财务及行政委员会

主席

罗兵咸永道会计师事务所合伙人

何超平先生

何超平先生是罗兵咸永道合夥人。他在核证及交易相关服务有超过26年的广泛经验,协助企业筹画在香港丶新加坡及其他证券交易所上市。他亦向香港丶内地及跨国公司提供与企业重组丶交易丶并购相关的顾问意见及协助该等公司进行相关事宜。

何先生一直推动会计行业发展,他在2015年担任香港会计师公会会长,并积极参与香港特区政府的多个专业委员会和法定机构。何先生是保险事务上诉审裁处上诉委员团委员,强制性公积金计划上诉委员会委员,教育局资历架构基金督导委员会委员以及市区更新基金董事。他亦被中国财政部聘任为政府会计准则委员会咨询专家。




成员

绅湾资本管理有限公司创始及执行合伙人

陳爽先生

JP

陈爽先生,太平绅士,现为绅湾资本管理有限公司创始及执行合伙人。

陈先生为联交所主板上市公司亿都(国都控股)有限公司(股份代号:0259) 独立非执行董事。陈先生曾任中集资本控股有限公司首席执行官兼总裁、中集资本国际有限公司董事长兼总裁、中国光大集团有限公司董事兼副总经理;中国光大控股有限公司(股份代号:0165) 执行董事兼首席执行官、管理决策委员会主席;中国飞机租赁集团控股有限公司(股份代号:1848)执行董事兼主席;光控精技有限公司(股份代号:3302)主席兼非执行董事;光大嘉宝股份有限公司(股份代号﹕600622)董事长。

陈先生现为香港科技园公司董事会成员、香港金融管理局外汇基金咨询委员会辖下的金融基建及市场发展委员会委员、香港贸易发展局内地商贸谘询委员会委员、香港华菁会主席、香港中国金融协会永远名誉主席、香港飞机租赁航空融资协会创会主席、华东政法大学客座教授、中国并购公会副会长、法中基金会战略委员会成员、中华健康快车基金会理事及团结香港基金参事。陈先生曾任香港金融发展局非官方委员及香港中资证券业协会副会长。

陈先生持有华东政法大学法学硕士衔及香港大学专业进修学院之法律文凭,具备中华人民共和国律师资格及为高级经济师。陈先生有逾27年的商业银行及投资银行丰富经验。

创新及科技局常任秘书长*

蔡淑娴女士

JP

蔡淑娴女士自2019年7月起出任香港特别行政区政府创新及科技局常任秘书长。

蔡女士於1986年加入政务职系,曾在多个决策局及部门服务,包括公务员事务局丶商务及经济发展局丶财经事务及库务局和民政事务总署。蔡女士於2015年8月至2019年7月出任创新科技署署长。

蔡女士於香港大学取得法学士学位丶法学硕士学位,以及法学专业证书,亦曾於英国牛津大学及中国清华大学修读公共行政学研究院课程。

 

*以当然成员身份出任

华懋集团执行董事兼行政总裁

蔡宏兴先生

BFA , BArch , BSc, MA, MBA, Architect AIBC, MRAIC, RIBA, RAIA, FHKIA, HKIUD, 中华人民共和国一级注册建筑师资格, 注册建筑师, 认可人士

蔡宏兴先生担任建筑师和发展商已超过30年。他熟悉公共和私人发展项目;他相信设计和建筑的力量可提升社会的竞争力。他曾为香港政府丶香港机场管理局丶港铁丶市区重建局丶Public Works Canada丶British Columbia Buildings Corporation丶非牟利机构及私人企业等提供专业服务。

蔡宏兴先生现任华懋集团执行董事兼行政总裁。他曾任南丰发展有限公司董事总经理丶Foster and Partners董事丶香港国际机场建筑师及多个赤鱲角基建项目的认可人士。香港国际机场荣获世界十大建筑成就奖,自啓用後屡获殊荣,其中包括多次获选为全球最佳机场。

蔡宏兴先生现居於香港,而且积极投身社区活动。他是城市土地学会的全球董事,香港城市设计学会副会长(公共事务),罗德岛设计学院校董会董事,2021年威尼斯建筑国际双年展香港展览总策展人及香港工人健康中心顾问。他亦被委任为建造业议会的建筑信息模拟专责委员会成员,香港中文大学医学院的建筑委员会成员,建造业创新及科技应用中心董事会主席,香港绿色建筑议会及商界环保协会的董事会成员。蔡宏兴先生曾於香港大学任教,更是建筑师注册管理局的前任主席。

S28 Capital 创始人兼首席执行官;星岛新闻集团执行董事

何正德先生

何正德先生现任美国科技创投基金S28 Capital的创始人兼首席执行官, 管理着1.7亿美元的资产。该基金专注於投资利用新科技及数据改善各行业的初创科技公司。何先生曾投资的公司包括:美国PalantirEvernoteZoom京东商城(JD.com)及南韩Coupang。何先生同时亦为星岛新闻集团的执行董事。

