为协助园区公司发掘人才,建立团队去开发崭新的产品和服务,我们建立有效的人才网络平台,让园区公司接触本地及来自世界各地的优秀人才。

我们与本地及海外大学以至多个专业组织建立了广阔的人才网络,安排各地优秀人才加入夥伴企业工作及进行实习;并举行大型职业博览会丶职业讲座丶展览及交流活动,提升年轻一代对科技行业的兴趣,推动创新精神。

 

 

科技人才入境计划

创新科技署的「科技人才入境计划」是一项为期3年的先导计划,旨在透过快速处理安排,为合资格科技公司/机构输入海外和内地科技人才来港从事研发工作。在香港科学园从事生物科技丶人工智能丶网络安全丶机械人技术丶数据分析丶金融科技或材料科学业务的园区公司,均符合申请资格。

查询

+852 2629 1818

 

 

科技专才培育计划 - 博士专才库

创新科技署的博士专才库计划旨在培育和汇聚更多科技人才, 并鼓励博士後专才在创新及科研方面发展。香港科技园的园区公司及培育公司可以申请资助,以聘请博士後专才协助进行公司的研发项目。

  

香港科技园住宿支援计划

香港科技园住宿支援计划为刚获香港科技园公司的租户及培育公司聘用丶由海外/ 中国内地前来香港工作及居住的新雇员,提供住宿补贴,务求吸引及汇聚创科企业及人才加入香港的创科发展,促进本地的创科生态圈更蓬勃地发展。

合资格的公司可提出申请,香港科技园公司将根据下列主要申请资格和条件,就个别申请进行评审:

申请资格及条件

  • 申请公司必须是香港科技园公司(HKSTP)的租户或培育公司。
  • 申请公司不得是政府资助机构或任何政府资助机构的附属公司/ 机构。
  • 申请公司刚聘任的海外/ 中国内地雇员:
    • 必须在申请公司担任全职研发工作,并会在香港居留至少六个月。
    • 不得是申请公司的东主丶合夥人或股东。
  • 每名合资格海外/ 中国内地雇员的最高补贴额为每月10,000港元,实际补贴以申请公司向雇员支付的住宿补贴为准。获发补贴的最短期限为6个月,最长期限为12个月。
  • 申请公司在整个计划期内可为最多10名合资格员工申请住宿补贴。

查询

+852 2629 6927

 

 

科学园职业博览

全港最大型以创新及科技为主题的一站式职业博览,协助园区公司搜寻人才,发展业务,同时为求职者提供求职丶创业及搜集行业资讯的平台。

 

 

人才招聘平台

我们鼓励和推动夥伴企业不断追求创新,开发崭新的产品和服务藉以影响世界,亦积极协助他们发掘本地及来自全球各地的优秀人才。

Talent Pool Platform我们与本地及海外大学以至多个专业组织建立了广阔的人才网络,协助夥伴企业安排各地优秀人才加入夥伴企业工作及进行实习,并举行大型职业博览会丶职业讲座丶展览及交流活动,提升对科技行业的兴趣,推动创新精神。
我们设立了人才招聘平台,刊登夥伴公司的工作和实习职位,让有志的求职者及学生更容易於科学园内,找到合适职位,发展科技专业。

查询

 

 

创新及科技基金研究员计划(前称实习研究员计划)

创新科技署的旨在鼓励大学毕业生投身创科行业,以及培育更多创科人才。香港科技园公司的园区公司及培育公司可以申请资助,聘请研究员协助进行下的研发项目。

   

 

CEO Shadowing 计划 

CEO Shadowing ProgrammeCEO Shadowing 计划乃科学园职业博览其中一个活动亮点。我们期望透过此计划为大专学生提供与知名企业行政人员共处三天的机会。计划不但有助参加者建立人际网络,体验创新及科技行业多姿多采而又充满挑战的工作,更可以藉此学习领导才能,汲取行业资讯,为个人事业发展带来启迪,为投身社会作好准备。

个案分享

1.   思科系统(香港)有限公司商用市场部总经理何伟国先生
2.   富士施乐(香港)有限公司市场部总监锺建业先生
3.   金门建筑执行董事黎永觉先生

 

 

 

arrow up arrow down arrow left arrow right icon close icon text icon help HKSTP Logo

To help our partner companies find the right talent to build their teams for spearheading innovative products and services, we have developed flagship platforms through which partner companies can find bright minds from Hong Kong and around the world.

