關於我們

香港科技園,締造創新未來。

我們的影響力

自2002年起,我們培育了多家成功的創科企業,建立了穩健的本地和國際夥伴網絡,創造了欣欣向榮的科技社區。

13,000
名成員
840+
科技企業
9,000+
名研發人員
24+
我們園內企業起源地的國家和地區數目
660+
成功從培育計劃畢業的企業
2
獨角獸企業:SenseTime 和 Lalamove
~80%
從培育計劃畢業而仍在營業中的企業
$180
港元籌集的資金
65
公共和私營合作夥伴
161
個獎項

*數據截至2020年2月25日。

我們的願景

建立生機勃勃的創新和技術生態系統,為香港和亞太地區帶來社會和經濟效益,也為年青一代創造一個充滿創新機會的未來


我們的使命

集合持份者,促進知識傳輸,培育人才,加速科技創新和商業化進程。

我們的科研生態系統

我們通過一系列戰略措施,增強香港的創新和科技生態系統。在建造香港最大研發基地的同時,我們將創新者與各大企業的持份者聯繫起來,將構思轉化為商業方案。



投資

我們把高速增長的科技初創公司和投資者連繫起來,通過我們超過1,000位的龐大投資者關係網以及國際知名的募投活動,發掘投資機會。

市場及產業應用

我們致力促進創新科技方案的普及,协助各行各業提升競爭力。我們按照行業的需要,配對合適的解決方案,並按需要進行調較。在此您可找到令業務煥然一新的新科技。

人力資源

我們不斷在本地和海外拓展及培養人才庫。您可透過全城最大的創新及科技就業活動 - 我們的科學園職業博覽(Career Expo)和其他相關活動,揭開您創科事業的新一頁。另外您也可以利用我們的Talent Pool平台,探索在夥伴公司就業的機會。

科學園鼓勵共創社區文化。您可通過住宿援助計劃創新斗室(預計於2020年底建成),組建營運團隊並滿足他們的居住需求,專心一起為理想打拼。

政策支援

我們整合政府的各種支援,為您的企業提供服務和資金。您可透過公營機構試用計劃博士專才庫研究者計劃科技人才入境計劃,獲得研發和市場推行方面的支援。

基建

我們建造世界級的實驗室、生產樞紐和工作空間,讓您研發突破性的嶄新解決方案。不論您所在行業是人工智能和機器人技術、生物醫學、數據和智慧城市還是金融科技,在這裡您都能輕易找到切合需求的科研設施。

創新文化

我們積極推動開放的創新文化和創業精神。在我們超過10,100位會員的SPARK大家庭中,您會切實感受到獨特的「工作,生活,放鬆,學習」社區文化。

跨領域樞紐

香港科技園是香港目前最大的科研基地。我們集中為本地和海外市場進行轉化研究、產品開發和市場推行的工作,近年則特別著重發展人工智能和機器人技術、生物醫學、數據和智慧城市和以及金融科技這四個領域,,不斷創新,培育人才,造福世界。我們同時繼續透過生物醫學科技、電子科技、綠色科技、信息交流科技、材料和精密工程科技方面這五大群組,服務創新和科技生態系統。

 

催化創新

香港有望成為亞洲下一個創新樞紐,香港科技園正為實現這個目標貢獻我們的力量。我們在具戰略意義的大灣區建立科技發展的大本營,致力造福世界。

催生創意

不管您是創業者還是企業持份者,香港科技園都會為您提供所需的基礎設施、知識、協作機會和支援,通過創新及科技取得成功。在2019年,我們獲亞洲企業孵化協會頒發「年度最佳孵化器大獎」。此外,我們也鼓勵企業創新:環球創業飛躍學院(GAA)協助初創公司和企業發揮創新潛能,在此可找到該計劃的更多資料。

 

超級聯繫平台

我們的發明家、工程師、創業者、業界和商界夥伴一直與環球政府部門、規管機構、各行各業、學術單位、研究機構及各界科技人才緊密合作,勇於接受世界級的挑戰。香港科技園集合了一群敢於實現夢想的實幹者,又是連繫環球各行各業和市場商機的平台,您的機會就在眼前。

成功故事

夥伴公司的成功就是我們的成功。加速、成長。現在就和香港科技園攜手,迎接璀璨未來。請盡情瀏覽夥伴公司啟發人心的經歷,他們的故事,是我們的驕傲。

聯絡我們

如有查詢或對香港科技園的服務與援助計劃有疑問,請在下方空白處填寫您的電郵地址和詢問內容。

Who We Are

Where innovation becomes the future.

