Scroll up
HKSTP

Head Office

8/F, Bio-Informatics Centre, No. 2 Science Park West Avenue
Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Telephone Number(852) 2629 1818
Fax Number(852) 2629 1833
Email Addressenquiry.marketing@hkstp.org

 



MICE Representatives

Telephone Number(852) 2639 8301 / (852) 2639 8266
Email Addressmice@hkstp.org

 



Hong Kong Science Park Facilities Management Office
 

Telephone Number(852) 2639 8008
Fax Number(852) 2655 8668

 



Cluster Development - Biomedical Technology

Mr. Simon Sze

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6917
Email Addresssimon.sze@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Electronics Cluster (non semiconductor related)

Mr. Samuel Choi

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6633
Email Addresssamuel.choi@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Electronics Cluster (semiconductor related)

Dr. Terry Lo

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6975
Email Addressterry.lo@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Green Technology (Smart Building / Green Product / Waste Management/ Renewable Energy / LED / Electric Vehicle / Energy Storage)

Mr. Thomas Chan

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6851
Email Addressthomas.chan@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Information & Communications Technology (Big Data and AI)

Ms. Gracie Ng

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6958
Email Addressgracie.ng@hkstp.org


Ms. Cathy Choi

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6664
Email Addresscathy.choi@hkstp.org


Cluster Development - Information & Communications Technology (IOT)

Mr. Katson Yeung

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6777
Email Addresskatson.yeung@hkstp.org

Mr. Tommy Chow

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6694
Email Addresstommy.chow@hkstp.org


Cluster Development - Information & Communications Technology (FinTech)

Mr. Dennis Lee

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6889
Email Addressdennis.lee@hkstp.org

 

Mr. Steve Wong

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6682
Email Addresssteve.wong@hkstp.org

Cluster Development - Information & Communications Technology (Next Generation content and experience)

Mr. Tommy Chow

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6694
Email Addresstommy.chow@hkstp.org

Cluster Development - Information & Communications Technology (Core Enterprise System)

Mr. Dennis Lee

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6889
Email Addressdennis.lee@hkstp.org



Cluster Development - Material and Precision Engineering

Ms. Sue Tsang 

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6636
Email Addresssue.tsang@hkstp.org

 



Hong Kong Science Park --- Professional Services

Ms. Ada Lau

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6877
Email Addressada.lau@hkstp.org

 



International Collaboration and Business Development

Ms Marian Gaultney

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6818
Email Addressmarian.gaultney@hkstp.org


Mainland Collaboration
 

Email Addressprc@hkstp.org

 



Media Contact

Email Addresspr@hkstp.org

 



Incubation Programmes

Telephone Number(852) 26296733
Email Addressbiadmin@hkstp.org

 

TecONE
One-stop Service Centre
AddressS046, G/F, Lakeside 2, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong
Opening Hours09:00-18:00; Monday to Friday, except Public Holidays
Hotline(852) 2780 6938
Fax Number(852) 2763 6669
Email Addresstecone@hkstp.org

 

HKSP Labs Support & Services

Technology Support Centre Laboratory Services

Ms. Tinny Lui

Telephone Number(852) 26296668
Email Address ptdc@hkstp.org

 



Bio-Analytical Services (Bio Medical Technology Cluster)

Unit 510A, 5/F., Biotech Centre 1 No. 9 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Telephone Number(852) 2629 6683 or (852) 2629 6600
Email Address ptdc@hkstp.org

 



Life Science Equipment Support (Bio Medical Technology Cluster)

Unit 510A, 5/F., Biotech Centre 1 No. 9 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Telephone Number(852) 2629 6683 or (852) 2629 6600
Email Address ptdc@hkstp.org

 



Other Communal Laboratory Services (Bio Medical Technology Cluster)

Unit 510A, 5/F., Biotech Centre 1 No. 9 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Telephone Number(852) 2629 6683 or (852) 2629 6600
Email Address ptdc@hkstp.org

 



3D IC Packaging (Electronics Cluster)

Unit G03, G/F, IC Development Centre, No. 6 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, NT
Telephone Number(852) 2629 6668
Fax Number (852) 2144 2545
Email Addressptdc@hkstp.org

 



3D Prototype Printing and Milling (Electronics Cluster)

Unit G03, G/F, IC Development Centre, No. 6 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, NT
Telephone Number(852) 2629 6668 / (852) 2629 6604
Fax Number (852) 2144 2545
Email Addressptdc@hkstp.org

 



IC Test Development & Pilot Production (Electronics Cluster)

Unit G03, G/F, IC Development Centre, No. 6 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, NT
Telephone Number(852) 2629 6683 / (852) 2629 6600
Fax Number (852) 2607 4101
Email Addressptdc@hkstp.org

 



Reliability Testing (Electronics Cluster)

Unit G03, G/F, IC Development Centre, No. 6 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, NT
Telephone Number(852) 2629 6668
Fax Number (852) 2144 2545
Email Addressptdc@hkstp.org

 



IC Failure Analysis (Electronics Cluster)

Unit 107-108A, 1/F, Biotech Centre 1, No. 9, Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, NT
Telephone Number(852) 2629 6683 or (852) 2629 6600
Fax Number  (852) 2607 4101
Email Addresspal@hkstp.org

 


 

 

InnoCentre

InnoCentre Facilities Management Office

InnoCentre Facilities Management Office
Telephone Number  (852) 2778 7061
Fax Number(852) 2778 4782

   



InnoCentre Marketing Office

Unit 129, 1/F, InnoCentre, 72 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Telephone Number  (852) 2629 6776 (General enquiries) (852) 2629 6773/ 2629 6769 (Venue and Facilities Booking)
Fax Number(852) 2778 4183
Email Addressinfo@innocentre.org.hk

         



InnoCentre Office Leasing

Unit 129, 1/F, InnoCentre, 72 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Telephone Number  (852) 2629 6620/ 2629 6776
Email Addresstenancy@innocentre.org.hk

 

Industrial Estates

Admission - Industrial Estates

Ms. Helen Chung

Telephone Number(852) 26296863
Email Address helenwk.chung@hkstp.org

 

Overseas Representatives

Germany

Wolfgang Vehse
Goetheallee 26, D-01309 Dresden, Germany
Telephone Number (49) 351 4701290
Fax Number(49) 351 4701289
Email Addresswolfgang.vehse@vehse-consult.com

 



Sweden

Bjorn Segerblom
Anckargripsgatan 3, SE-21119 Malmo, Sweden
Telephone Number (46) 410 330176
Fax Number(46) 410 330176
Email Addressbjorn.segerblom@hkstp.org

 

Science Explorer

Address

1/F Core Building 1, Hong Kong Science Park

Opening Hours

09:15-18:00; closed on Mondays, except Public Holidays

Telephone Number

(852) 2629 6961

Email Address

sciencexplorer@hkstp.org