住宿

我們明白在香港尋找合適住所的困難。香港科技園為您簡化尋找過程,無論您準備移居這創意之都還是在此吸納人才,我們都可提供相關支援,助您成功。

「智」潮住宿

樓高17層的多功能綜合空間 HKSTP InnoCell 將智能科技結合工作、娛樂及協作交流,充分體現我們的 Work. Live. Play. Learn. 創科文化。

除了特設四種適合個人及團體協作的住宿空間、貼心的住戶手機應用程式及全天候電子支付系統外,更會定時舉辦多元化交流活動,凝聚創科人才,重新演繹共享工作概念。

 

香港科技園住宿支援計劃

香港科技園為有意吸納海外或內地人才的夥伴企業提供住宿補貼,讓您的僱員能更好地在港生活和工作。

  或致 +852 2780 6938/ 2780 6900

聯絡我們

Accommodation

We understand the challenges of navigating accommodation in Hong Kong; we’re here to make the process as easy as possible. Whether you’re thinking about moving to Asia’s World City of innovation, or looking to attract talent here, HKSTP will provide the support you need to thrive.

SMART LIVING IN STYLE

Imagine finding all that you need around you—work essentials, leisure facilities, and a community that get you on your creative flow. Powered by smart accommodations, the HKSTP InnoCell actualises this ideal place into a 17-storey co-creation space, so you can collaborate seamlessly with I&T fellows!

Offering four room types designed for individual and teams, a cool app to access the building’s services, a convenient e-payment solution, and regular social activities to commune and connect, InnoCell brings residents an authentic experience of HKSTP’s Work. Live. Play. Learn. innovation culture.

HKSTP Accommodation Support Scheme

If you’re a partner company looking forward to recruiting talent from abroad or from Mainland China, apply for funding from HKSTP to subsidise their accommodation. Give your employees the support they need to live and work better in Hong Kong.

  or call +852 2780 6938/ 2780 6900

Contact Us