We work with local and overseas universities as well as professional associations to offer the right people exclusive career and placement opportunities with our partner companies. We also connect with the younger generations in the community through the career expo/talks, exhibitions and exchange programmes, to develop their interest in the tech field and encourage entrepreneurial spirit.

 

Technology Talent Admission Scheme (TechTAS)

TechTAS offered by the Innovation and Technology Commission is a 3-year pilot scheme that provides a fast-track arrangement for eligible technology companies/institutes to admit overseas and mainland technology talent to support their R&D work.

Under the pilot scheme, partner companies and incubatees of HKSTP engaged in biotechnology, artificial intelligence, cyber security, robotics, data analytics, financial technologies or material science are eligible to apply.

Enquiry

+852 2629 1818

 

Technology Talent Scheme - “Postdoctoral Hub” Programme

The “Postdoctoral Hub” Programme spearheaded by the Innovation and Technology Commission aims to nurture and bring together more technology talent and encourage them to pursue a career in innovation and scientific research. Our partner companies and incubatees are eligible to apply for funding to recruit postdoctoral talent to assist in their R&D projects.

 

 

HKSTP Accommodation Support Scheme

The HKSTP Accommodation Support Scheme aims to motivate and attract innovation & technology companies and talent to Hong Kong to support and help sustain the city’s vibrant I&T ecosystem. Under the scheme, tenants and incubatees of HKSTP will receive funding to provide an accommodation subsidy to new employees recruited from overseas and mainland China to reside and work in Hong Kong. HKSTP will review and assess the applications for these subsidies based on a defined set of eligibility criteria and conditions.

Eligibility and Conditions

  • The Applicant Company must be a tenant or an incubatee of Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation (HKSTP).
  • The Applicant Company must not be a government-subvented organisation or a subsidiary of any government-subvented organisation.
  • The newly recruited overseas/ mainland employee of the Applicant Company:
    • Must be a full-time employee of the Applicant Company engaging in R&D work and residing in Hong Kong for at least six months.
    • Should not be the proprietor, partner or shareholder of the Applicant Company.
  • The maximum value of the accommodation subsidy per eligible employee is HK$10,000 per month. The actual amount will be determined based on the housing allowance paid to the eligible employee by the Applicant Company. The subsidy will cover a duration of at least six months and at most 12 months.
  • Each Applicant Company is allowed to apply for accommodation subsidies for up to 10 eligible employees within the duration of the programme.

Enquiry

+852 2629 6927

  

 

Career Expo at Science Park 

One of the largest Innovation and Technology (I&T)-themed job fairs in town, the expo serves as a one-stop platform for Science Park companies to reach out to potential talent, and job seekers can take this opportunity to explore career opportunities, as well as gather the latest industry updates and information on various support for startups.

 

 

Talent Pool Platform

Great ideas are dreamt up by great minds.

To ensure that our partner companies continue to flourish and create innovative products and services that will change the world, we tap our extensive networks and work with local and overseas universities, as well as professional associations to help you find the best and brightest talent from Hong Kong and around the world.

Talent Pool PlatformWe offer exclusive career and placement opportunities, at our partner companies, to the best tech talent from around the world, and drive interest in the tech field and encourage the entrepreneurial spirit, through career expo/talks, exhibitions and exchange programmes.
To ensure that our partner companies stay top-of-mind, we’ve developed and are constantly updating our Talent Pool Platform; a platform that lets job seekers explore all the career opportunities at Science Park anytime, anywhere.

Innovation and Technology Fund Researcher Programme (formerly known as Internship Programme)

The  of the Innovation and Technology Commission aims to encourage university graduates to pursue a career in innovation and technology and nurture more I&T talent. HKSTP partner companies and incubatees are eligible to apply for funding to recruit researchers to assist in their R&D projects.

 

 

CEO Shadowing Programme 

CEO Shadowing ProgrammeThis programme is one of the event highlights of the Career Expo at Science Park. It offers current university students an opportunity to spend three working days with a C-level leader or the senior management of leading corporations. The programme not only helps the participants network, acquire leadership skills and gather industry insights, it also provides them a chance to learn the challenges of the I&T industry. The programme is designed to inspire them on their career planning and empower them to get better prepared for the future.  

Stories of CEO Shadowing Programme 

1.   Mr. Argon Ho, General Manager of Commercial and Macau, Cisco Systems (HK) Limited
2.   Mr. Jon Chung, Director of Marketing, Fuji Xerox (HK) Limited
3.   Mr. Edmond Lai, Executive Director, Gammon Construction Limited

 

arrow up arrow down arrow left arrow right icon close icon text icon help icon hkstp