Scroll up
HKSTP

Head Office

8/F, Bio-Informatics Centre, No. 2 Science Park West Avenue
Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Telephone Number(852) 2629 1818
Fax Number(852) 2629 1833
Email Addressenquiry.marketing@hkstp.org

 



MICE Representatives

Telephone Number(852) 2639 8301 / (852) 2639 8266
Email Addressmice@hkstp.org

 



Hong Kong Science Park Facilities Management Office
 

Telephone Number(852) 2639 8008
Fax Number(852) 2655 8668

 



Cluster Development - Biomedical Technology

Mr. Simon Sze

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6917
Email Addresssimon.sze@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Electronics Cluster (non semiconductor related)

Dr. Crystal Fok

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6973
Email Addresscrystal.fok@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Electronics Cluster (semiconductor related)

Dr. Terry Lo

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6975
Email Addressterry.lo@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Green Technology (LED / Electric Vehicle / Energy Storage)

Mr. Eric Leung

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6874
Email Addresseric.leung@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Green Technology (Smart Building / Home / Platform)

Mr. Thomas Chan

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6851
Email Addressthomas.chan@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Information & Communications Technology (IOT, Big Data Analytics, Mixed ICT Solutions)

Ms. Gracie Ng

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6958
Email Addressgracie.ng@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Information & Communications Technology (Communications and Networking Technologies)

Mr. Katson Yeung

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6777
Email Addresskatson.yeung@hkstp.org

 



Cluster Development - Material and Precision Engineering

Mr. Eric Leung

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6874
Email Addresseric.leung@hkstp.org

 



Hong Kong Science Park --- Professional Services

Dr. Terry Lo

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6975
Email Addressterry.lo@hkstp.org

 



International Collaboration and Business Development

Ms Marian Gaultney

Telephone Number(852) 2629 6818
Email Addressmarian.gaultney@hkstp.org


Mainland Collaboration
 

Email Addressprc@hkstp.org

 



Media Contact

Email Addresspr@hkstp.org

 



Incubation Programmes

Telephone Number(852) 26296733
Email Addressbiadmin@hkstp.org