何先生拥有美国斯坦福大学工商管理硕士及美国杜克大学经济学学士;他亦获聘为北京大学最年轻的名誉校董。何先生亦积极参与多项社会公职;包括香港贸易发展局创新科技谘询委员会,同时亦担任香港上市公司怡园酒业控股有限公司独立非执行董事。

何先生亦在2018年获世界经济论坛选为全球百大年轻领袖。

信和集团副主席

黃永光先生

JP

黄永光先生, JP 信和集团副主席

黄先生成立香港创新基金,助香港发展成为国际创科枢纽。香港创新基金服务涵盖不同范畴,包括Go Code程式小先锋」及奥海城OC STEM Lab等教育计划、提供沙池平台及促进共同研发的信和创意研发室,并提供共享空间,支援初创企业,同时研发专项产品,如得奖项目城市空气净化系统」。

黄先生为纽约哥伦比亚大学国际谘询理事会(Global Leadership Council)会员、第12届及13届中国人民政治协商会议北京市委员会委员、数码港顾问委员会委员,香港大学校务委员会委员、香港科技大学大学顾问委员会成员,以及新加坡管理大学国际谘询委员会(International Advisory Council)成员。

黄先生持有纽约哥伦比亚大学经济学文学学士及房地产发展理学硕士学位、萨凡纳艺术设计学院荣誉人文科学博士学位,并为香港公开大学荣誉院士。

 

Asia-IO Holdings Limited 创始管理合伙人

谢迪洋先生

谢迪洋先生是Asia-IO Holdings之创始管理合伙人,专注于以亚洲为中心的跨境私募直接投资。彼此前是企业养老金管理人洛克斯德马汀投资管理公司之亚洲私募投资总监,曾被Chief Investment Officer杂志选为40 Under 40”。彼亦从事科技创业投资多年,并是亚洲创业投资经理人中首位Kauffman Fellow。彼于美国西北大学荣誉毕业,并拥有INSEAD工商管理学位。

Finance and Administration Committee

Chairman

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Mr. Dennis HO Chiu Ping

Dennis is the Partner of PwC.  He has over 26 years extensive experience in providing assurance and transaction-related services as well as in assisting companies in preparing for listing in Hong Kong, Singapore and other stock exchanges.  Dennis is frequently involved in advising and assisting local, mainland-based and multinational companies on corporate restructuring, transactions, mergers and acquisitions. 

Dennis has been promoting the development of accounting profession in Hong Kong.  He was the President of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants in 2015 and he actively participates in many professional committees and statutory bodies of the Government of HKSAR. He is a member of Insurance Appeals Tribunal, Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Appeal Board, Steering Committee of Qualification Framework Fund of Education Bureau and a director of Urban Renewal Fund.  He is also appointed by Minister of Finance of the People’s Republic of China as the Advisor of the Government Accounting Standards Committee.




Members

Founding & Managing Partner, APlus Partners Management Co., Limited

Mr CHEN Shuang

JP

Mr. Chen Shuang, JP, is currently the Founding & Managing Partner of APlus Partners Management Co., Limited.

Mr. Chen is an Independent non-executive director of Yeebo (International Holdings) Limited (stock code: 259). Previously Mr. Chen was the Chief Executive Officer and President of CIMC Capital Holdings Limited and also the Chairman and President of CIMC Capital International Co., Ltd. , a Director & Deputy General Manager of China Everbright Holdings Co., Ltd.; an Executive Director, the Chief Executive Officer and the Chairman of the Management Decision Committee of China Everbright Limited (stock code:165), an Executive Director and the Chairman of China Aircraft Leasing Group Holdings Limited (stock code:1848), the Chairman and a Non-executive Director of Kinergy Corporation Ltd.(stock code: 3302). He also was the Chairman of Everbright Jiabao Co., Ltd. (stock code: 600622).

Mr. Chen is currently a member of the Board of Director of Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation, a member of the Exchange Fund Advisory Committee's Financial Infrastructure and Market Development Sub-Committee of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, a member of HKTDC Mainland Business Advisory Committee, the Chairman of Hua Jing Society, the Permanent Honorary Chairman of Chinese Financial Association of Hong Kong, the Founding Chairman of Hong Kong Aircraft Leasing and Aviation Finance Association, a visiting professor of East China University of Political Science and Law, the Vice Chairman of China Mergers and Acquisitions Association, a Strategy Committee Member of France China Foundation, a director of Chinese Life Express Foundation and a counsellor of Our Hong Kong Foundation. Previously, Mr. Chen was a non-official member of Financial Services Development Council of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the Vice-Chairman of Chinese Securities Association of Hong Kong.

Mr. Chen graduated from the East China University of Political Science and Law with a Master of Law degree and a Diploma in Legal Studies from the School of Professional and Continuing Education of the University of Hong Kong. He is a qualified lawyer in the People’s Republic of China and a Senior Economist. Mr. Chen has over 27 years of experience in commercial and investment banking.

Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology*

Ms. Annie CHOI Suk Han

JP

Ms Annie CHOI assumed the post of the Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in July 2019.

Ms CHOI joined the Administrative Service in 1986 and has served in a number of policy bureaux and departments, including the Civil Service Bureau, the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, the Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau and the Home Affairs Department. She was the Commissioner for Innovation and Technology from August 2015 to July 2019.

Ms CHOI obtained her Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Laws as well as Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Hong Kong. She also did postgraduate studies in Public Administration at Oxford University, UK and Tsinghua University, PRC.

 

*Appointed on an ex-officio basis

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Chinachem Group

Mr. Donald CHOI Wun Hing

BFA , BArch , BSc, MA, MBA, Architect AIBC, MRAIC, RIBA, RAIA, FHKIA, HKIUD, PRC Class 1 Registered Architect Qualification, Registered Architect, Authorised Person

Donald has worked globally as architect and developer for over 30 years. He is familiar with both public and private projects and believes in the power of design and architecture to empower society. Clients have included Hong Kong Government, Airport Authority, Mass Transit Railway Corporation, Urban Renewal Authority, Public Works Canada, British Columbia Buildings Corporation, NGOs and the private sector.

He is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Chinachem Group. He was the Managing Director of Nan Fung Development and before Nan Fung, Director of Foster and Partners and the Authorised Person – Architect for the Hong Kong International Airport Passenger Terminal (HKIA Silver Medal Winner) and many infrastructure projects at Chek Lap Kok. The airport was awarded the Top Ten Construction Projects in the World and has won numerous awards including the Best Airport in the World since opening in 1998.

Donald lives in Hong Kong and is active in community services. He is a Global Trustee of the Urban Land Institute, Vice President [Local Affairs] of the Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design, Trustee of Rhode Island School of Design, Chief Curator for Hong Kong Exhibition at the 17th Venice Biennale 2021 and Honorary Advisor of the Hong Kong Workers’ Health Centre. He is also a Building Committee Member of the CUHK Medical Centre, Member of the Committee on Building Information Modelling of Construction Industry Council, the Chairperson of the Board of Construction Innovation and Technology Application Centre, a Board Member of the Hong Kong Green Building Council and the Business Environment Council. He had taught at the University of Hong Kong and was the former Chairman of the Architects Registration Board, HKSAR.

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, S28 Capital; Executive Director, Sing Tao News Corporation

Mr. Kent HO Ching Tak

Kent Ho is the Founder and CEO of S28 Capital - a San Francisco-based venture capital fund with US$170 million under management. The fund focuses on early stage technology companies with a strong emphasis on leveraging data to disrupt and transform traditional industries. Some of his previous investments include: Palantir, Coupang, Evernote, JD.com, and Zoom.

Kent is also an Executive Director of Sing Tao News Corporation, which maintains the highest circulation newspaper in Hong Kong as well as a presence in 4 continents.

Kent earned his M.B.A from Stanford Graduate School of Business and his B.A. from Duke University. He is an Honorary Trustee from Peking University. He also sits on multiple boards including Hong Kong Trade Development Council’s Innovation & Technology Advisory Committee, and is an independent non-executive director of Hong Kong listed Grace Wine Holdings Limited.

Kent was selected for the Young Global Leaders by World Economic Forum in 2018.

Deputy Chairman, Sino Group

Mr Daryl NG Win Kong

JP

Mr Daryl Ng Win-kong, JP, Deputy Chairman of Sino Group. 

Mr Ng has founded the Hong Kong Innovation Foundation to support Hong Kong’s growth into an international innovation and technology hub.  It comprises educational initiatives like Go Code and OC STEM Lab, the sandbox platform of Sino Inno Lab to facilitate co-creation, provision of co-working spaces for start-ups as well as proprietary innovations like the award-winning City Air Purification System.

Mr Ng is also a Member of the Global Leadership Council of Columbia University, a Member of the 12thand 13th Beijing Municipal Committees of CPPCC, a Member of the Cyberport Advisory Panel, a Member of the Council of the University of Hong Kong, a Member of the Court of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, and a Member of the Singapore Management University International Advisory Council.

Mr Ng holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics and a Master of Science degree in Real Estate Development from Columbia University, and an Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters degree from Savannah College of Art and Design.  He is also an Honorary Fellow of the Open University of Hong Kong.

Founding Managing Partner, Asia-IO Holdings Limited

Mr. Denis TSE Tik Yang

Mr. Denis Tse is the Founding Managing Partner of Asia-IO Holdings, a private equity manager specializing in Asia-nexus cross-border direct investment programs.  Denis is previously Head of Private Investments – Asia for corporate pension manager Lockheed Martin Investment Management Company, where he was named “40 under 40” by Chief Investment Officer magazine.  Prior to that Denis had a career in technology venture investing, and was the first Kauffman Fellow from an Asian venture capital firm.  Denis has an honorary bachelor’s degree from Northwestern University and an MBA degree from INSEAD.