市场推行

您的创新,是我们的使命。香港科技园深知,技术型创业公司若想在创新领域占有一席之地,需尽快实现市场引入。通过香港科技园,向不同市场及业界介绍您的产品或解决方案,快速进入市场。

从发布新闻稿到筹办贸易展览会,香港科技园将大力宣传您的企业,赢得市场欢迎和民众喜爱,让您创新无忧,潜心科研。通过香港科技园,向日内瓦世界发明展奖项、亚太资讯及通讯科技大奖、CES亚洲创新奖和香港工商业奖进军,让您的不懈努力得到认可。

UniversityConnect

UniversityConnect计划为大学及院校提供全方位的沟通渠道和支援服务,旨在促进知识传输和科技创业。通过科学园,与香港知名高校联手合作,把握业界趋势,独占鳌头。

IndustryConnect

IndustryConnect服务获得38个工商协会伙伴的支持,旨在促进您与香港本地工商协会的互动。在2019至2020年度,本计划安排了115间园内公司与820位人工智能、大数据、机械人技术和健康科技等领域感兴趣的人士会面,他们来自各行各业其中包括款待、餐饮与银行业等。 IndustryConnect扮演您成功的跳板,令您能向香港总商会、香港旅游业议会、香港中华厂商联合会、香港酒店业协会、香港餐饮联业协会与香港银行学会等旗下等企业会员介绍您的创新方案,向下一阶段的发展迈进。

Design x Technology项目(DxT)

与专业设计师合作,优化您的创科产品。我们与香港设计师协会和CreateHK一起建立Design x Technology项目(DxT),为科技社群提供一个与高端设计师合作的动态平台,让您强化品牌,巩固在大陆及国际市场上的定位。

您可以透过以下计划扩展人脉,探索设计社群与科技社群之间的协作机会,并交流有关设计思维,创意教育,品牌和产品设计的想法:

  • DxT平台:我们利用人工智能技术,为设计社群和科技社群提供网上配对服务。此平台亦包括使用DxT产品展示和设计服务咨询的区域DxT Pod。
  • DxT研究和指南:您可以使用此资源来了解和选择设计公司或方案,也可以使用参考各种高效标准和协作模式。
  • DxT讲座,会议和竞赛活动:与顶尖的设计师见面,了解最新的设计趋势和实践方法。
  • 培训课程:我们为香港科技园培育计划的培育公司提供全面的设计策略培训。

First@SciencePark计划

First@Science Park计划旨在帮助企业测试并评估新技术的应用情况。不管是电动车充电器还是侦测山火机器人,您将获得实时数据和用户反馈,在推出市场前精确改良研发方案。

Technologies from Science Park Programme 科学园技术方案业界应用计划

通过香港科技园的精英商务配对计划,与香港领先企业全面对接。2018至2019年度,科技园园内企业向众多业界领袖介绍了一系列创新方案,包括机管局、AEON、国泰航空、中电集团、金门建筑、香港迪士尼、捷成、苏黎世保险等。把握机遇,让世界知名企业采用您的技术

联系我们

如有一般咨询,或有关香港科技园服务与援助计划的问题,请在下方空白处填写您的电子邮箱和咨询内容。

Go to Market

Your innovation is our passion. We understand that the future of technology startups hinges on the successful commercialisation of their innovation. Present your product or solution to the markets and industry sectors and accelerate your speed to market with HKSTP.

We organise trade fairs and networking events, so you can find partners who can help you commercialise your innovations. From engaging leading media outlets to participating in international contests, HKSTP also gets the word out and helps you gain traction, so you can focus on product development. Having earned entries in competitions such as The International Exhibition of Inventions of Geneva, Asia Pacific ICT Alliance Awards, CES Innovation Awards and The Hong Kong Awards for Industries, bring home honors and prizes your hard work deserves.

UniversityConnect

UniversityConnect is a programme where universities and institutions come together to exchange insights, facilitate knowledge transfer and technology entrepreneurship through HKSTP’s multi-dimensional communication channels and support services. Connect with stakeholders ranging from students and researchers to professors and senior management on various fields. Collaborate with Hong Kong’s leading universities to stay on top of research and development trends. 

IndustryConnect

Supported by 38 trade and industry association partners, IndustryConnect@SciencePark is a service that connects you with Hong Kong’s local and overseas chambers of commerce and industry associations. In 2019-20, 115 Science Park companies matched with 820 industry practitioners interested in AI, Big Data, Robotics and Health tech coming from various industries like hospitality, catering and banking etc. IndustryConnect is your springboard to success: present your solutions to established associations such as the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce, the Travel Industry Council of Hong Kong, the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong, the Hong Kong Hotels Association, Hong Kong Federation of Restaurants & Related Trades and the Hong Kong Institute of Bankers —just to name a few—to unlock the next horizon of growth.

Design x Technology Project (DxT)

Elevate your innovations by working with professional designers. We work with the Hong Kong Designers Association and CreateHK to bring you the Design x Technology project (DxT). DxT provides a dynamic platform for the tech community to work with high-end design brands, so you can strengthen your brand identity and positioning in both Mainland and international markets.

Explore a wide range of networking and collaboration opportunities between the design and tech communities, and exchange ideas on design thinking, creative education, branding and product design through features such as:

  •   DxT Platform: Our initiative that uses AI technology to provide online matching for the design and technology communities. It includes the DxT Pod—a dedicated area for our DxT Product Exhibition and Design Service Consultation.
  •   DxT Research and Guidebook: Use this resource to research and find design firms or solutions. It is a also a reference for effective standards and partnership models.
  •   DxT Talks, Conferences and Competitions: Meet top-notch designers and learn about the latest design trends and practices.
  •   Training Sessions: We provide thoroughgoing design strategy training for HKSTP incubates.

First@SciencePark Programme

From electric vehicle chargers to wildlife detection robots, First@SciencePark is a programme where you can test and evaluate new technologies within the HKSTP community. Get live data and instant user feedback to fine-tune your solutions prior to large scale rollout.

Technologies from Science Park Programme

Share your solutions with leading enterprises through our premier business matching programme. In 2019-2020, our startups got their ideas in front of Airport Authority Hong Kong, AEON, Cathay Pacific Airways, CLP Group, Gammon Group, Hong Kong Disneyland, Jebsen and Zurich, among other companies. Don’t miss the opportunity to have the world’s top corporations adopt your technologies.

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.