黄克强先生
行政总裁

 

黄克强先生於20168月获委任为香港科技园公司行政总裁,带领公司落实香港科学园以促进香港科技丶创新及创业精神的发展为目标。

黄先生及其团队透过在科学园提供的世界级服务,协助园区的科技公司及人才将具商业潜力的科技实现,藉以推动香港未来的成功。我们提供全方位的支援服务,包括科技创业培育计划丶科研开发所需的工具和实验室丶协助科创早期投资丶提供导师指导及业务谘询服务,以及加强园区公司与本地业界和行业协会的联系等。

黄先生持有香港大学电机工程学士学位及香港中文大学工商管理硕士学位。他先後於多家跨国企业任职,担任商贸丶工业及领导等岗位超过30年,让他对创业丶投资网络及市场需要,有更敏锐的观察及深入的了解。黄先生曾在通用电器的美国总部丶中国内地及亚太区工作达15年,负责合并与收购丶业务发展丶产品管理及商业营运等工作,期间累积的经验令他具备现时带领科技园公司所需的知识与人脉。

工作以外,黄先生亦积极贡献社会,现为香港大学校董会委员及香港体育学院董事局成员。他热爱跑步,经常前往世界各地参与加马拉松赛事。

arrow up arrow down arrow left arrow right icon close icon text icon help HKSTP Logo

Mr. Albert WONG Hak-keung
Chief Executive Officer

 

Albert Wong was appointed CEO of HKSTP in August 2016.  The purpose of Science Park is to accelerate the development of Technology, Innovation and Entrepreneurship of Hong Kong.

Committed to the success of Hong Kong’s future, Albert and his team are responsible for providing world-class services at the Park, to achieve their objective of helping technology companies and talents to realise their commercial potential. These services include technology incubation programmes, tools and research labs for application and product development, early-stage investments, mentoring and business consulting, and connecting Park companies with local industry and trade associations. 

Albert holds an Engineering Degree from the University of Hong Kong and an MBA from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. The 30-plus years of commercial, industrial and leadership roles with various multinationals have provided Albert with the critical appreciation and understanding of building companies, investment networks and solving market needs. The 15 years spent with GE in the US headquarters, Asia-Pacific and China – where he was responsible for M&A, Business Development, Product Management, and Business Operations – were especially significant for him, providing Albert with the knowledge and connections to lead HKSTP today.

Outside of work, Albert actively contributes to the community. He is a member of The Court of The University of Hong Kong and a board member the Hong Kong Sports Institute. An avid runner, Albert regularly takes part in marathons around the world.

arrow up arrow down arrow left arrow right icon close icon text icon help HKSTP Logo