Making an impact

Since 2002, we’ve cultivated successful Innovation and Technology (I&T) companies, formed strong local and international partnership networks and created a thriving community within HKSTP.

13,000+
people in the HKSTP community
840+
technology companies
9,000+
R&D practitioners
24
countries/regions of origin for park companies
660+
graduates from our incubation programmes
2
unicorns -- SenseTime and Lalamove
80%
nearly 80% of graduated incubatees still in business
HKD$18
billion raised
65
private and public sector partnerships
161
awards received

*Data as of 25 February 2020.

Our Vision

To create a vibrant innovation and technology ecosystem to deliver social and economic benefits to Hong Kong and the region, and to build a future abundant with innovation opportunities for the younger generations.


Our Mission

To connect stakeholders, facilitate knowledge transfer and nurture talents to accelerate technological innovation and commercialization.

Our Ecosystem

We empower the innovation and technology ecosystem in Hong Kong through a host of strategic initiatives. We’re bridging innovators with various stakeholders as we build the city’s largest R&D base to turn ideas into market-ready solutions.



Investment

We connect high-growth tech startups with investors and also invest through our direct investment arm. Check out HKSTP Ventures or explore investment opportunities through our vast network of 1000+ investors and our series of signature global pitching events.

Market and Industry Adoption

We facilitate market adoption of technology solutions so industries can stay competitive. We match and tailor startup solutions to industry needs. Find new technologies to transform your business.

Human Capital

We expand and nurture the R&D talent pool, locally and globally. Find the next step in your tech career through our Career Expo, the largest I&T career fair in the city and other programmes. Explore our Talent Pool platform for opportunities among our partner companies.

In Science Park, we are creating a co-creation community culture. Build a team to match your ambitions with the housing support they need through our Accommodation Support Scheme and InnoCell co-living space (to be completed by the end of 2020).

Policy Support

We garner government support to give you the services and funding you need. Get R&D and market adoption assistance through the Public Sector Trial Scheme, Postdoctoral Hub Programme, Researcher Programme, and Technology Talent Admission Scheme.

Infrastructure

We build the labs, manufacturing hubs and workspaces to help you develop your next ground-breaking solutions. Find the facilities tailored to your industry’s needs—whether it’s AI and Robotics, Biotech, data and connectivity, IoT or Fintech —right here at your fingertips.

Innovation Culture

We fuel an open innovation culture and entrepreneurial spirit. Feel the vibes of our SPARK community of over 10,100+ members to experience the unique “Work. Live. Play. Learn” culture in Science Park.

Multidisciplinary Hub

HKSTP is the city’s largest R&D base. We focus on translational research, product development and go-to-market support for both local and overseas markets. In recent years, we’ve deepened our focus in four strategic areas – Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, Biomedical, Data and Smart City, Fintech – to innovate, educate, and change the world. We continue to serve the innovation and technology ecosystem through our five clusters: Biomedical Technology, Electronics, Green Technology, Information and Communication Technology, and Material and Precision Engineering.

 

Innovation Catalyst

Hong Kong is poised to become Asia’s next innovation hub, and HKSTP is making it happen. We’re building a hive of technology development – strategically located in the Greater Bay Area – to influence the world. View the number of I&T awards we have won this year. 

Ideas Incubator

Whether you’re an entrepreneur or corporate stakeholder, at HKSTP, you will have all the infrastructure, knowledge, collaboration and drive to succeed and excel through innovation and technology. In 2019, we were awarded “Incubator of the Year” by the Asian Association of Business Incubation (AABI). We also promote corporate innovation: see how our Global Acceleration Academy (GAA) programme unleashes innovation potential in startups and enterprises.

 

Super-Connector

Our inventors, engineers, entrepreneurs, industry and corporate partners are here to take on the world’s most important challenges, collaborating with the government, regulators, industry, academia, research institutions and tech talents from across the globe. HKSTP is a collective of go-getters who dream and achieve, and a launchpad for you to connect to the industries and market opportunities worldwide.

Our Success Stories

Our partner companies’ success is our success. Accelerate. Grow. Work with HKSTP to launch your future today. Read inspiring stories of our companies. Their stories are our stories.

Contact Us

For general enquiry, or questions about HKSTP’s services and support, please enter your email address and query here.