, and Material and Precision Engineering. 

We take our partner companies to different countries’ roadshows and investor roundtables, so you can meet them in person. Talk to us today to find your rising star.

Featured Companies

Access high potential companies from the I&T sector for business opportunities. The Featured Companies platform highlights a full spectrum of businesses from different industries, stages and technologies from the HKSTP Venture Investment Connect (VIC) Programme, as well as those showcased in our investor calendar and events.

Access to the Featured Companies platform and the information therein is restricted to HKSTP investor partners. If you are interested, please contact us at invest@hkstp.org for account registration.

Investor Calendar

We offer our Investor Partners the opportunity to invest in our technology companies and adopt cutting edge solutions. Funds focusing on the following industry verticals are currently accepting investors:

  • Advanced Manufacturing & Environmental Sustainability
  • Automobile, Transportation & Logistics
  • Entertainment, Lifestyle & Education
  • Financial Services
  • Healthcare
  • Real Estate & Infrastructure

Angel Investment Matching with HKBAN

HKSTP is the secretariat for the biggest angel group in the city: the Hong Kong Business Angel Network (HKBAN). The HKBAN’s mission is to bridge technology startups’ funding needs between seed and venture capital funding stages, and to build a vibrant angel investment community in Hong Kong.

The network was founded in 2010 when HKSTP, the Hong Kong Venture Capital and Private Equity Association (HKVCA), the Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK), the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST), the University of Hong Kong (HKU) and the Polytechnic University (POLYU) came together to connect angel investors and entrepreneurs. Angels were invited to join Investment Matching Gatherings (IMGs) to be pitched by entrepreneurs from the incubation programmes of HKSTP and universities.

For more details, please visit HKBAN’s website.

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.